Eyeshadow Palette


4,304 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4303 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I got the naked 2 palettes a week ago. I love all the shades, this my first eyeshadow palette. This a good palette to start off if your with eyeshadow. All the color are very neutral and would be great for a day and night look. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my type of sequel Forget movie sequels.....the Naked 2 pallate is the best sequel in existence. I love the new shades and how this pallate has a compliment of cooler colors. Now I can create even more looks using this alone or with the original! February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 Palette ~ Must Have!! This is a must-have for any girl who loves makeup!! I love using this palette in several create beautiful nude every day looks, smokey nighttime looks, and to accent looks with brighter colors from palettes like Vice. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freekin LOVE it!! I'm seriously in love with the Naked pallets! I have to admit that I like the original Naked pallet a little better, but maybe it's because I haven't messed around with Naked2 enough yet. They are both staples in my makeup kit! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only palette I will ever repurchase! The perfect palette-- it's universally flattering and very versatile. I have a twin sister but we have our differences. I'm lighter skinned and she's more of a golden-tan. Yet, both of us can use this palette and make it compliment our skin tones. I also prefer more neutral looks and she likes smokey looks. Both of these very different eyeshadow trends can be accomplished with this single palette. It has beautiful colors ranging from mattes to shimmers. I personally like shimmers and she prefers matte shades. The matte black and the color "Busted" (a deep brown) are just perfect to create smokey looks. You can even use some of the colors to highlight your brow bone and such. It's just the perfect eyeshadow palette. It's the only palette I take when I travel because it's so versatile. You really get your money's worth out of this! Because the quality of the eyeshadow is so great, a little shadow goes a long way so it'll take an extremely long time for you to "hit pan". I tell all my friends to get the NAKED 2 palette. It's one of my "Holy Grail" items. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a must have! love this palette! has a nice selection of both warm and cool tones and the brush it comes with is really nice! my go to brush since it works great and is handy with the double sided. urban decay has hands down the best eye shadows! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever! I own a lot of Urban Decay, (Naked1, BOS III & IV and the 15th anniversary 24/7 pencils) and this by far is my favorite item I've gotten from UD. It's versatile and goes from day to night in one pallet! Another win for Urban Decay! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product This is my go to pallet for almost every occasion! I can use this pallet for a sultry smokey eye or also use it for a very simple nude look. This literally is such a versatile palate that can be used just about any way you'd like. October 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it so far! This is my first palette from Urban Decay, and I love it. I'll admit that I haven't had the chance to play around with all of the colors yet. But I've loved all of the looks I've tried so far. I can't wait to try out some new looks! January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by colors that will make their heads spin! The colors are whats hot! These can blend with any eye color, and you can make tons of different color styles out of one palet! Your getting more like $200 worth of colors for only $50!!! Get natural to night looks in one sleek set! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by really nice palette i'm very happy with my purchase the colors are amazing for an everyday look either for work, school even for a fun night out. i do like the packaging on this palette is way better that the first naked palette in my personal opinion. December 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is over all a great purchase. The only thing I did not like was how high the price was. Other than that, it is worth the money. THe colors blended well, and there is a great selection of matte and shimmer shadows. I love the selection and the color pay off March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the new shades! I got Naked 2 as an early Valentine's Day gift, and I was ridiculously excited! I own Naked 1, so I had no doubts I'd love Naked 2. These new shades are great on their own, but the compliment the first Naked palette amazingly! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product while worth the money! Being in my early 50's not all colors work! The Naked pallets do! I have both Naked and Naked 2 along with several other Urban Decay pallets. I use them with your eye primer and my shadow stays all day....wonderful products!!! February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colors are great for day and night!! I love the light colors and the darker colors. EVERY color can be worn alone OR in some combination with others and look FABULOUS!! I use primer potion! Not using primer potion is like buying a new car and not getting car insurance! March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great palette! This palette is great! The pigmentation of the shadows are amazing and are velvety and easy to blend. I have always been a huge fan of Urban Decay shadows, they have one of the best. But i'm sure all y'all know that by now :) February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First Palette I Got This Palette On My Birthday Last Month It Was A Gift From My Boyfriend. And It's My Very Frist UD Palette Ever, I'm Soo In Love With The Colors And The Pigmentation. The Case Is So Pretty I Am Now An Addict For These Palettes September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great palette from UD This is definitely worth the money and worthy of being apart of NAKED at UD. The colors are great for everyday or for a more dramatic look but i would definitely still reach for my original naked before this one. great pigmentation March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for all skin tones this palette has been wonderful. I typically only use colors in the brown and golden family. this product is very easy to blend and can be worn in so many different combinations I feel like I always have something new to try. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great follow up I love the shadows in the Naked palette2. I like that all of the shadows are wearable . The packaging is really nice. I like the idea of having a brush included. I have the first naked palette, this one didn't disappoint IMO. December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love! this palette is great. i do have the original naked, and find that i still use both. this palette is great because of the cooler tones; i get to play around with more shades. pigmentation is just as great, love the colors as well! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomeness in a box This product is amazing! i had an issue with the eyeshadow pans falling out of the palate but the eyeshadows themselves were amazing! the brush it comes with is awful quality but its an eyeshadow palate so i dont really care... :) March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it I went out on a limb and bought this product not being that sure about it. I have no regrets on this palette. You can make so many different looks with this one palette. It amazes me. The brush also isn't that bad! It's very soft! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Pallet 2 The Bomb This new pallet is the best one yet. I have had such fun in the morning puting on my eyeshadow, that I look forward to doing it daily!! I love the color combinations and the ease in which I can use them. This is a winner!!!! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wowza! I absolutely refuse to use any other eyeshadow besides Urban Decay. This was the first palette I ever bought, and I fell in love right away. All of the colors are perfect. They are so extremely pigmented, and glide right on. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Palette Yet! If you liked the first Naked Pallet you will LOVE this one. It's even better than is predecessor. With more cooled toned shadows and more one more matte shadow UD really listened to it's customers and made the right changes! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very versatile! I love this palette. You can create so many looks from this palette, from just a touch of color to dramatic. It's highly pigmented & blends easily. It wears all day without fading & it also comes with a very nice brush! October 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect You can't go wrong with UD eyeshadows. The best available, and I have tried everything. I love this palette as a compliment to the original Naked palette. I only hope they come out with an all matte naked palette next!! LOVE UD!!! December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great neutral colors for lighter skin tones. The eye shadow colors are lighter than what I've seen in the original Naked. Most colors are shimmer with few flat colors. Powder is fairly fine and goes on smoothly- not as dark or thick as MAC eyeshadows. Beautiful color combos. March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN LOVE! I absolutely LOVE this palette! I have both of them and like them both for different reasons. I strongly recommend this palette weither you are new to makeup, a makeup finatic, or just love nudes! This is great for any collection! January 31, 2012
  • 2016-10-25 T08:06:36.150-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-75, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4303, tr_4303
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 73 74 75 76 77 ... 145 next>>

Recently viewed