Eyeshadow Palette


4,304 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4303 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Naked 2 I recently bought this palette and it was really diverse in color selection. I wish it had more matte shades, less fallout, and a better brush that isn't as stiff . Overall it is great but not as good as I expected it to be. February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made Me Get Into Warm Tones I've always been a cool-toned eyeshadow girl, until i picked up this palette. There are good transition shades, and excellent lid shades that make creating a look extremely easy to do. This has converted me to the warm side. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am obsessed with this palette!! I bought this palette about a year ago and I still have a lot of product! The colors are all amazing and neutral. They are perfect for a night out or for going out in the day. I will be purchasing another one when I run out! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GO GET THIS PRODUCT NOW I am in love with my naked2!! Even more impressed than with the first palette. I love the new colors and love urban decay. They have done it again with another amazing palette. Hands down my favorite urban decay palette now. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Colors I purchased both naked pallets together and love them both! The colors are amazing, look great together and last all day. These pallets are great for day wear and evening wear both. Cant wait for the next naked pallet to come out! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this palette I love Naked2, I have found a use for every single color in this palette, which says a lot. A lot of times you will spend money on a palette, and pick a few favs while the rest are left untouched. Not the case with N2. If I personally could make any changes it would be that if there HAD to be a repeat, I would choose Sin instead of Half Baked. Half Baked is a pretty color, but def not one of my favorites. Honestly, it's probably my least used color. : / That's my only issue with it, other than that, I love N2. I love Blackout, perfect for a liner underneath. I also love to use Busted and Snakebite for a bottom liner. Pistol is really pretty as a lid color. Tease is pretty, although *sometimes* I find it hard to blend, not really sure why. My most absolute favorite color out of this palette is YDK, it's just beautiful. I love the dual ended brush, and I personally was happy to get the Naked Lip Junkie instead of the primer, it gave me an opportunity to sample out UD's gloss, which I may have not tried, if not for the sample. Love, love, love this palette! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PALETTE TO TAKE WHEN TRAVELLIING This palette will give you many different options or looks. So many different possibilities with this palette. Even more so when combined with the first Naked palette. You can't go wrong with these colors. Awesome for travelling! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I absolutely love Naked2! The colors are all awesome. I love that there's some sparkle and some matte ones in the palette. Costs a little much, but it's TOTALLY worth it. You get about 12 great colors and a two-sided brush. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such great quality I love the quality of all the shadows i love the coolness and how much you get for what you pay for it. Regardless of the extreme price for something you may think is silly you get OUTSTANDING quality and lasts you forever. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Palette This has been my go to Palette everyday. It has a wide range of beautiful easily blend able colors and the brush that comes with it works like a charm too! I love urban decays eyeshadows and I love at they are cruelty free. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by THis product is amazing I was one of the few lucky people to get the first shipment of naked 2. I was so excited since I had purchased Naked1 and fell in love. Overall great product the colors are perfect for a everyday look. The color pistol is amazing January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAKED 2 i love this palette! i also have naked1. i don't think that one is better than the other. they both are completely different. i use naked and naked2 on a daily basic. i would recommend this palette even if you have naked 1! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great palette for the beginners This is my first UD palette (read, my first palette ever) and I really like it. The eyeshadows are easy to apply and blend, and that is really important since I am by no means an experienced make up user. However it is very easy to apply these eyeshadows. I also like the colours, they are very good for university make up, but I can't help but with that it had more darker shades, like matte dark brown, because I almost never use black eyeshadow. In addition, I really like the case. It holds securely and I'm not afraid it will open in bag and make everything messy. Plus, the mirror is pretty big and this helps a lot. I also like that is comes with the brush, this is handy when you need to go somewhere and take it with you. All in all it is the great palette for the people who just started to use make up. P.S. Between Naked 1 and Naked 2, I choose this one because my skin is this kind of pale that goes kinda grey-brown instead of tan (brown and golden) in summer, so I think these colours suit me better than Naked 1. Maybe it will help someone choose between them. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I don't have the Naked original palette, but saw the Naked 2 one in Ulta and had to try it. So far I love it and it comes with a good double-ended brush and lip gloss! I'm thinking of getting the original Naked palette now. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC. FAVORITE. FABULOUS. I can't understand why this product wasn't in my life sooner. I'm so obsessed. Every color is so outrageous and looks too good. I can't even handle it. "Tease" is my absolute favorite eyeshadow ever. I use this every single day. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Colors! I love this one more than my original NAKED palette!!! The deep, matte black was a much needed addition compared to the original which all had shimmer (which I love), but needed just the classic black for that smokey look. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Naked Palette The Naked 2 is perfect for any look you want to create. It's perfect for a natural look, daytime look, and perfect for a smokey eye. The colors are all so beautiful and very pigmented. I recommend this palette to everyone. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of my favorites! Definitely one of the best palettes for everyday wear AND special occasions too! It has the new formulated shadows in it, so the texture is as smooth as butter! Packaging is sturdy and not heavy. Overall, fabulous product! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Love Naked 2! This is my go-to palette. It is great for everyday use as well as evening outings. I always get compliments on the color and the pop it gives my eyes. I have hazel/green colored eyes and every shade has worked for me. I love it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Especially Great For First Timers! This was my first ever palette purchase. Boy am I excited by this product! It's color selections are just perfect! I love how the palette give you the ability to do a natural look all the way to a sexy smokey eye. Perfect! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAKED 2 LOVE! I absolutely loved the original NAKED, but I was ecstatic when I found out about the NAKED 2! I feel that the colors are more the 'neutral' colors that one would expect. The double ended brush that was included is amazing! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE it! Every color on this palette is pigmented and blendable! Love all the colors! The case is a little bit hard to open since it's metal with the hinges, but overall this is a must for anyone who loves UD and loves the first palette! December 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great All Around Palette This was my first Naked Palette, and I'm so glad that I went with this one. There are a good variety of colors, but they all compliment each other. The colors blend easily and last long. I use this palette pretty much every day. August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette I have ever used! The Naked2 palette is by far my favourite. Not only are the colors gorgeous but they go on smoothly and you can mix and match them all! I use it almost every day and have gotten TONS of compliments. Perfect for blue eyes! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 I loved the first naked palette and the second OMG amazing I'm a theatre make up artist adn you can deff bet that this palette will be in the make up I desigin for the Norma Desmond character from Sunset Blvd. the musical December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect texture! i do not like too dry eye shadows and i do not like neither those with powder so lose that falls onto my face. this palette has the perfect texture to me. of course the colors are awesome, they go great with my skin tone. October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Natural Palette All of the colors in this palette are very wearable, and combinable. UD does an amazing job with their wide range of colors - and browns work well on most any woman. I highly recommend this staple for your makeup routine. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staying power. This is the easiest color pallet I have ever used. I love it and recommend it to everyone. Excellent for all skin tones and colors. Once applied with the primer it stays on even when you wake up in the morning. I love it. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome colors Naked 1 and 2 are my favorite. Such nice beige colors for everyday work use. The silver gray and darker tones add more depth and versatility for weekends. The palette design looks nice on the dresser without looking too cutesy. September 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love IT! I love the colors & the new packaging. It's much more sturdier than the original Naked palette. I love the double ended brush. The mini lip junkie is a very beautiful color. I'm considering getting a full sized version. <3<3<3! December 7, 2011
  • 2016-10-25 T08:06:35.890-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-76, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4303, tr_4303
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 74 75 76 77 78 ... 145 next>>

Recently viewed