Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

3,935 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3935 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, every day go-to Pallette! OK, I admit, I bought it at Sephora because they had it in stock! But, it's an awesome every day go to pallette! Put on some primer, pick a shadow (or two, or three) add some 24/7 liner and you are so ready! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful palette!! Love all these colors! I was so excited to receive this in the mail!! It shipped really fast too which I am impressed with! This palette is AMAZING...love each and every color. The quality is amazing too...definitely worth the $$$ December 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than Naked 1 I wasn't sure if i should invest in the naked 2 when i already own the original naked palette, but did. I ended up loving this one more than the original. I use it almost everyday. And the packaging is better too. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 I love this product!! The colors are great and the variety is pretty good! the quality of the eyeshadow are AMAZING! I cant say a bad thing about this collection, i even love the mini lip gloss that comes with it! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product, great for everyday I am in high school and I use this everyday to do my makeup. The colors are so complimentary and easy to use! There is a bit of fallout but I would definitely reccoment buying this! It is a lifesaver in the mornings! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I love the shades in this product, the pigment is very nice, but I don't think its me but sometimes there is a lot of excess product that falls around my eyes and is hard to clean up. But overall I love this product! May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This palette is must have in any collection I usually use this palette in fall and winter but its universal as well on cool skinned. People that are debating whether to buy it or not, just buy it you won't regret it. The brush included is great quality as well March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT I recently started extenting my make up collection and this is the first thing i ordered. I love it sooo much. the colors are extremely pigmented. I dont have the Naked pallet, but i really want to get it now! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not the same as Naked1! So, I was at launch feeling the same confusion and doubt as many when we all saw what the Naked2 looked like. "Aren't they just the same colors as the first Naked?" "There's no matte colors?" "How and I supposed to feel like this is worth it? There's no cool tones!" Well, I am more than willing to admit I was WRONG!! This palette is stunning and has such a different payoff than the first Naked. Yes, it is still "neutral" but it is most definitely a cool toned palette. Now, that being said, it actually looks beautiful on skin tones that work best with warm tones. ME, included. When I first saw the tester at the store I was floored by the swatches. They all looked wonderful and had great pigmentation and while I had a terrible complaint about Sidecar in the first Naked being way too glittery, I haven't experienced that with Naked2. Even with Chopper, it didn't have the same fallout as Sidecar. Should you get this palette? Well, if you don't have a good range of neutrals, then yes, even if you have the Naked1. It is a stand alone but is a great companion to the first Naked. February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! This is the most perfect eye palette I've ever had!!! All color are beautiful and useful, and there is no one to wast. Also a brush is good. Almost of colors are simmering, so it's easy to blend and looks perfect! February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful set! I love the Naked 2 set!! The colors are beautiful and blend together so well, especially with the included eyeshadow brush! I highly recommend this set!! It is a great addition to my growing UD collection!! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Round 2 The original Naked Palette was amazing and I didn't think it could get much better, until the Naked 2 Palette! Color Selection is amazing, and as always, the pigmentation is phenomenal!!! Use is almost every day! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing!!! I really really love this palette.. everything is so bright and its just amazing I bought it about 2 days ago an instantly fell in love the first night.. if you dont have it you dont know what youre missing out on!! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ah-mazing! I didn't think I would like this one as much as the orginial Nake palette, but I was wrong! I love this one so much! The colors are amazing...so beautiful! Thank you UD for creating another piece of heaven... February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous palette This palette offers a nice variety in shades and each one is perfect. There are mattes and sparkles allowing you to get your perfect look no matter what you want. I love this palette and definitely recommend. May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST EYESHADOW PALLET This pallet is AMAZING I cant stop telling people how amazing it is I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!! I do recommend they eyeshadow primer in sin too its just to die for and its a great add on to the pallet! February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go To Palette This palette is universally flattering. It works with all different skin, hair and eye colors. The variety of shades allows for a large range of looks...from the most subtle to the super dramatic! Love it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For a girl that loves color, I was surprised how much I love the naked2! I was drawn to UD in the beginning because of the color. I love to wear bright colors, so I didn't think the Naked2 pallet would be for me - but I love it! I find myself using it more that I ever imagined. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I got this product and absolutely loved it!!!! This is an amazing product and I would recommend this in a blink of my eye. The price is a little high but deffinitley worth it if you want a great quality product! February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful colors!!! Another reason why Urban Decay is my favorite brand.....The Naked2 has beautiful, shimmery and easily blendable colors!! This along with the original Naked palette are my go to's for neutral, everyday looks. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful palette, great pigmentation, I absolutely love this product it is very pigmented and has great color selection. I personally love it because you can create so many different looks with it. I would recommend everyone to buy this product. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite palette!! I finally broke down and bought this palette and it is amazing!! Blends beautifully and will last a long time! Have used it nearly daily since Christmas and haven't hit pan yet. Perfect for a newbie like myself. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing palette! I had always wanted this palette and I decided to splurge on it when I had enough money to. It's definitely one of the best decisions I've made! The neutral colors are something that would flatter anyone! July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another must have! WOW! I love this palate. It differs from the first one because these colors are cooler tones as opposed to warm ones. Not to mention the new double sided good karma brush. It is the must have of the year. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you have Naked, you must get Naked 2! Didn't think I could like anything more than the original Naked pallet, but this Naked 2 pallet sure comes close. So beautiful. Different enough from the original Naked to justify my purchase. Great item! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This naked palette has amazing features. This Naked palette is amazing. I wear it everyday and I get such great compliments about my makeup. I always tell everyone to buy this palette because of its great features. I definitely recommend this product. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best palette! I absolutely adore this palette! It has the perfect selection of shadows and works well for night and day. Most of the colors have shimmer or glitter, and are cool toned. Each eyeshadow is positively beautiful! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome!! LOVE this palette almost as much as the first one!! The colors are amazing and go on so smooth!! So many different types of looks can be created from simple and neutral to smoky eyes. Can't go wrong with this one! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING By far the BEST palette I've ever owned! The colors are gorgeous, silky & highly pigmented. It's everything you would ever want in a neutral palette. I highly recommend this & it's most definitely worth the price! February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 Amazing and Long lasting! All the colors are gorgeous and the texture is unlike any makeup I have ever used! Pick naked 1 or 2 though because they are way too similar ... some of the shadows are duplicates. February 23, 2012
  • 2016-08-30 T05:43:21.867-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-76, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3935, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 74 75 76 77 78 ... 132 next>>

Recently viewed