Eyeshadow Palette


4,301 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4303 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ pallete! the shadows are smooth and pigmented and so so beautiful! this was my first urban decay pallete and I can't wait to try more!! wonderful assortment of colors, definitely my favorite naked pallete. would DEFINITELY buy again!! January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by versatile and easy to use This palette is great for anytime. You can wear during the day, but also dress it up for the evening using darker colors. Great selection of hues, blendability, easy to apply and looks subtly sexy. I am a fan of this palette! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME APPLICATION! Wow! I just ordered this product and the best way to describe is luscious and velvety texture! The shadows glide on with ease and are very pigmented. I was so excited. this meet my every expectations! Thank you Urban Decay :) April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Natural Palette All of the colors in this palette are very wearable, and combinable. UD does an amazing job with their wide range of colors - and browns work well on most any woman. I highly recommend this staple for your makeup routine. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staying power. This is the easiest color pallet I have ever used. I love it and recommend it to everyone. Excellent for all skin tones and colors. Once applied with the primer it stays on even when you wake up in the morning. I love it. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great palette for the beginners This is my first UD palette (read, my first palette ever) and I really like it. The eyeshadows are easy to apply and blend, and that is really important since I am by no means an experienced make up user. However it is very easy to apply these eyeshadows. I also like the colours, they are very good for university make up, but I can't help but with that it had more darker shades, like matte dark brown, because I almost never use black eyeshadow. In addition, I really like the case. It holds securely and I'm not afraid it will open in bag and make everything messy. Plus, the mirror is pretty big and this helps a lot. I also like that is comes with the brush, this is handy when you need to go somewhere and take it with you. All in all it is the great palette for the people who just started to use make up. P.S. Between Naked 1 and Naked 2, I choose this one because my skin is this kind of pale that goes kinda grey-brown instead of tan (brown and golden) in summer, so I think these colours suit me better than Naked 1. Maybe it will help someone choose between them. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I don't have the Naked original palette, but saw the Naked 2 one in Ulta and had to try it. So far I love it and it comes with a good double-ended brush and lip gloss! I'm thinking of getting the original Naked palette now. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Colors! I love this one more than my original NAKED palette!!! The deep, matte black was a much needed addition compared to the original which all had shimmer (which I love), but needed just the classic black for that smokey look. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of my favorites! Definitely one of the best palettes for everyday wear AND special occasions too! It has the new formulated shadows in it, so the texture is as smooth as butter! Packaging is sturdy and not heavy. Overall, fabulous product! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Naked Palette The Naked 2 is perfect for any look you want to create. It's perfect for a natural look, daytime look, and perfect for a smokey eye. The colors are all so beautiful and very pigmented. I recommend this palette to everyone. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mother knows best I took my Mom to sephora at the local mall, she asked the lady if she knew any makeup that would work well with steam punk gear. I told my mother that she should try Naked2. She feel in love with it and now uses it everyday. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!` I absolutely love this product! The color selection is wonderful and the colors go well with each other and match just about anything you wear. This is my turn-to eye shadow choices. Love it! You will not be disappointed! :) March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Im in love with this :) I love it!!!! Loving the colors and texture .... I never owned the first naked pallet but now that I tryied this one I'm thinking of buying the first naked pallet .... I really love it :) I give it a super five stars! February 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by only rec this if you dont have naked 1 the colors in 1 and 2 are very similar but to be honest i like naked 1 better for it has better colors in it.. but if you're only looking for more browns and bajes and a little silver thn yeah def get it the quality is good February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely, lovely, lovely Soooo happy I got this palette! All of the colors are beautiful and would look great on any skin tone! Naked2 makes it super easy to create a flawless look in no time at all (with minimal fall out!). Definitely a must have. December 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely product! I love the new urban decay naked 2 palette, the eye shadows are very nice but i also feel they are kind of the same as the normal naked palette and believe there aren't that many different ones but i still love them anyway! February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Product This eyeshadow palette contains a mixture of beautiful, shimmery tones that apply very easily. The eyeshadow does not clump or smudge or create tracks on the eyelid, very impressive. I would recommend this product to anyone! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Party in a palette I originally purchased this for my mom, because she liked neutral colors. She doesn't really like the satin/shimmer shadows. I however love them and I use her naked 2 from time to time. I also love how soft the brush is. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAKED 2 LOVE! I absolutely loved the original NAKED, but I was ecstatic when I found out about the NAKED 2! I feel that the colors are more the 'neutral' colors that one would expect. The double ended brush that was included is amazing! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Especially Great For First Timers! This was my first ever palette purchase. Boy am I excited by this product! It's color selections are just perfect! I love how the palette give you the ability to do a natural look all the way to a sexy smokey eye. Perfect! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette I have ever used! The Naked2 palette is by far my favourite. Not only are the colors gorgeous but they go on smoothly and you can mix and match them all! I use it almost every day and have gotten TONS of compliments. Perfect for blue eyes! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect texture! i do not like too dry eye shadows and i do not like neither those with powder so lose that falls onto my face. this palette has the perfect texture to me. of course the colors are awesome, they go great with my skin tone. October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 I loved the first naked palette and the second OMG amazing I'm a theatre make up artist adn you can deff bet that this palette will be in the make up I desigin for the Norma Desmond character from Sunset Blvd. the musical December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite This palette is awesome because its pretty universal, you can have a daytime and nighttime look all in the same palette. Pretty convenient if you're on a short vacation and need to ration how much makeup you bring with you! May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool colors! Love the big mirror! I Love this pallet! Love the colors and I use it for both day wear and evening wear. I especially love using it with the Naked pallet :) I gave 4 stars on quality only because I wish some of the colors were more pigmented. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathtaking! I fell in love with my Naked Palette but when Naked 2 arrived it was like falling in love all over again. This palette is amazing. The colors and textures of the eyeshadows are perfect. I definitely recommend this palette. September 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Variety and Quality This product was incredibly easy to use! the brush included allowed for precise application and the colors of the palette were diverse enough for different looks but also looked good together. Overall, great quality makeup. September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful combination of colors and shades. My favorite thing about this pallette is the neutral tones that can easily create an unlimited assortment of blends and smokey eyes. Also that the colors are so nude like, so you can wear them with almost anything. Love it. September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have Palette This palette is my favorite I have ever owned. Its a must buy and great for all make up users. All of the colors go together very nicely and you can't go wrong with this palette. The double ended brush is great as well. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING PALLETE I am in love with all of the Naked palettes. I just ordered the Naked ultimate basic pallete. I love the Naked 2 pallete so much I use it almost everyday. All of the colors are so pigmented and amazing for everyday use. September 23, 2016
  • 2016-10-24 T08:17:57.761-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-77, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4303, tr_4303
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 75 76 77 78 79 ... 145 next>>

Recently viewed