Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

4,200 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4200 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wowza! I absolutely refuse to use any other eyeshadow besides Urban Decay. This was the first palette I ever bought, and I fell in love right away. All of the colors are perfect. They are so extremely pigmented, and glide right on. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Pallet 2 The Bomb This new pallet is the best one yet. I have had such fun in the morning puting on my eyeshadow, that I look forward to doing it daily!! I love the color combinations and the ease in which I can use them. This is a winner!!!! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE it! Every color on this palette is pigmented and blendable! Love all the colors! The case is a little bit hard to open since it's metal with the hinges, but overall this is a must for anyone who loves UD and loves the first palette! December 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great All Around Palette This was my first Naked Palette, and I'm so glad that I went with this one. There are a good variety of colors, but they all compliment each other. The colors blend easily and last long. I use this palette pretty much every day. August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great neutral colors for lighter skin tones. The eye shadow colors are lighter than what I've seen in the original Naked. Most colors are shimmer with few flat colors. Powder is fairly fine and goes on smoothly- not as dark or thick as MAC eyeshadows. Beautiful color combos. March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN LOVE! I absolutely LOVE this palette! I have both of them and like them both for different reasons. I strongly recommend this palette weither you are new to makeup, a makeup finatic, or just love nudes! This is great for any collection! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect You can't go wrong with UD eyeshadows. The best available, and I have tried everything. I love this palette as a compliment to the original Naked palette. I only hope they come out with an all matte naked palette next!! LOVE UD!!! December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than the first great shadows, no weird or hard to wear shades like the original. easy to use, love the brush that comes with it. colors are appropriate for both work day and a night out on the town. best $50 i've spent in a while. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best palette i've owned. it took me months (literally months) to cave and buy this, because i was unsure if i would get use out of all the colours in it. i'm sad i waited so long - naked 2 is incredibly versatile and works perfectly for day or night. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Love the colors in this one - especially for natural looks and brown eyes. Use the black and line. I like this better than Naked1. Just wish this was slightly cheaper. Can get almost the same palette for less at theBalm. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PRODUCT EVER! I love this palette so so much. Very versatile, easy to use, you can make so many different combinations and looks. The colors all go so well with each other whether you use 2, 3, 4 or all of the colors at the same time. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the product has beautiful colors and applies so easy just ordered this product and used it for the first time- it is a top quality product . it applys beautifully and so many colors to choose from. i have used many other products from urban decay and as always i am pleased January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Palette This has been my go to Palette everyday. It has a wide range of beautiful easily blend able colors and the brush that comes with it works like a charm too! I love urban decays eyeshadows and I love at they are cruelty free. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I absolutely love Naked2! The colors are all awesome. I love that there's some sparkle and some matte ones in the palette. Costs a little much, but it's TOTALLY worth it. You get about 12 great colors and a two-sided brush. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such great quality I love the quality of all the shadows i love the coolness and how much you get for what you pay for it. Regardless of the extreme price for something you may think is silly you get OUTSTANDING quality and lasts you forever. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love IT! I love the colors & the new packaging. It's much more sturdier than the original Naked palette. I love the double ended brush. The mini lip junkie is a very beautiful color. I'm considering getting a full sized version. <3<3<3! December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by THis product is amazing I was one of the few lucky people to get the first shipment of naked 2. I was so excited since I had purchased Naked1 and fell in love. Overall great product the colors are perfect for a everyday look. The color pistol is amazing January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great follow up to an amazing palette! I adore the first Naked, and I'm loving the second one too! I've only had it for a few days, but you only need one look at it to fall in love. The shadows are smooth, creamy, and pigmented. Urban Decay shadows are my favorite of all brands. The colors are unique and go together with each other in the palette and work great with Naked1 as well. My only complaint is about the container that houses the palette. I love Urban Decay's box style palettes because they're durable, pretty, and can handle a drop on a floor. This one has the first two covered, however, I'm not so sure about the 3rd. Hopefully no one has to experience that. Also, last but not least, I adore the Naked gloss that came with the eyeshadows. It compliments them, is easy to wear, and lasts 5+ hours on me. It's such a baby size, I know I'm going to run out soon. But, that's the point, right? To get us hooked so we buy more. I think that a UD primer potion is always included, I myself have about 4 tubes lying around, and I liked the change! All in all, good job Urban Decay! I will patiently await Naked3. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mother knows best I took my Mom to sephora at the local mall, she asked the lady if she knew any makeup that would work well with steam punk gear. I told my mother that she should try Naked2. She feel in love with it and now uses it everyday. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!` I absolutely love this product! The color selection is wonderful and the colors go well with each other and match just about anything you wear. This is my turn-to eye shadow choices. Love it! You will not be disappointed! :) March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Colors! I love this one more than my original NAKED palette!!! The deep, matte black was a much needed addition compared to the original which all had shimmer (which I love), but needed just the classic black for that smokey look. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Naked Palette The Naked 2 is perfect for any look you want to create. It's perfect for a natural look, daytime look, and perfect for a smokey eye. The colors are all so beautiful and very pigmented. I recommend this palette to everyone. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of my favorites! Definitely one of the best palettes for everyday wear AND special occasions too! It has the new formulated shadows in it, so the texture is as smooth as butter! Packaging is sturdy and not heavy. Overall, fabulous product! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this palette I have all three Naked palettes, but this one is by far my favorite. The colors are gorgeous with my light skin tone, and they really make my eyes pop. Would definitely recommend for people who want a gorgeous neutral palette. September 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best sequel so far! :) I haven't gotten over how great my Naked palette yen then came the Naked 2! The collection is so good that I don't even want to use it. I can never have enough neutrals plus the gold case and wide sized mirror combi is a plus! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Love Naked 2! This is my go-to palette. It is great for everyday use as well as evening outings. I always get compliments on the color and the pop it gives my eyes. I have hazel/green colored eyes and every shade has worked for me. I love it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite This palette is awesome because its pretty universal, you can have a daytime and nighttime look all in the same palette. Pretty convenient if you're on a short vacation and need to ration how much makeup you bring with you! May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Browns This is by far my favorite palette. The brown colors are so beautiful and they all blend well together. The updated brush is perfect and easy to apply and the eye shadow lasts all day. Easy to apply and easy to remove. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked is the best The naked2 palette is so great. I can use it everyday but still come up with new looks! And I love the packaging of this product, it is so durable. Because I travel often, this is perfect for throwing in my makeup bag! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 I loved the first naked palette and the second OMG amazing I'm a theatre make up artist adn you can deff bet that this palette will be in the make up I desigin for the Norma Desmond character from Sunset Blvd. the musical December 24, 2011
  • 2016-09-28 T13:59:09.472-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-76, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4200, tr_4200
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 74 75 76 77 78 ... 141 next>>

Recently viewed