Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

3,935 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3935 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette I love Naked 2! This was my first Urban Decay purchase and I'm thrilled with it. Beautiful colors, great texture, easy to blend long wearing colors. You can do many looks from subtle to dramatic. Best ever! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this palette :) The color are really nice. More cool toned than the original Naked palette in my opinion. They are highly pigments, blend out nicely, and you can make so many different looks with it! I adore this thing. :) April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE it! I was lucky enough to get this for Christmas and I love it! The colors are so easy to work with and you can mix and match Naked1 and Naked2 really easily! The new casing is amazing too! Great for traveling. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOOOVE I love this palette. It's got great colors. It's more on the cool side which i think makes for a better smoky eye. The shadows are great of course!. The price is a great value considering you get 12 shades. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has amazing features and good tricks The naked palette is definetly one of my favorite eyeshadows. Icould use the colors with so many thing to match my mood, my outfit, even the season. I definetly recommend it and will be purchasing it again. February 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the splurge This was my splurge palette for when I want something more shimmery and I love it! My only gripe is that some of the shades have a bit of fallout, but that's small compared to how good these shadows are. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE THE PALETTE #2 I have # 1. # 2 are more matte. Love Love colors. They are so beautiful. Stays on all day. These are selling for double on eBay I almost triple. That should say something about this that I can't explain. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome...palette a most have.. I really lv n recommen this palette.. the colors are highly Pigmented.. it last all day.. u can make day n night looks.. Its kind of similar to the naked palette. but other then that i lv this palette... March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect smoky looks I own this one and the Naked 3. Although, I love the other one, recently I'm gravitating towards this one. It's my go to when it comes to night time looks. The color verve is to die for... My favorite this far April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect smokey eye or everyday make up. I absolutely love the colors in this palette. I fell in love with the first one so I had to get this one..and I wasn't disappointed. I wish we could create our own naked palette though. That would be even better! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection! In most palettes I use up all the neutrals and end up with a bunch of colors that I don't need. This palette is perfect for travel and creates a great range of neutral looks. A must for every makeup artist's kit. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY FAVORITE This is my favorite Naked Palette!!! I have several and this one is by far has my favorite colors!!! So easy to mix and match and blend these together for a ton of looks!!!! Love the shimmers too!!!! Just enough! September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THE NAKED 2 I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product! I use it for a simple, light everyday look to a dark, night look. My favorite pigments are Half-Baked, Bootycall, and Chopper. The lipgloss that comes with it is also pretty :) March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the first one, second is just as great! I for sure loved the first one. I bought it with no doubt. When this one came to the shelves I wanted to buy it so bad! The colors were great. Somewhat similar to Naked 1, but a little bit more variety. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great cooler colors! Urban Decay shadows are soft and creamy. They really are such great quality. The Naked 2 palette are cooler colors and also has a great mix of shimmery, glittery, and matte. Great for us makeup junkies! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE* the colors are so fab! they have good pigmnet without being extremely dramtic. you can play with the colors for a neutral look or a mroe sexy smokey every day look. absolutly would reccomend to anyone! <3 February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This palette is great for everyday and going-out wear! This palette is easy to carry, good quality, and very useful! I use the colors everyday for a casual look and also at night when I want to jazz it up! It was a great addition to my Urban Decay collection. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These colors are gorgeous I was already in love with the original naked palette. Welcome to my collection naked 2. My favorite shades are pistol, verve and so glad they added the matte black -blackout. Another outstanding palette from UD February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A MUST HAVE! YOU NEED THIS PALETTE! IT GOES ON SO SMOOTH, PERFECT COLORS FOR ANY OCCASSION. I CANT GO OUT WITHOUT GETTING COMPLIMENTS ON MY EYESHADOWN WHEN I WEAR NAKED 2. IT HAS BEEN MY BEST MAKEUP BUY EVER...PERIOD. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice big mirror, great case. The packaging is SO MUCH BETTER than the first Naked palette! The color selection is great and compliments the other 2 Naked sets, I'm just thrilled with the clasp on the palette and the huge mirror haha. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like this one better than the first Love this! better than the first! Colors are great, great pigmentation as well, the only thing I wish is that it would have come with a primer potion like the first one did.... but still great product. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I am a fair skinned blue eyed girl who uses this often. I use this palette on my friends of all different backgrounds and skin types and it works on all of us. So many ways to mix and match on your eyes. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Colors!!! Got this palette a week or two ago, and I can't stop playing around with all the gorgeous, rich colors. There's so many looks you can get out of this palette. Such a great price for all the shadows and a brush! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every Girls Must Have!!! This selection of shadows is wonderful for every skin type and color. I can dress it up for evening or down for work/daytime. I adore all the options this wonderful kit offers. I wont be caught dead without it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finely milled, high quality The colors are lovely, I gave my friend an understated look that complimented her large eyes. It would also be great for more dramatic smoky looks. The powders are finely milled, well pressed, and high quality. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful palette, great colors! The colors in Naked2 are beauitful. More lighter, less glitter, more metallic, beautiful. Goes on with ease, stays on, even without primer. Comes with a double-sided brush and a bigger mirror than in the first. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing cool tone palette! I own all of the naked palettes and this is the one I gravitate towards every morning. Naked is a great one also. When I got this one I initially didn't like it, so keep playing with it and you'll fall in love. June 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So versatile! I have used this palette everyday for the past 2 weeks and have come up so many different looks for daytime and night. It is a bit pricey. But with the quality and number of shadows, it is WELL worth it. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product I absolutely love the Naked 2 palette - great selection of highly pigmented colors that blend well and last all day. The good karma brush that is included makes application easy and helps reduce fallout. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it The brush (double ended), the matte colors - also have Naked 1 but that has more shimmer .Love the color combos and versatility with this new one. And the case is very durable for travel. Thank you UD December 6, 2011
  • 2016-08-30 T05:43:21.853-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-77, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3935, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 75 76 77 78 79 ... 132 next>>

Recently viewed