Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

4,207 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4207 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful pigmented colors! All of the colors are pigmented and very easy to blend. Great variety of color shades to go from a neutral look to a smokey eye look. Definitely my everyday go to palette, one of my favorites from the Naked line. Love it! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this palette I love Naked2, I have found a use for every single color in this palette, which says a lot. A lot of times you will spend money on a palette, and pick a few favs while the rest are left untouched. Not the case with N2. If I personally could make any changes it would be that if there HAD to be a repeat, I would choose Sin instead of Half Baked. Half Baked is a pretty color, but def not one of my favorites. Honestly, it's probably my least used color. : / That's my only issue with it, other than that, I love N2. I love Blackout, perfect for a liner underneath. I also love to use Busted and Snakebite for a bottom liner. Pistol is really pretty as a lid color. Tease is pretty, although *sometimes* I find it hard to blend, not really sure why. My most absolute favorite color out of this palette is YDK, it's just beautiful. I love the dual ended brush, and I personally was happy to get the Naked Lip Junkie instead of the primer, it gave me an opportunity to sample out UD's gloss, which I may have not tried, if not for the sample. Love, love, love this palette! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Colors I purchased both naked pallets together and love them both! The colors are amazing, look great together and last all day. These pallets are great for day wear and evening wear both. Cant wait for the next naked pallet to come out! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great palette! This palette is great! The pigmentation of the shadows are amazing and are velvety and easy to blend. I have always been a huge fan of Urban Decay shadows, they have one of the best. But i'm sure all y'all know that by now :) February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the product has beautiful colors and applies so easy just ordered this product and used it for the first time- it is a top quality product . it applys beautifully and so many colors to choose from. i have used many other products from urban decay and as always i am pleased January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Love the colors in this one - especially for natural looks and brown eyes. Use the black and line. I like this better than Naked1. Just wish this was slightly cheaper. Can get almost the same palette for less at theBalm. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PRODUCT EVER! I love this palette so so much. Very versatile, easy to use, you can make so many different combinations and looks. The colors all go so well with each other whether you use 2, 3, 4 or all of the colors at the same time. February 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holy Grail Palette This palette is one of my absolute favorites. It is so easy to use and can work on anyone. Even if you aren't that into makeup picking up this palette or the original is necessary. I could get by on just the two of them. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pallete I love love love !!!! this product is such a good quality and the colors are amazing and well pigmented they blend extremely well and cordinate together to creat amazing looks definatly will keep in stock inmy collection February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This eyeshadow is awesome! All the colors in this palette are super cute and go with pretty much anything. I wear it for work everyday and I always get complements on how the colors make my eyes stand out. Will def keep using this one for a while. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Birthday gift EVER! I recently got this for my birthday, I had the first one already and was so surprized to get this! It is amazing, I love all of the colors and how pigmented they are and I constantly reccomend Urban Decay products to everyone! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWSOME Perfect colors for fair skin!!! I own both Naked pallettes, Vice pallette, Smoke and Ammo!! Next is Basics matte pallette. I think you should come up with a new pallette. 25 new shades (all matte) and call it Matte-R-Eye-Fact! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic colours, great to use A fantastic palette of coulours. Easy to make either a natural look or a dramatic one or anything in between. Comes with a beautifull 2 side brush. Other plus? No animal testing! My daughter and I absolutely love this product! March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I postponed on this because of the price. But it is so worth it. I love the brushes, and all the colors. Perfect of everyday wear, and then also for a night on the town with the glitter colors. Worth every penny! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Palette Yet! If you liked the first Naked Pallet you will LOVE this one. It's even better than is predecessor. With more cooled toned shadows and more one more matte shadow UD really listened to it's customers and made the right changes! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wowza! I absolutely refuse to use any other eyeshadow besides Urban Decay. This was the first palette I ever bought, and I fell in love right away. All of the colors are perfect. They are so extremely pigmented, and glide right on. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Pallet 2 The Bomb This new pallet is the best one yet. I have had such fun in the morning puting on my eyeshadow, that I look forward to doing it daily!! I love the color combinations and the ease in which I can use them. This is a winner!!!! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most loved I use this on a daily basis, the pigmentation is wonderful but I do have to pull out another palette for more matte options every now and then depending on the look I'm going for. Over all a great buy- beautiful colors! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love this cant say much about naked2 u just have to buy it. i love this colors and the brush is awesome and lip gloss..i barely bough this and only used it 3 times but i have nothing to complain about, its well worth the money for sure January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great neutral eye shadow kit These shades are bold and blend with the slightest of ease.I've discovered the Naked 2 is great for smokey eye looks.So play away by mixing up your look with this great set of shades. September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE it! Every color on this palette is pigmented and blendable! Love all the colors! The case is a little bit hard to open since it's metal with the hinges, but overall this is a must for anyone who loves UD and loves the first palette! December 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great All Around Palette This was my first Naked Palette, and I'm so glad that I went with this one. There are a good variety of colors, but they all compliment each other. The colors blend easily and last long. I use this palette pretty much every day. August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old Eyes brighten again I am over 50 range and my makeup especially the eyes have been same makeup and just didn't look right . I saw urban Decay on pin, and i am hooked. the colors are perfect and it stays on all day . Great product ! June 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love LOVE Love LOVE!!! I absolutely loved this palette!!! You can make any look with it or you can team it up with NAKED 1 palette bc they compliment each other so well. Highly recommend this palette get it now before they sell out!!! March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Palette This has been my go to Palette everyday. It has a wide range of beautiful easily blend able colors and the brush that comes with it works like a charm too! I love urban decays eyeshadows and I love at they are cruelty free. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I absolutely love Naked2! The colors are all awesome. I love that there's some sparkle and some matte ones in the palette. Costs a little much, but it's TOTALLY worth it. You get about 12 great colors and a two-sided brush. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such great quality I love the quality of all the shadows i love the coolness and how much you get for what you pay for it. Regardless of the extreme price for something you may think is silly you get OUTSTANDING quality and lasts you forever. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome colors Naked 1 and 2 are my favorite. Such nice beige colors for everyday work use. The silver gray and darker tones add more depth and versatility for weekends. The palette design looks nice on the dresser without looking too cutesy. September 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked is the best The naked2 palette is so great. I can use it everyday but still come up with new looks! And I love the packaging of this product, it is so durable. Because I travel often, this is perfect for throwing in my makeup bag! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Browns This is by far my favorite palette. The brown colors are so beautiful and they all blend well together. The updated brush is perfect and easy to apply and the eye shadow lasts all day. Easy to apply and easy to remove. October 2, 2015
  • 2016-09-30 T11:10:44.531-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-76, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4207, tr_4207
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 74 75 76 77 78 ... 141 next>>

Recently viewed