Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

4,367 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4310 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful colors I was greatly anticipating this palette after my love of the first one. Don't get me wrong, there are many pretty colors in this palette, but I find that the colors in the first pallete were more versatile and could be worn day or night. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall features The colors and choices of this product is unlimited. The colors are versatile so it makes it very easy to achieve a everyday, natural look or even a edgy smoky eye look. Well worth the money and i wouldn't trade it for anything else. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the new shades! I got Naked 2 as an early Valentine's Day gift, and I was ridiculously excited! I own Naked 1, so I had no doubts I'd love Naked 2. These new shades are great on their own, but the compliment the first Naked palette amazingly! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product while worth the money! Being in my early 50's not all colors work! The Naked pallets do! I have both Naked and Naked 2 along with several other Urban Decay pallets. I use them with your eye primer and my shadow stays all day....wonderful products!!! February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Pigmentation, Blendable, Beautiful Colors I Personally Love This Product! The Colors Are All So Beutiful. I Like How The Colors Are Very Easy To Blend. I Love Shimmery Colors&Especially Nuetral Colors That's Why I Loved This Product. I Strongly Recommend This To Anyone. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is over all a great purchase. The only thing I did not like was how high the price was. Other than that, it is worth the money. THe colors blended well, and there is a great selection of matte and shimmer shadows. I love the selection and the color pay off March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it so far! This is my first palette from Urban Decay, and I love it. I'll admit that I haven't had the chance to play around with all of the colors yet. But I've loved all of the looks I've tried so far. I can't wait to try out some new looks! January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by colors that will make their heads spin! The colors are whats hot! These can blend with any eye color, and you can make tons of different color styles out of one palet! Your getting more like $200 worth of colors for only $50!!! Get natural to night looks in one sleek set! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by really nice palette i'm very happy with my purchase the colors are amazing for an everyday look either for work, school even for a fun night out. i do like the packaging on this palette is way better that the first naked palette in my personal opinion. December 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by a must have! love this palette! has a nice selection of both warm and cool tones and the brush it comes with is really nice! my go to brush since it works great and is handy with the double sided. urban decay has hands down the best eye shadows! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever! I own a lot of Urban Decay, (Naked1, BOS III & IV and the 15th anniversary 24/7 pencils) and this by far is my favorite item I've gotten from UD. It's versatile and goes from day to night in one pallet! Another win for Urban Decay! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mix of warm and cool tones This palette is a great mix of warm and cool tones. Shimmer shades have a great metallic finish when used wet. Great all purpose brush not just for using with the palette. So many options from a soft neutral eye to an intense smoky eye. September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for all skin tones this palette has been wonderful. I typically only use colors in the brown and golden family. this product is very easy to blend and can be worn in so many different combinations I feel like I always have something new to try. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great follow up I love the shadows in the Naked palette2. I like that all of the shadows are wearable . The packaging is really nice. I like the idea of having a brush included. I have the first naked palette, this one didn't disappoint IMO. December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is my holy grail UDs Naked 2 was my first eyeshadow palette I've ever bought and it didn't fail. Every color in this palette can be used in so many looks. I use this product every time I do my makeup. Tease and bootycall are my favorite shades. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fierce neutrals Amazing neutrals that make mixing and matching fun. I love the brush that comes with naked2 as it's easy to apply a base layer them mix in to layers for a gorgeous lid. All the colors are great alone or combined. I'm obsessed!! February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First Palette I Got This Palette On My Birthday Last Month It Was A Gift From My Boyfriend. And It's My Very Frist UD Palette Ever, I'm Soo In Love With The Colors And The Pigmentation. The Case Is So Pretty I Am Now An Addict For These Palettes September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great palette from UD This is definitely worth the money and worthy of being apart of NAKED at UD. The colors are great for everyday or for a more dramatic look but i would definitely still reach for my original naked before this one. great pigmentation March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite palette This is the best palette I have ever owned. Of the two Naked palettes this one is my favorite because the tone is much more complimentary for my super fair skin tone than the original one. I carry this palette with me every where I go. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE NAKED 2! I received the Naked2 pallet as a gift and I absolutely fell in love with it. The colors are so versatile and blend well with any skin tone. The quality of the shadows is unbelievable and the amount you get for the price is incredible! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Stunning I love this palette! I can create so many different looks for day and night very easily! It is fabulous! The colors are perfect and so smooth! They stay all day long also without creasing! I would recommend this to anyone and everyone! September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GO GET THIS PRODUCT NOW I am in love with my naked2!! Even more impressed than with the first palette. I love the new colors and love urban decay. They have done it again with another amazing palette. Hands down my favorite urban decay palette now. February 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Naked 2 I recently bought this palette and it was really diverse in color selection. I wish it had more matte shades, less fallout, and a better brush that isn't as stiff . Overall it is great but not as good as I expected it to be. February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made Me Get Into Warm Tones I've always been a cool-toned eyeshadow girl, until i picked up this palette. There are good transition shades, and excellent lid shades that make creating a look extremely easy to do. This has converted me to the warm side. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am obsessed with this palette!! I bought this palette about a year ago and I still have a lot of product! The colors are all amazing and neutral. They are perfect for a night out or for going out in the day. I will be purchasing another one when I run out! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect You can't go wrong with UD eyeshadows. The best available, and I have tried everything. I love this palette as a compliment to the original Naked palette. I only hope they come out with an all matte naked palette next!! LOVE UD!!! December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great neutral colors for lighter skin tones. The eye shadow colors are lighter than what I've seen in the original Naked. Most colors are shimmer with few flat colors. Powder is fairly fine and goes on smoothly- not as dark or thick as MAC eyeshadows. Beautiful color combos. March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN LOVE! I absolutely LOVE this palette! I have both of them and like them both for different reasons. I strongly recommend this palette weither you are new to makeup, a makeup finatic, or just love nudes! This is great for any collection! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love! this palette is great. i do have the original naked, and find that i still use both. this palette is great because of the cooler tones; i get to play around with more shades. pigmentation is just as great, love the colors as well! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomeness in a box This product is amazing! i had an issue with the eyeshadow pans falling out of the palate but the eyeshadows themselves were amazing! the brush it comes with is awful quality but its an eyeshadow palate so i dont really care... :) March 7, 2013
  • 2016-10-30 T08:17:20.194-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-75, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4310, tr_4310
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 73 74 75 76 77 ... 145 next>>

Recently viewed