Eyeshadow Palette


4,303 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4303 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staying power. This is the easiest color pallet I have ever used. I love it and recommend it to everyone. Excellent for all skin tones and colors. Once applied with the primer it stays on even when you wake up in the morning. I love it. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands down... Best eye shadow palette ever This palette is so flexible. I can dab some white on my upper lip to create an illusion of plumped lips. Use it to shape my brows and most importantly I can just achieve so many looks. I seriously get compliments all the time. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My pretty eyes Naked 2 is a great continuation of Naked palette. I sometimes mix colors from both of the palettes and they are great match. I think it is a palette that you can buy over life time because in any age, it is comfortable to use. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love looooooove! I was sooooo excited when I heard that this was coming out! I have the first Naked pallet and adore it. This one is just as gorgeous if not more than the first! I love to mix shades from both pallets for some smokin hot looks! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best sequel so far! :) I haven't gotten over how great my Naked palette yen then came the Naked 2! The collection is so good that I don't even want to use it. I can never have enough neutrals plus the gold case and wide sized mirror combi is a plus! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this palette I have all three Naked palettes, but this one is by far my favorite. The colors are gorgeous with my light skin tone, and they really make my eyes pop. Would definitely recommend for people who want a gorgeous neutral palette. September 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by honestly Impressed I've been a MAC gal forever, then I won this online from a fb page and woah! Can you feel a difference! It felt a lot lighter than MACs shadows and didn't weigh down my eyes. I love the more natural colors, good daywear. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical!! I love this palette, it is so easy to blend, and such high quality! Minimal amount of product is needed and it is such an deal! I got the first Naked Palette, and just had to have this one fun to mix and match! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Birthday gift EVER! I recently got this for my birthday, I had the first one already and was so surprized to get this! It is amazing, I love all of the colors and how pigmented they are and I constantly reccomend Urban Decay products to everyone! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWSOME Perfect colors for fair skin!!! I own both Naked pallettes, Vice pallette, Smoke and Ammo!! Next is Basics matte pallette. I think you should come up with a new pallette. 25 new shades (all matte) and call it Matte-R-Eye-Fact! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic colours, great to use A fantastic palette of coulours. Easy to make either a natural look or a dramatic one or anything in between. Comes with a beautifull 2 side brush. Other plus? No animal testing! My daughter and I absolutely love this product! March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Party in a palette I originally purchased this for my mom, because she liked neutral colors. She doesn't really like the satin/shimmer shadows. I however love them and I use her naked 2 from time to time. I also love how soft the brush is. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the product has beautiful colors and applies so easy just ordered this product and used it for the first time- it is a top quality product . it applys beautifully and so many colors to choose from. i have used many other products from urban decay and as always i am pleased January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Love the colors in this one - especially for natural looks and brown eyes. Use the black and line. I like this better than Naked1. Just wish this was slightly cheaper. Can get almost the same palette for less at theBalm. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PRODUCT EVER! I love this palette so so much. Very versatile, easy to use, you can make so many different combinations and looks. The colors all go so well with each other whether you use 2, 3, 4 or all of the colors at the same time. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING colors This is by far my favorite palette I own, the colors are so pretty and VERY pigmented. I use it every single day and I love that I can have a natural look and change it to dramatic with the same palette. Definitely recommend! September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best palette i've owned. it took me months (literally months) to cave and buy this, because i was unsure if i would get use out of all the colours in it. i'm sad i waited so long - naked 2 is incredibly versatile and works perfectly for day or night. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME APPLICATION! Wow! I just ordered this product and the best way to describe is luscious and velvety texture! The shadows glide on with ease and are very pigmented. I was so excited. this meet my every expectations! Thank you Urban Decay :) April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ pallete! the shadows are smooth and pigmented and so so beautiful! this was my first urban decay pallete and I can't wait to try more!! wonderful assortment of colors, definitely my favorite naked pallete. would DEFINITELY buy again!! January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by versatile and easy to use This palette is great for anytime. You can wear during the day, but also dress it up for the evening using darker colors. Great selection of hues, blendability, easy to apply and looks subtly sexy. I am a fan of this palette! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love this cant say much about naked2 u just have to buy it. i love this colors and the brush is awesome and lip gloss..i barely bough this and only used it 3 times but i have nothing to complain about, its well worth the money for sure January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have Palette This palette is my favorite I have ever owned. Its a must buy and great for all make up users. All of the colors go together very nicely and you can't go wrong with this palette. The double ended brush is great as well. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is awesome I have read many good reviews about this product. I love how the colors are very good for everyday use. The packaging is very beautiful and very handy. They are very pigmented and very easy to apply. I love this product February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING PALLETE I am in love with all of the Naked palettes. I just ordered the Naked ultimate basic pallete. I love the Naked 2 pallete so much I use it almost everyday. All of the colors are so pigmented and amazing for everyday use. September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Everyday Palette I adore this palette. Its got the perfect range to help you go from day to night looks as well as update your look daily. I probably use this palette most days. Its so easy to do a subtle look or dramatic. Its all here! August 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!` I absolutely love this product! The color selection is wonderful and the colors go well with each other and match just about anything you wear. This is my turn-to eye shadow choices. Love it! You will not be disappointed! :) March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mother knows best I took my Mom to sephora at the local mall, she asked the lady if she knew any makeup that would work well with steam punk gear. I told my mother that she should try Naked2. She feel in love with it and now uses it everyday. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 All I can say is wow!!! This product has gone above and beyond my wildest expectations!!! All of the colors are gorgeous and will cordinate with everything in my closet!!! The colors will make your eye just pop :)!!!!! February 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Product This eyeshadow palette contains a mixture of beautiful, shimmery tones that apply very easily. The eyeshadow does not clump or smudge or create tracks on the eyelid, very impressive. I would recommend this product to anyone! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I love this pallet. I've never been a fan of shimmery eyeshadows, so the matte colors are perfect. They coordinate well and are easy to build in and blend. This is my most often go-to eyeshadow for both days and night looks. September 30, 2016
  • 2016-10-23 T07:45:39.686-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-77, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4303, tr_4303
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 75 76 77 78 79 ... 145 next>>

Recently viewed