Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

4,193 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4200 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mother knows best I took my Mom to sephora at the local mall, she asked the lady if she knew any makeup that would work well with steam punk gear. I told my mother that she should try Naked2. She feel in love with it and now uses it everyday. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!` I absolutely love this product! The color selection is wonderful and the colors go well with each other and match just about anything you wear. This is my turn-to eye shadow choices. Love it! You will not be disappointed! :) March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this palette I have all three Naked palettes, but this one is by far my favorite. The colors are gorgeous with my light skin tone, and they really make my eyes pop. Would definitely recommend for people who want a gorgeous neutral palette. September 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best sequel so far! :) I haven't gotten over how great my Naked palette yen then came the Naked 2! The collection is so good that I don't even want to use it. I can never have enough neutrals plus the gold case and wide sized mirror combi is a plus! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great follow up to an amazing palette! I adore the first Naked, and I'm loving the second one too! I've only had it for a few days, but you only need one look at it to fall in love. The shadows are smooth, creamy, and pigmented. Urban Decay shadows are my favorite of all brands. The colors are unique and go together with each other in the palette and work great with Naked1 as well. My only complaint is about the container that houses the palette. I love Urban Decay's box style palettes because they're durable, pretty, and can handle a drop on a floor. This one has the first two covered, however, I'm not so sure about the 3rd. Hopefully no one has to experience that. Also, last but not least, I adore the Naked gloss that came with the eyeshadows. It compliments them, is easy to wear, and lasts 5+ hours on me. It's such a baby size, I know I'm going to run out soon. But, that's the point, right? To get us hooked so we buy more. I think that a UD primer potion is always included, I myself have about 4 tubes lying around, and I liked the change! All in all, good job Urban Decay! I will patiently await Naked3. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Colors! I love this one more than my original NAKED palette!!! The deep, matte black was a much needed addition compared to the original which all had shimmer (which I love), but needed just the classic black for that smokey look. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Naked Palette The Naked 2 is perfect for any look you want to create. It's perfect for a natural look, daytime look, and perfect for a smokey eye. The colors are all so beautiful and very pigmented. I recommend this palette to everyone. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of my favorites! Definitely one of the best palettes for everyday wear AND special occasions too! It has the new formulated shadows in it, so the texture is as smooth as butter! Packaging is sturdy and not heavy. Overall, fabulous product! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathtaking! I fell in love with my Naked Palette but when Naked 2 arrived it was like falling in love all over again. This palette is amazing. The colors and textures of the eyeshadows are perfect. I definitely recommend this palette. September 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool colors! Love the big mirror! I Love this pallet! Love the colors and I use it for both day wear and evening wear. I especially love using it with the Naked pallet :) I gave 4 stars on quality only because I wish some of the colors were more pigmented. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite This palette is awesome because its pretty universal, you can have a daytime and nighttime look all in the same palette. Pretty convenient if you're on a short vacation and need to ration how much makeup you bring with you! May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ pallete! the shadows are smooth and pigmented and so so beautiful! this was my first urban decay pallete and I can't wait to try more!! wonderful assortment of colors, definitely my favorite naked pallete. would DEFINITELY buy again!! January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME APPLICATION! Wow! I just ordered this product and the best way to describe is luscious and velvety texture! The shadows glide on with ease and are very pigmented. I was so excited. this meet my every expectations! Thank you Urban Decay :) April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by versatile and easy to use This palette is great for anytime. You can wear during the day, but also dress it up for the evening using darker colors. Great selection of hues, blendability, easy to apply and looks subtly sexy. I am a fan of this palette! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 I loved the first naked palette and the second OMG amazing I'm a theatre make up artist adn you can deff bet that this palette will be in the make up I desigin for the Norma Desmond character from Sunset Blvd. the musical December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette I have ever used! The Naked2 palette is by far my favourite. Not only are the colors gorgeous but they go on smoothly and you can mix and match them all! I use it almost every day and have gotten TONS of compliments. Perfect for blue eyes! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect texture! i do not like too dry eye shadows and i do not like neither those with powder so lose that falls onto my face. this palette has the perfect texture to me. of course the colors are awesome, they go great with my skin tone. October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Browns This is by far my favorite palette. The brown colors are so beautiful and they all blend well together. The updated brush is perfect and easy to apply and the eye shadow lasts all day. Easy to apply and easy to remove. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked is the best The naked2 palette is so great. I can use it everyday but still come up with new looks! And I love the packaging of this product, it is so durable. Because I travel often, this is perfect for throwing in my makeup bag! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Together with the original Naked, they're unbeatable This palette comes with cooler shades which is awesome either to wear alone or to mix with the shadows from the original Naked palette. It can compliment the original Naked so much. I love this. I also love the packaging. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a must thing to have I seriously falling in love with this product everytime i use it, it's perfect for everytimes evening, morning even at beach the colors are just amazing and so classy and fabulous.. Keep creating these kind of palets xxx March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING PALLETE I love this eye shadow pallete because the neutral colors can go with any outfit. Very easy to use and super blend-able. I always get complements when i wear this pallete! September 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Product This eyeshadow palette contains a mixture of beautiful, shimmery tones that apply very easily. The eyeshadow does not clump or smudge or create tracks on the eyelid, very impressive. I would recommend this product to anyone! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I postponed on this because of the price. But it is so worth it. I love the brushes, and all the colors. Perfect of everyday wear, and then also for a night on the town with the glitter colors. Worth every penny! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by honestly Impressed I've been a MAC gal forever, then I won this online from a fb page and woah! Can you feel a difference! It felt a lot lighter than MACs shadows and didn't weigh down my eyes. I love the more natural colors, good daywear. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical!! I love this palette, it is so easy to blend, and such high quality! Minimal amount of product is needed and it is such an deal! I got the first Naked Palette, and just had to have this one too....so fun to mix and match! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The colors are fantastic! I saw a friend of mine with the Naked 2 palette and she let me try it and i absolutely LOVED it! Had to order mine a few days later and its so easy to put on, the colors are phenomenal, and i love the palette overall! March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid! Ah, nothing like a brand new palette! Plus it's so beautiful! It's also my first time using UD makeup brushes. I'm really pleased with the one that comes with this palette. I might have to give the rest of them a try. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Naked Palette I was so proud of myself for saving up for the Naked 3, but this is my favorite one. You can do the most casual, easy looks with this, or do a smokey eye for a night out. Really the only palette you'd need for travel! September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how it came with 2 brushes I literally just bought this product yesterday. I went to the mall with some friends, and the woman at the Urban Decay stall offered us a free trial of Naked 2. I love the variety of shades -- they are perfect for me. February 20, 2012
  • 2016-09-27 T23:11:42.434-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-77, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4200, tr_4200
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 75 76 77 78 79 ... 141 next>>

Recently viewed