Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

3,927 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3927 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best invention ever Good quality and you will have this product forever. I have mine over a year use it every day and it still looks new go from day time to night time March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pigmented and wonderful The Naked Palette 2 is a must purchase! The eye shadows are very pigmented and last all day. I recommend using their eye primer with these shadows. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOMENESS!!!!!!!! I just love the Naked 2 Pallet! It's easy to use and great for everyday. I even mix it with some of my other pallets to to enhance my looks January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product, would definatly reccomed this!!! I love this!!! This is thee perfect product for all high schoolers, and middle schoolers. I love the double sided brush, and the mini lip gloss. July 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 - The Perfect Palette This is the most perfect palette ever! Beautiful colors, excellent pigmentation, strong case and a amazing mirror. I'm sure this is a must have! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by naked2 I absolutely LOVE the assortment of colors! I also love how you can match these colors to any outfit you are wearing! love love love urban decay<3 March 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT!!! Was my first pallet purchase and I loved the colors. They blend together so great and there are so much variety with them. I wear it all the time! May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! This is one of the greatest eye shadow pallettes I've used. I'm into the light colors and smokey colors and this pallette is just perfect! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANOTHER NAKED PALETTE?! This palette is so gorgeous. I think its better than the other one. I love the colors in this one. Im so glad it has a matte highlight color! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome pallete This is a wonderful pallete. Great colors. I have the first naked pallete as well. I have to say ud met every one of my standards for this one. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get more naked! Naked2 is a great palette with a beautiful selection of brown and neutral shades. I find the colors in this palette really make my eyes pop. September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! I had to get the Naked 2 Pallete because the first one was so good. I like this one better!The brush works great and the colors are perfect! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty colors Great variety of neutral eyeshadows. Naked 2 is more in the yellow tones than one. Still like one better but it is nice to have the variety. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I really love all the new colors! I didn't think I would ever spend $50 on eye shadow but I'm glad I did!! Again, love, love, LOVE this product!! February 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product this palette is good the eyeshadows are very esy to blend and i like the color selection although i relly love the first one more than this one.. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful! I have had this Naked Pallette for as long as I can remember. It is my #1 go to when I know I want a beautiful eye look with ease of use! August 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great addition! I got both Naked palettes for Christmas and while I haven't used this one quite as much, the colors are a great addition to the original! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love this! This is the best eyeshadow pack I have ever used. You can do soo much with these colors and the duo brush that comes with it is the best. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! I am so in love with this product! I take it everywhere I go. All of the colors are so beautiful. I would highly recommend this product!! March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pigmented, blends out beautifully cannot get enough of the naked palettes, you can create so many looks from night to day, simple to glam, and it turns out flawless every time. July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as good as the first! This product is fantastic! I absolutely love the original Naked pallet and the Naked 2 is just as great! I'm so glad they added a matte black! December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is great... this product is great, color pay off is super, the packageing is so sturdy, love the brush that comes with product.. over all i give it a 100% December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Palette!! The colors are mostly neutral whic i love! and go great with my ub smoke palette for a more drastic look. I would give this 10 stars if i could! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PALETTE EVER!!! I cannot say anything bad about this palette because it is the holy grail of nude and shimmer! Check out my extensive review and swatches below! December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love all the Naked pallet's I use this almost every day. I love all the colors toy can use the same pallet and have a day look and a night on the town look. one of my fav's March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I love this palette. It is such a must have staple for anyone's collection! The colors are beautiful and so blendable! It's great for traveling. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this products has great reflection i love to used nude and warm color because this two color are the classic but elegant ...matches with anything you wear and to any event you go. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Palette The colors are amazing and the way they hold their color on the skin is beautiful. Minimal amount of product needed to create beautiful results. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to I love using this palette on an everyday basis. I can create so many different looks with the shadows and they double as great powder eyeliners! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of all nakeds I have all three naked and Naked2 is my personal favorite. It has great colors, easy to use and love the brush that comes with this set. August 1, 2016
  • 2016-08-24 T06:05:38.308-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-98, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3927, tr_3927
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 96 97 98 99 100 ... 132 next>>

Recently viewed