Eyeshadow Palette


4,301 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4303 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love! this palette is great. i do have the original naked, and find that i still use both. this palette is great because of the cooler tones; i get to play around with more shades. pigmentation is just as great, love the colors as well! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it I went out on a limb and bought this product not being that sure about it. I have no regrets on this palette. You can make so many different looks with this one palette. It amazes me. The brush also isn't that bad! It's very soft! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great palette! This palette is great! The pigmentation of the shadows are amazing and are velvety and easy to blend. I have always been a huge fan of Urban Decay shadows, they have one of the best. But i'm sure all y'all know that by now :) February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THis product is amazing I was one of the few lucky people to get the first shipment of naked 2. I was so excited since I had purchased Naked1 and fell in love. Overall great product the colors are perfect for a everyday look. The color pistol is amazing January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Especially Great For First Timers! This was my first ever palette purchase. Boy am I excited by this product! It's color selections are just perfect! I love how the palette give you the ability to do a natural look all the way to a sexy smokey eye. Perfect! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAKED 2 LOVE! I absolutely loved the original NAKED, but I was ecstatic when I found out about the NAKED 2! I feel that the colors are more the 'neutral' colors that one would expect. The double ended brush that was included is amazing! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE it! Every color on this palette is pigmented and blendable! Love all the colors! The case is a little bit hard to open since it's metal with the hinges, but overall this is a must for anyone who loves UD and loves the first palette! December 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great All Around Palette This was my first Naked Palette, and I'm so glad that I went with this one. There are a good variety of colors, but they all compliment each other. The colors blend easily and last long. I use this palette pretty much every day. August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PALETTE TO TAKE WHEN TRAVELLIING This palette will give you many different options or looks. So many different possibilities with this palette. Even more so when combined with the first Naked palette. You can't go wrong with these colors. Awesome for travelling! February 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Naked 2 I recently bought this palette and it was really diverse in color selection. I wish it had more matte shades, less fallout, and a better brush that isn't as stiff . Overall it is great but not as good as I expected it to be. February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made Me Get Into Warm Tones I've always been a cool-toned eyeshadow girl, until i picked up this palette. There are good transition shades, and excellent lid shades that make creating a look extremely easy to do. This has converted me to the warm side. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am obsessed with this palette!! I bought this palette about a year ago and I still have a lot of product! The colors are all amazing and neutral. They are perfect for a night out or for going out in the day. I will be purchasing another one when I run out! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Palette Yet! If you liked the first Naked Pallet you will LOVE this one. It's even better than is predecessor. With more cooled toned shadows and more one more matte shadow UD really listened to it's customers and made the right changes! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wowza! I absolutely refuse to use any other eyeshadow besides Urban Decay. This was the first palette I ever bought, and I fell in love right away. All of the colors are perfect. They are so extremely pigmented, and glide right on. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Pallet 2 The Bomb This new pallet is the best one yet. I have had such fun in the morning puting on my eyeshadow, that I look forward to doing it daily!! I love the color combinations and the ease in which I can use them. This is a winner!!!! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Love Naked 2! This is my go-to palette. It is great for everyday use as well as evening outings. I always get compliments on the color and the pop it gives my eyes. I have hazel/green colored eyes and every shade has worked for me. I love it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome colors Naked 1 and 2 are my favorite. Such nice beige colors for everyday work use. The silver gray and darker tones add more depth and versatility for weekends. The palette design looks nice on the dresser without looking too cutesy. September 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love IT! I love the colors & the new packaging. It's much more sturdier than the original Naked palette. I love the double ended brush. The mini lip junkie is a very beautiful color. I'm considering getting a full sized version. <3<3<3! December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC. FAVORITE. FABULOUS. I can't understand why this product wasn't in my life sooner. I'm so obsessed. Every color is so outrageous and looks too good. I can't even handle it. "Tease" is my absolute favorite eyeshadow ever. I use this every single day. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAKED 2 i love this palette! i also have naked1. i don't think that one is better than the other. they both are completely different. i use naked and naked2 on a daily basic. i would recommend this palette even if you have naked 1! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such great quality I love the quality of all the shadows i love the coolness and how much you get for what you pay for it. Regardless of the extreme price for something you may think is silly you get OUTSTANDING quality and lasts you forever. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I absolutely love Naked2! The colors are all awesome. I love that there's some sparkle and some matte ones in the palette. Costs a little much, but it's TOTALLY worth it. You get about 12 great colors and a two-sided brush. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Palette This has been my go to Palette everyday. It has a wide range of beautiful easily blend able colors and the brush that comes with it works like a charm too! I love urban decays eyeshadows and I love at they are cruelty free. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the product has beautiful colors and applies so easy just ordered this product and used it for the first time- it is a top quality product . it applys beautifully and so many colors to choose from. i have used many other products from urban decay and as always i am pleased January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Love the colors in this one - especially for natural looks and brown eyes. Use the black and line. I like this better than Naked1. Just wish this was slightly cheaper. Can get almost the same palette for less at theBalm. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PRODUCT EVER! I love this palette so so much. Very versatile, easy to use, you can make so many different combinations and looks. The colors all go so well with each other whether you use 2, 3, 4 or all of the colors at the same time. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best sequel so far! :) I haven't gotten over how great my Naked palette yen then came the Naked 2! The collection is so good that I don't even want to use it. I can never have enough neutrals plus the gold case and wide sized mirror combi is a plus! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this palette I have all three Naked palettes, but this one is by far my favorite. The colors are gorgeous with my light skin tone, and they really make my eyes pop. Would definitely recommend for people who want a gorgeous neutral palette. September 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of my favorites! Definitely one of the best palettes for everyday wear AND special occasions too! It has the new formulated shadows in it, so the texture is as smooth as butter! Packaging is sturdy and not heavy. Overall, fabulous product! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Naked Palette The Naked 2 is perfect for any look you want to create. It's perfect for a natural look, daytime look, and perfect for a smokey eye. The colors are all so beautiful and very pigmented. I recommend this palette to everyone. September 3, 2015
  • 2016-10-23 T07:45:39.391-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-76, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4303, tr_4303
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 74 75 76 77 78 ... 145 next>>

Recently viewed