Eyeshadow Palette


4,304 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4304 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am obsessed with this palette!! I bought this palette about a year ago and I still have a lot of product! The colors are all amazing and neutral. They are perfect for a night out or for going out in the day. I will be purchasing another one when I run out! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Naked 2 I recently bought this palette and it was really diverse in color selection. I wish it had more matte shades, less fallout, and a better brush that isn't as stiff . Overall it is great but not as good as I expected it to be. February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made Me Get Into Warm Tones I've always been a cool-toned eyeshadow girl, until i picked up this palette. There are good transition shades, and excellent lid shades that make creating a look extremely easy to do. This has converted me to the warm side. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product while worth the money! Being in my early 50's not all colors work! The Naked pallets do! I have both Naked and Naked 2 along with several other Urban Decay pallets. I use them with your eye primer and my shadow stays all day....wonderful products!!! February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the new shades! I got Naked 2 as an early Valentine's Day gift, and I was ridiculously excited! I own Naked 1, so I had no doubts I'd love Naked 2. These new shades are great on their own, but the compliment the first Naked palette amazingly! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great palette! This palette is great! The pigmentation of the shadows are amazing and are velvety and easy to blend. I have always been a huge fan of Urban Decay shadows, they have one of the best. But i'm sure all y'all know that by now :) February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love IT! I love the colors & the new packaging. It's much more sturdier than the original Naked palette. I love the double ended brush. The mini lip junkie is a very beautiful color. I'm considering getting a full sized version. <3<3<3! December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome colors Naked 1 and 2 are my favorite. Such nice beige colors for everyday work use. The silver gray and darker tones add more depth and versatility for weekends. The palette design looks nice on the dresser without looking too cutesy. September 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAKED 2 i love this palette! i also have naked1. i don't think that one is better than the other. they both are completely different. i use naked and naked2 on a daily basic. i would recommend this palette even if you have naked 1! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic colours, great to use A fantastic palette of coulours. Easy to make either a natural look or a dramatic one or anything in between. Comes with a beautifull 2 side brush. Other plus? No animal testing! My daughter and I absolutely love this product! March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWSOME Perfect colors for fair skin!!! I own both Naked pallettes, Vice pallette, Smoke and Ammo!! Next is Basics matte pallette. I think you should come up with a new pallette. 25 new shades (all matte) and call it Matte-R-Eye-Fact! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Birthday gift EVER! I recently got this for my birthday, I had the first one already and was so surprized to get this! It is amazing, I love all of the colors and how pigmented they are and I constantly reccomend Urban Decay products to everyone! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for all skin tones this palette has been wonderful. I typically only use colors in the brown and golden family. this product is very easy to blend and can be worn in so many different combinations I feel like I always have something new to try. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great follow up I love the shadows in the Naked palette2. I like that all of the shadows are wearable . The packaging is really nice. I like the idea of having a brush included. I have the first naked palette, this one didn't disappoint IMO. December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wowza! I absolutely refuse to use any other eyeshadow besides Urban Decay. This was the first palette I ever bought, and I fell in love right away. All of the colors are perfect. They are so extremely pigmented, and glide right on. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Pallet 2 The Bomb This new pallet is the best one yet. I have had such fun in the morning puting on my eyeshadow, that I look forward to doing it daily!! I love the color combinations and the ease in which I can use them. This is a winner!!!! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Palette Yet! If you liked the first Naked Pallet you will LOVE this one. It's even better than is predecessor. With more cooled toned shadows and more one more matte shadow UD really listened to it's customers and made the right changes! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love looooooove! I was sooooo excited when I heard that this was coming out! I have the first Naked pallet and adore it. This one is just as gorgeous if not more than the first! I love to mix shades from both pallets for some smokin hot looks! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands down... Best eye shadow palette ever This palette is so flexible. I can dab some white on my upper lip to create an illusion of plumped lips. Use it to shape my brows and most importantly I can just achieve so many looks. I seriously get compliments all the time. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My pretty eyes Naked 2 is a great continuation of Naked palette. I sometimes mix colors from both of the palettes and they are great match. I think it is a palette that you can buy over life time because in any age, it is comfortable to use. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this palette I have all three Naked palettes, but this one is by far my favorite. The colors are gorgeous with my light skin tone, and they really make my eyes pop. Would definitely recommend for people who want a gorgeous neutral palette. September 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best sequel so far! :) I haven't gotten over how great my Naked palette yen then came the Naked 2! The collection is so good that I don't even want to use it. I can never have enough neutrals plus the gold case and wide sized mirror combi is a plus! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love this cant say much about naked2 u just have to buy it. i love this colors and the brush is awesome and lip gloss..i barely bough this and only used it 3 times but i have nothing to complain about, its well worth the money for sure January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very versatile! I love this palette. You can create so many looks from this palette, from just a touch of color to dramatic. It's highly pigmented & blends easily. It wears all day without fading & it also comes with a very nice brush! October 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GO GET THIS PRODUCT NOW I am in love with my naked2!! Even more impressed than with the first palette. I love the new colors and love urban decay. They have done it again with another amazing palette. Hands down my favorite urban decay palette now. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I absolutely love Naked2! The colors are all awesome. I love that there's some sparkle and some matte ones in the palette. Costs a little much, but it's TOTALLY worth it. You get about 12 great colors and a two-sided brush. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such great quality I love the quality of all the shadows i love the coolness and how much you get for what you pay for it. Regardless of the extreme price for something you may think is silly you get OUTSTANDING quality and lasts you forever. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Palette This has been my go to Palette everyday. It has a wide range of beautiful easily blend able colors and the brush that comes with it works like a charm too! I love urban decays eyeshadows and I love at they are cruelty free. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING colors This is by far my favorite palette I own, the colors are so pretty and VERY pigmented. I use it every single day and I love that I can have a natural look and change it to dramatic with the same palette. Definitely recommend! September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best palette i've owned. it took me months (literally months) to cave and buy this, because i was unsure if i would get use out of all the colours in it. i'm sad i waited so long - naked 2 is incredibly versatile and works perfectly for day or night. January 30, 2013
  • 2016-10-26 T08:11:54.249-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-76, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4304, tr_4304
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 74 75 76 77 78 ... 145 next>>

Recently viewed