Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

4,186 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4161 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great neutral colors for lighter skin tones. The eye shadow colors are lighter than what I've seen in the original Naked. Most colors are shimmer with few flat colors. Powder is fairly fine and goes on smoothly- not as dark or thick as MAC eyeshadows. Beautiful color combos. March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect You can't go wrong with UD eyeshadows. The best available, and I have tried everything. I love this palette as a compliment to the original Naked palette. I only hope they come out with an all matte naked palette next!! LOVE UD!!! December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most loved I use this on a daily basis, the pigmentation is wonderful but I do have to pull out another palette for more matte options every now and then depending on the look I'm going for. Over all a great buy- beautiful colors! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love LOVE Love LOVE!!! I absolutely loved this palette!!! You can make any look with it or you can team it up with NAKED 1 palette bc they compliment each other so well. Highly recommend this palette get it now before they sell out!!! March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old Eyes brighten again I am over 50 range and my makeup especially the eyes have been same makeup and just didn't look right . I saw urban Decay on pin, and i am hooked. the colors are perfect and it stays on all day . Great product ! June 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really love this pallet It's very blend able for me as I'm just starting out with more makeup. The pigment is beautiful a and you have a selection between matte and shimmers. The shimmers are so beautiful and create a pop of color in the eye September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great palette to start with This was one of the first palettes I added to my collection. Great color selection, easily blendable, & you can create many looks from nude to smoky with just one palette. Great palette to start off your UD addiction. February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ahhhh amazing!! ok I'm going to make this short so its not like 900000000 words! i love this palette! i use it every day. great color choices and amazing pigmentation! i love the packaging and the double sided brush it comes with! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go To Palette For Travel This palette always gets selected when I travel (among other things, but I always end up using this!) For a woman who has a cooler skin tone, this is great! Absolutely cannot wait to pair this up with Naked Smoky! June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is excellent for blending which is a must for me As a busy make-up artist myself i love UD products this product was great for creating both a sutle day time look and a dramatic smokey one both myself and my costomers loved the product and would highly recomend it !!! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! This palette is the best palette I have ever invested in. You can create so many looks with this palette. It is worth the money! And the eye shadows create so much shimmer that stays put all evening long! I love it!!!!! February 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! I love this eyeshadpw palette, but something I don´t like is how much fallout it has. Other than that, love it! September 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by THis product is amazing I was one of the few lucky people to get the first shipment of naked 2. I was so excited since I had purchased Naked1 and fell in love. Overall great product the colors are perfect for a everyday look. The color pistol is amazing January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! I love this product! My friend introduced me to it one day and I fell in love. The colors are great and they blend really well! Plus it was easy to apply. I didn't have to go back and continue putting more and more on. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! Naked2 is wonderful! Love the packaging-- comes in a sealed tin with a double ended Good Karma brush. Haven't tried all the colors yet but Pistol is a standout for me. This is definitely a must have for every UD fan!!! December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Palette! Really can make a complete look with this palette. It's my go to for travel! Love to use Booty Call with Snakebite as of late. I'd recommend this palette to anyone, especially if they are into neutrals like me. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by #1 Eyeshadow Honestly it does not get better than Urban Decay's Naked 2 Pallette! The pigmentation, the brush, the design of the case. If you're looking for the best combination of matte Browns and shimmers look no further! October 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this Product Pros: +_nice packaging. The first naked was in a felt box which can be dirty fast/ This new box is made of tin and it can stay open without you having to hold it all the time. +_more matte colors Cons: +_none so far February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product is Amazing Naked 2 colors are so versatile you can combine them, mix them up, wear them alone. They go on very smoothly. The lip gloss is a nice touch although a primer would have been more handy. I'm in love with this product. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have! Omg! i cant get enough of this palette! its so worth the money! i can travel with it. i like how u can use it for day & night. the palette is just so versitle. I love it! girl you are missing out if u havent already! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not As Good As The First This product is nice and I like the colors but I don't love it as much as the first one. It's still great and the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I don't like it as much as the Naked Palette. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. I love this palette as it is definitely ideal for everyday use. The packaging is weak, but the product itself is wonderful and very blend-able which gives me more color options and helps the eyeshadow last longer. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by so worth it i know UD is kind of expensive but unlike some expensive brands, i feel like UD makeup is really worth the $$ you spend. great pigmentation, great choices, lasts long. i only have good things to say about this palette. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great companion to the first Naked palette I really love using this palette, and I use both of the Naked palettes at the same time. You get so many colors and the mini lip gloss, I think the price is definitely worth it. Great for day time and night time looks. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Love Naked 2! This is my go-to palette. It is great for everyday use as well as evening outings. I always get compliments on the color and the pop it gives my eyes. I have hazel/green colored eyes and every shade has worked for me. I love it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm in love love love love love love. I don't know what else to say. I use this pallette every day. I also have the original Naked, but I think I like this one more. I like the cooler tones...so pretty! SO worth the money January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice palette to own This is an everyday palette for those who love neutrals.I like this palette to travel with because its the shades you would use for day time or work.If you want to add a little umph apply black shadow in the crease. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO WORTH THE $$ Ok...I was skeptical at first to spend this much money on eyeshadow...like really, who does that?? Well, I DO NOW! This palette has awesome colors and theyre so soft and smooth, blend so easily. I love this palette! March 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wide Range of Looks What I love about this palate the most is the range of looks you can achieve with these colors - from dewy to dramatic. The colors stay on all day and there's a vibrancy to the pigments that's lacking in other brands. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I absolutely love the Naked 2 palette, the colors are so great and i use it everyday. You can create any look with this palette - smoky or natural - and i love that. I love that it came with a double sided brush too. December 11, 2011
  • 2016-09-23 T09:58:26.158-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-77, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4161, tr_4161
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 75 76 77 78 79 ... 140 next>>

Recently viewed