Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

4,207 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4207 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid! Ah, nothing like a brand new palette! Plus it's so beautiful! It's also my first time using UD makeup brushes. I'm really pleased with the one that comes with this palette. I might have to give the rest of them a try. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can I give this more than 5 stars?! The Naked2 Palette is a MUST have for any UD fan. This palette did not disappoint. The colors are beautiful.. Thinking about purchasing a 2nd for a backup! Way to go UD! You hit the nail on the head with this one!! :) February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how it came with 2 brushes I literally just bought this product yesterday. I went to the mall with some friends, and the woman at the Urban Decay stall offered us a free trial of Naked 2. I love the variety of shades -- they are perfect for me. February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The colors are fantastic! I saw a friend of mine with the Naked 2 palette and she let me try it and i absolutely LOVED it! Had to order mine a few days later and its so easy to put on, the colors are phenomenal, and i love the palette overall! March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by versatile and easy to use This palette is great for anytime. You can wear during the day, but also dress it up for the evening using darker colors. Great selection of hues, blendability, easy to apply and looks subtly sexy. I am a fan of this palette! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME APPLICATION! Wow! I just ordered this product and the best way to describe is luscious and velvety texture! The shadows glide on with ease and are very pigmented. I was so excited. this meet my every expectations! Thank you Urban Decay :) April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ pallete! the shadows are smooth and pigmented and so so beautiful! this was my first urban decay pallete and I can't wait to try more!! wonderful assortment of colors, definitely my favorite naked pallete. would DEFINITELY buy again!! January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old Eyes brighten again I am over 50 range and my makeup especially the eyes have been same makeup and just didn't look right . I saw urban Decay on pin, and i am hooked. the colors are perfect and it stays on all day . Great product ! June 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love LOVE Love LOVE!!! I absolutely loved this palette!!! You can make any look with it or you can team it up with NAKED 1 palette bc they compliment each other so well. Highly recommend this palette get it now before they sell out!!! March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette I have ever used! The Naked2 palette is by far my favourite. Not only are the colors gorgeous but they go on smoothly and you can mix and match them all! I use it almost every day and have gotten TONS of compliments. Perfect for blue eyes! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 I loved the first naked palette and the second OMG amazing I'm a theatre make up artist adn you can deff bet that this palette will be in the make up I desigin for the Norma Desmond character from Sunset Blvd. the musical December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect texture! i do not like too dry eye shadows and i do not like neither those with powder so lose that falls onto my face. this palette has the perfect texture to me. of course the colors are awesome, they go great with my skin tone. October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Naked 2! I love all the colors. Neutral colors is my thing. My new fave palette. I also have the Naked 1. Took it on my 3 week trip to the Philippines almost a year ago. Love, love, love UD naked palettes! Keep 'em coming UD. December 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Product This eyeshadow palette contains a mixture of beautiful, shimmery tones that apply very easily. The eyeshadow does not clump or smudge or create tracks on the eyelid, very impressive. I would recommend this product to anyone! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Palette! Really can make a complete look with this palette. It's my go to for travel! Love to use Booty Call with Snakebite as of late. I'd recommend this palette to anyone, especially if they are into neutrals like me. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by #1 Eyeshadow Honestly it does not get better than Urban Decay's Naked 2 Pallette! The pigmentation, the brush, the design of the case. If you're looking for the best combination of matte Browns and shimmers look no further! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Birthday gift EVER! I recently got this for my birthday, I had the first one already and was so surprized to get this! It is amazing, I love all of the colors and how pigmented they are and I constantly reccomend Urban Decay products to everyone! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWSOME Perfect colors for fair skin!!! I own both Naked pallettes, Vice pallette, Smoke and Ammo!! Next is Basics matte pallette. I think you should come up with a new pallette. 25 new shades (all matte) and call it Matte-R-Eye-Fact! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic colours, great to use A fantastic palette of coulours. Easy to make either a natural look or a dramatic one or anything in between. Comes with a beautifull 2 side brush. Other plus? No animal testing! My daughter and I absolutely love this product! March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical!! I love this palette, it is so easy to blend, and such high quality! Minimal amount of product is needed and it is such an deal! I got the first Naked Palette, and just had to have this one too....so fun to mix and match! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by honestly Impressed I've been a MAC gal forever, then I won this online from a fb page and woah! Can you feel a difference! It felt a lot lighter than MACs shadows and didn't weigh down my eyes. I love the more natural colors, good daywear. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful pigmented colors! All of the colors are pigmented and very easy to blend. Great variety of color shades to go from a neutral look to a smokey eye look. Definitely my everyday go to palette, one of my favorites from the Naked line. Love it! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm in love. I'm not really a neutral color kinda girl but I am in love with this palette! the color payoff is amazing and I've been able to make all kinds of different looks with this one palette. This is a definite must buy :) February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best i love this palette at first i thought it would be similar to the first one but the only similarities are that they are awesome. you can create many looks with this palette from day to night and everyday of the week December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Variety and Quality This product was incredibly easy to use! the brush included allowed for precise application and the colors of the palette were diverse enough for different looks but also looked good together. Overall, great quality makeup. September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful combination of colors and shades. My favorite thing about this pallette is the neutral tones that can easily create an unlimited assortment of blends and smokey eyes. Also that the colors are so nude like, so you can wear them with almost anything. Love it. September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm in love love love love love love. I don't know what else to say. I use this pallette every day. I also have the original Naked, but I think I like this one more. I like the cooler tones...so pretty! SO worth the money January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love this cant say much about naked2 u just have to buy it. i love this colors and the brush is awesome and lip gloss..i barely bough this and only used it 3 times but i have nothing to complain about, its well worth the money for sure January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holy Grail Palette This palette is one of my absolute favorites. It is so easy to use and can work on anyone. Even if you aren't that into makeup picking up this palette or the original is necessary. I could get by on just the two of them. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pallete I love love love !!!! this product is such a good quality and the colors are amazing and well pigmented they blend extremely well and cordinate together to creat amazing looks definatly will keep in stock inmy collection February 6, 2012
  • 2016-09-29 T09:52:10.908-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-77, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4207, tr_4207
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 75 76 77 78 79 ... 141 next>>

Recently viewed