Eyeshadow Palette


4,301 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4301 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this pallet!!! I love UB products and this one is no different. i love the brush it comes with and once you apply primer every color pops! I love the color "bootycall" I actually really wish you could buy it separately because mine is all gone! November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love!! LOVE. THIS. I have the original Naked palette that is stunning, anyway. But I adore this and the cooler colors that I usually wear. Shadows are they usual soft and creamy texture and I will definitely repurchase for my daughter!! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall features The colors and choices of this product is unlimited. The colors are versatile so it makes it very easy to achieve a everyday, natural look or even a edgy smoky eye look. Well worth the money and i wouldn't trade it for anything else. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my type of sequel Forget movie sequels.....the Naked 2 pallate is the best sequel in existence. I love the new shades and how this pallate has a compliment of cooler colors. Now I can create even more looks using this alone or with the original! February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I got the naked 2 palettes a week ago. I love all the shades, this my first eyeshadow palette. This a good palette to start off if your with eyeshadow. All the color are very neutral and would be great for a day and night look. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 Palette ~ Must Have!! This is a must-have for any girl who loves makeup!! I love using this palette in several create beautiful nude every day looks, smokey nighttime looks, and to accent looks with brighter colors from palettes like Vice. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love this product This product is great!! the makeup goes a long way!! This is the best 50 dollars Ive spent...I'm more a neutrals person this has every neutral color I love! Mixing them together and coming out with an awesome look! it's great!! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by really nice palette i'm very happy with my purchase the colors are amazing for an everyday look either for work, school even for a fun night out. i do like the packaging on this palette is way better that the first naked palette in my personal opinion. December 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it so far! This is my first palette from Urban Decay, and I love it. I'll admit that I haven't had the chance to play around with all of the colors yet. But I've loved all of the looks I've tried so far. I can't wait to try out some new looks! January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by colors that will make their heads spin! The colors are whats hot! These can blend with any eye color, and you can make tons of different color styles out of one palet! Your getting more like $200 worth of colors for only $50!!! Get natural to night looks in one sleek set! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great follow up I love the shadows in the Naked palette2. I like that all of the shadows are wearable . The packaging is really nice. I like the idea of having a brush included. I have the first naked palette, this one didn't disappoint IMO. December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for all skin tones this palette has been wonderful. I typically only use colors in the brown and golden family. this product is very easy to blend and can be worn in so many different combinations I feel like I always have something new to try. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Pigmentation, Blendable, Beautiful Colors I Personally Love This Product! The Colors Are All So Beutiful. I Like How The Colors Are Very Easy To Blend. I Love Shimmery Colors&Especially Nuetral Colors That's Why I Loved This Product. I Strongly Recommend This To Anyone. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a must have! love this palette! has a nice selection of both warm and cool tones and the brush it comes with is really nice! my go to brush since it works great and is handy with the double sided. urban decay has hands down the best eye shadows! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever! I own a lot of Urban Decay, (Naked1, BOS III & IV and the 15th anniversary 24/7 pencils) and this by far is my favorite item I've gotten from UD. It's versatile and goes from day to night in one pallet! Another win for Urban Decay! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is over all a great purchase. The only thing I did not like was how high the price was. Other than that, it is worth the money. THe colors blended well, and there is a great selection of matte and shimmer shadows. I love the selection and the color pay off March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great palette from UD This is definitely worth the money and worthy of being apart of NAKED at UD. The colors are great for everyday or for a more dramatic look but i would definitely still reach for my original naked before this one. great pigmentation March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First Palette I Got This Palette On My Birthday Last Month It Was A Gift From My Boyfriend. And It's My Very Frist UD Palette Ever, I'm Soo In Love With The Colors And The Pigmentation. The Case Is So Pretty I Am Now An Addict For These Palettes September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GO GET THIS PRODUCT NOW I am in love with my naked2!! Even more impressed than with the first palette. I love the new colors and love urban decay. They have done it again with another amazing palette. Hands down my favorite urban decay palette now. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Colors I purchased both naked pallets together and love them both! The colors are amazing, look great together and last all day. These pallets are great for day wear and evening wear both. Cant wait for the next naked pallet to come out! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this palette I love Naked2, I have found a use for every single color in this palette, which says a lot. A lot of times you will spend money on a palette, and pick a few favs while the rest are left untouched. Not the case with N2. If I personally could make any changes it would be that if there HAD to be a repeat, I would choose Sin instead of Half Baked. Half Baked is a pretty color, but def not one of my favorites. Honestly, it's probably my least used color. : / That's my only issue with it, other than that, I love N2. I love Blackout, perfect for a liner underneath. I also love to use Busted and Snakebite for a bottom liner. Pistol is really pretty as a lid color. Tease is pretty, although *sometimes* I find it hard to blend, not really sure why. My most absolute favorite color out of this palette is YDK, it's just beautiful. I love the dual ended brush, and I personally was happy to get the Naked Lip Junkie instead of the primer, it gave me an opportunity to sample out UD's gloss, which I may have not tried, if not for the sample. Love, love, love this palette! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is my holy grail UDs Naked 2 was my first eyeshadow palette I've ever bought and it didn't fail. Every color in this palette can be used in so many looks. I use this product every time I do my makeup. Tease and bootycall are my favorite shades. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fierce neutrals Amazing neutrals that make mixing and matching fun. I love the brush that comes with naked2 as it's easy to apply a base layer them mix in to layers for a gorgeous lid. All the colors are great alone or combined. I'm obsessed!! February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great neutral colors for lighter skin tones. The eye shadow colors are lighter than what I've seen in the original Naked. Most colors are shimmer with few flat colors. Powder is fairly fine and goes on smoothly- not as dark or thick as MAC eyeshadows. Beautiful color combos. March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN LOVE! I absolutely LOVE this palette! I have both of them and like them both for different reasons. I strongly recommend this palette weither you are new to makeup, a makeup finatic, or just love nudes! This is great for any collection! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect You can't go wrong with UD eyeshadows. The best available, and I have tried everything. I love this palette as a compliment to the original Naked palette. I only hope they come out with an all matte naked palette next!! LOVE UD!!! December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I don't have the Naked original palette, but saw the Naked 2 one in Ulta and had to try it. So far I love it and it comes with a good double-ended brush and lip gloss! I'm thinking of getting the original Naked palette now. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great palette for the beginners This is my first UD palette (read, my first palette ever) and I really like it. The eyeshadows are easy to apply and blend, and that is really important since I am by no means an experienced make up user. However it is very easy to apply these eyeshadows. I also like the colours, they are very good for university make up, but I can't help but with that it had more darker shades, like matte dark brown, because I almost never use black eyeshadow. In addition, I really like the case. It holds securely and I'm not afraid it will open in bag and make everything messy. Plus, the mirror is pretty big and this helps a lot. I also like that is comes with the brush, this is handy when you need to go somewhere and take it with you. All in all it is the great palette for the people who just started to use make up. P.S. Between Naked 1 and Naked 2, I choose this one because my skin is this kind of pale that goes kinda grey-brown instead of tan (brown and golden) in summer, so I think these colours suit me better than Naked 1. Maybe it will help someone choose between them. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomeness in a box This product is amazing! i had an issue with the eyeshadow pans falling out of the palate but the eyeshadows themselves were amazing! the brush it comes with is awful quality but its an eyeshadow palate so i dont really care... :) March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love! this palette is great. i do have the original naked, and find that i still use both. this palette is great because of the cooler tones; i get to play around with more shades. pigmentation is just as great, love the colors as well! March 5, 2013
  • 2016-10-19 T07:39:39.102-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-75, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4301, tr_4301
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 73 74 75 76 77 ... 145 next>>

Recently viewed