Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

4,200 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4200 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PALETTE TO TAKE WHEN TRAVELLIING This palette will give you many different options or looks. So many different possibilities with this palette. Even more so when combined with the first Naked palette. You can't go wrong with these colors. Awesome for travelling! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have Palette This palette is my favorite I have ever owned. Its a must buy and great for all make up users. All of the colors go together very nicely and you can't go wrong with this palette. The double ended brush is great as well. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is awesome I have read many good reviews about this product. I love how the colors are very good for everyday use. The packaging is very beautiful and very handy. They are very pigmented and very easy to apply. I love this product February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Everyday Palette I adore this palette. Its got the perfect range to help you go from day to night looks as well as update your look daily. I probably use this palette most days. Its so easy to do a subtle look or dramatic. Its all here! August 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GO GET THIS PRODUCT NOW I am in love with my naked2!! Even more impressed than with the first palette. I love the new colors and love urban decay. They have done it again with another amazing palette. Hands down my favorite urban decay palette now. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is my holy grail UDs Naked 2 was my first eyeshadow palette I've ever bought and it didn't fail. Every color in this palette can be used in so many looks. I use this product every time I do my makeup. Tease and bootycall are my favorite shades. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fierce neutrals Amazing neutrals that make mixing and matching fun. I love the brush that comes with naked2 as it's easy to apply a base layer them mix in to layers for a gorgeous lid. All the colors are great alone or combined. I'm obsessed!! February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette EVER!!! I love the naked2 palette...it is perfect for any look, weather it's smoky, neutral, or everyday... The packaging is great, It's very sturdy. It also came with a great brush... All I can say is if you like eyeshadow you'll love this. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going naked again Since the original Naked sold out so fast, I wanted to make sure I got it right away. The original Naked originally came with a double ended pencil, before changing to a brush. Since I'm picky with my brushes, even though I LOVE the naked palette, I was disappointed I did not have the pencil. However, I REALLY do NOT like double ended brushes, so I was not so excited about the double ended brush. It ended up being thrown in a draw with some other brushes that came in kits. I DO really like the lip gloss, it's a nice touch. I did appreciate the much larger mirror, however, the metal tin does make the palette itself a lot heavier then the original one, which makes it not as easy to transport in your purse. But it is quite sturdy, and very easy to clean. As far as the palette itself, I love the colors! Some people complained about Half Baked being a repeat, I really don't mind since I use Half Baked a lot, and really like it. I would have probably put Sin in the palette instead though, because that's the color I use the most. Overall, another winner. February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC. FAVORITE. FABULOUS. I can't understand why this product wasn't in my life sooner. I'm so obsessed. Every color is so outrageous and looks too good. I can't even handle it. "Tease" is my absolute favorite eyeshadow ever. I use this every single day. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I don't have the Naked original palette, but saw the Naked 2 one in Ulta and had to try it. So far I love it and it comes with a good double-ended brush and lip gloss! I'm thinking of getting the original Naked palette now. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great palette for the beginners This is my first UD palette (read, my first palette ever) and I really like it. The eyeshadows are easy to apply and blend, and that is really important since I am by no means an experienced make up user. However it is very easy to apply these eyeshadows. I also like the colours, they are very good for university make up, but I can't help but with that it had more darker shades, like matte dark brown, because I almost never use black eyeshadow. In addition, I really like the case. It holds securely and I'm not afraid it will open in bag and make everything messy. Plus, the mirror is pretty big and this helps a lot. I also like that is comes with the brush, this is handy when you need to go somewhere and take it with you. All in all it is the great palette for the people who just started to use make up. P.S. Between Naked 1 and Naked 2, I choose this one because my skin is this kind of pale that goes kinda grey-brown instead of tan (brown and golden) in summer, so I think these colours suit me better than Naked 1. Maybe it will help someone choose between them. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Colors I purchased both naked pallets together and love them both! The colors are amazing, look great together and last all day. These pallets are great for day wear and evening wear both. Cant wait for the next naked pallet to come out! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this palette I love Naked2, I have found a use for every single color in this palette, which says a lot. A lot of times you will spend money on a palette, and pick a few favs while the rest are left untouched. Not the case with N2. If I personally could make any changes it would be that if there HAD to be a repeat, I would choose Sin instead of Half Baked. Half Baked is a pretty color, but def not one of my favorites. Honestly, it's probably my least used color. : / That's my only issue with it, other than that, I love N2. I love Blackout, perfect for a liner underneath. I also love to use Busted and Snakebite for a bottom liner. Pistol is really pretty as a lid color. Tease is pretty, although *sometimes* I find it hard to blend, not really sure why. My most absolute favorite color out of this palette is YDK, it's just beautiful. I love the dual ended brush, and I personally was happy to get the Naked Lip Junkie instead of the primer, it gave me an opportunity to sample out UD's gloss, which I may have not tried, if not for the sample. Love, love, love this palette! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by really nice palette i'm very happy with my purchase the colors are amazing for an everyday look either for work, school even for a fun night out. i do like the packaging on this palette is way better that the first naked palette in my personal opinion. December 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by colors that will make their heads spin! The colors are whats hot! These can blend with any eye color, and you can make tons of different color styles out of one palet! Your getting more like $200 worth of colors for only $50!!! Get natural to night looks in one sleek set! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it so far! This is my first palette from Urban Decay, and I love it. I'll admit that I haven't had the chance to play around with all of the colors yet. But I've loved all of the looks I've tried so far. I can't wait to try out some new looks! January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome colors Naked 1 and 2 are my favorite. Such nice beige colors for everyday work use. The silver gray and darker tones add more depth and versatility for weekends. The palette design looks nice on the dresser without looking too cutesy. September 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Ahhhhhmazing!!!!!!! I love this palette as much as I do love the naked1. many reviews saying its colors are same as the naked 1 but i don't think so! they're absolutely gorgeous!! I can't live without both of them :) highly recommended!! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I have the original NAKED palette and that one is amazing, so I decided to get the NAKED 2, and it is just as equally fantastic! The colors are super pigmented and I love the double sided brush! Just all around great! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAKED 2 LOVE! I absolutely loved the original NAKED, but I was ecstatic when I found out about the NAKED 2! I feel that the colors are more the 'neutral' colors that one would expect. The double ended brush that was included is amazing! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Especially Great For First Timers! This was my first ever palette purchase. Boy am I excited by this product! It's color selections are just perfect! I love how the palette give you the ability to do a natural look all the way to a sexy smokey eye. Perfect! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great palette! This palette is great! The pigmentation of the shadows are amazing and are velvety and easy to blend. I have always been a huge fan of Urban Decay shadows, they have one of the best. But i'm sure all y'all know that by now :) February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First Palette I Got This Palette On My Birthday Last Month It Was A Gift From My Boyfriend. And It's My Very Frist UD Palette Ever, I'm Soo In Love With The Colors And The Pigmentation. The Case Is So Pretty I Am Now An Addict For These Palettes September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great palette from UD This is definitely worth the money and worthy of being apart of NAKED at UD. The colors are great for everyday or for a more dramatic look but i would definitely still reach for my original naked before this one. great pigmentation March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best quality This eyeshadow seriously stays on perfectly for hours and hours. I love the colors for looks that aren't too dark. I'm always telling other girls that they definitely need to purchase this and all other Naked pallets September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My pretty eyes Naked 2 is a great continuation of Naked palette. I sometimes mix colors from both of the palettes and they are great match. I think it is a palette that you can buy over life time because in any age, it is comfortable to use. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love looooooove! I was sooooo excited when I heard that this was coming out! I have the first Naked pallet and adore it. This one is just as gorgeous if not more than the first! I love to mix shades from both pallets for some smokin hot looks! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands down... Best eye shadow palette ever This palette is so flexible. I can dab some white on my upper lip to create an illusion of plumped lips. Use it to shape my brows and most importantly I can just achieve so many looks. I seriously get compliments all the time. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Palette Yet! If you liked the first Naked Pallet you will LOVE this one. It's even better than is predecessor. With more cooled toned shadows and more one more matte shadow UD really listened to it's customers and made the right changes! January 31, 2012
  • 2016-09-28 T13:59:09.450-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-75, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4200, tr_4200
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 73 74 75 76 77 ... 141 next>>

Recently viewed