Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

3,406 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3405 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A every look go to I absolutely love my Naked 2 palette! The colors are very pigmented, great silky quality and it is super easy to blend. You can use this palette for day and night looks. The brush is awesome as well. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! This palette is as beautiful as the first one. It has much improved packaging & a wonderful double-ended brush & comes with a sample of a cooling & plumping lip gloss. Just get it, you will love it! December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The colors are fabulous After weeks and weeks of lusting after this palette I finally purchased it and I couldn't have been happier! I recommend this product to anybody who wants to get a wide range of colors for everyday. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even Better Than First Naked Palette!! I have to say that the first Naked palette was great...when I seen that there was a Naked 2 palette I just had to get my hands on it. It is even better than the first Naked palette...I am in love!!! February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING...life altering I say that with honesty because i couldnt picture my life now without this palette! These colors on their own are stunning but when blended can make the most breathtaking looks. This is a must have! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product s beautiful This is a great palette for my fair skin tone and hazel eyes! Verve is my favorite highlight ever! i am so pleased that i have it in the roller girl and naked 2 palettes...i cant get enough of it :) February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blown Away I've never really been good at doing my makeup up, but this palette makes it much easier. All the colors look good together, and they basically spell out how to do a smokey eye. highly recommend it. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fave Pallet! I use this pallet every single day. You can go from a very natural eye for the day time, then spice it up with some dark colors for night. This pallet has the best variety of neutrals for every day. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette ever This palette has such a beautiful selection. All the colors are extremely pigmented and they're so pretty. I love natural looks so to me, this is the perfect palette and I am so glad i purchased it. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most amazing eyeshadow pallete This is the most amazing eyeshadow palette!! I'm super in love with it! Daily use, suitable for all occasion, can't fail with a make-up like this. It's the best one! I'm in love with your proucts!!! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE!! LOVE LOVE LOVE these colors!! What a great set! Better than the original! I will say I wish the brushes were softer but I have my own brushes that I prefer. Thanks for making the mirror bigger too! December 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!!!!! this is my favorite palette because it has all the shades you need to do an every day look...... i love the fact that it has a lot of pigment and the fact that you can create so many looks with it. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love this Product! I just bought it over the weekend && I'm absolutely in love with this palette! I've been using it everyday. It has a variety of colors that are good for work & play. I highly suggest this prooduct. February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but not as great as the original When I hit pan on a couple of my NAKED colors, I knew that I had to buy the sequel, just to try something new. I like these colors, but for some reason I still find myself using the first one more! April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bring Out Yor Inner Goddess I LOVE this palette!!! I use it everyday along with the Naked palette :) the range of colors in this set are Beautiful and they go with any complexion. It's a must have for any makeup loving girl!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My every day palette I love the Naked 2 Palette. It's absolutely the best travel companion and offers lots of diversity in look. Matte, tonal looks for day and sparkly and/or smokey looks for night. Love this palette. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Many options! It is a perfect mix of nudes. Some of them can be used during the day for a more natural look and others can be used at night for a more glamorous and dramatic look. And the box is simply stylish! April 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing This is by far my favorite pallete. There's so many different looks you can make with this pallete. The colors are very pigmented; this pallete has become something I use on a daily basis. Buy it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! It can go to a natural look to a dramatic smokey eye! The colors are great for a natural look, and for a more dramatic evening look. My only complaint is the there should be more bootycall! My favorite color, it is the most amazing brow highlighter ! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifulllll!!!! I love the formula of this palette. As beautiful as the first one if not more. This is perfect for every eye color. You can get natural looks as well as smokey! Invest in this, it is worth it!!!! December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT PALLETE! I love using this PALLETE along with my Naked Pallete every day! The colors are amazingly pigmented and they go with every eye color! Great for neutral eyes or if you want that perfect smoky eye! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bang 4 Your Buck I have both Nakeds and they are worth every penny. Good colors that can be used for day and night and when used with the primer potion it lasts all day! This is the best makeup I have every used. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely LOVE! I LOVE the Naked 2 Palette! I have both the Naked and Naked 2, but Naked 2 is my favorite! All the colors are such a perfect shade for the flawlessly, stunning look! Suspect is my favorite shade! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! This product is so easy just to bring with you anywhere! It fits in my makeup bag, my purse, everywhere! The colors allow you to make so many different looks! I'm truly in-love with this palette! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth The Money For those people who say this is too expensive, think about it you are getting 12 eyeshadows. They aren't skimpy either. Great pigmentation and smooth. Only dislike is there is a little fall-out. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the color selection and ease of using the different colors. I am new to the Urban Decay palette family but immediately fell in love with this product line. I heard great things about this one and once I bought mine, I understood why all the girls love it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MASTER PIECE AT FIRST I WAS HESITANT TO TRY THIS PALETTE, BUT AS SOON AS I USED IT I HELP IN LOVE WITH IT. THESE COLORS BLEND BEAUTIFULLY AND CAN BE USED FOR ANY OVATION AND FOR ANY AGE. I TRUELY RECOMEND IT. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pigmentation I'm in love with this palette! The combination of makeup looks I can come up with are endless. The pigmentation of these eyeshadows are great! Great color payoff. Highly recommend this to anyone! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love the Naked2. This palette is easily my favourite. Being neutral, t contains colours that look fabulous on any skin tone, and the pigments aren't too strong, or too weak. This palette is perfect in my opinion. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go-To Palette I use this palette in just about every eyeshadow look I create, wether it's smokey for nights out or soft and subtle for days in, this palette has everything you need to make a perfect eye look!! March 10, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:30.117-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-77, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3405, tr_3405
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 75 76 77 78 79 ... 115 next>>

Recently viewed