Eyeshadow Palette


4,301 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4301 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! This was my first eyeshadow palette I bought and I loved it! I love how pigmented it is and how nicely it applies❤️ I will definitely be buying it again when it runs out September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS I am a newbie in the world of eye makeup but these colors have a really nice tone, and pigment is incredible definitely recommend any of urban decay's products to anyone May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I love the color selection, they're soft colors and they look great on my eyes! I'm fair skinned so it's not too much or excessive. I'd definitely recommend NAKED 2! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have!! I purchased this palette over the weekend at IMATS, and all I have to say is AMAZING!! The colors are absolutely gorgeous, very well pigmented and blend very nicely. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I like this palette better than the first one. The colors are a lot better for me to use on my skin tone (I am dark brown) and much easier for me to wear every day. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! This is my first UD palette, and I absolutely love it. It's perfect. I am a brown eyed gal, and this has all the shadows I could ever need in one place! Thank you UD :) June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite palette. Love this palette. Can create the effortless day time shimmer eye, a lovely matte cut crease, or a dramatic smokey. Super pigmented and blend-able. My #1 go to palette. August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny! This was my first UD purchase ever, and it was not a regret! The eyeshadows are gorgeous and can be easily transitioned from a day look to a sexy smokey eye night look! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has Many Ways To Change A Look What is best about about this pallet is you can use it everyday and still look very natural and sexy. What's also great about this pallet is it makes your eyes POP March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this palette Great color pay off, great pigmentation wet or dry and great blendability. Love the double ended brush it comes with also. A must to add to your makeup collection! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite palette ever Urban Decay makes the best eyeshadows in the world!! High pigmentation, blendable, and very little fallout. This palette works for literally everything. It's perfect. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I love that both Naked palettes are super easy to choose colors from. The colors in this palette are similar to the first one but I am in LOVE with the color Tease :) February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 Palette love this product omg just love this. i was always looking for nude colors which have better pigmentation too and I now finally have this palette and i am loving it September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this palette These earthy shades are fabulous. None of these colors will go to waste. With so many shades, I can mix an match for many different looks. Thanks UD. Love this set. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flat-out Amazing. honestly, i use this palette every day. i love the colors they are amazing. my friends are all jealous of me that i got it for christmas i recommend it to everyone. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product goes with anything I love this palette, it gives you a natural yet beautiful glowing look that can complement any outfit. The makeup lasts all day without creasing up for a flawless look. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product! i love the new naked pallet it has amazing new colors and so easy to use!!! i love all the colors. i am completely obsessed with it !! GREAT product and GREAT features! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these colors This palette has such great colors for everyday use and to do a smokey eye. It´s long lasting and I love the highlight colors. I also love the brush that it comes with. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing products I am absolutely in love with this product! i use this for my everyday makeup and i am so in love with it that i dont buy anything else. Everyone needs to get this! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorites While I have all of the naked palettes, this one is my favorite. All of the colors are great, and its one of the few palettes that I regularly use all of the colors. September 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the colors i love the shades of the colors in this palette over the original naked, however, these shadows are a bit too light for my taste. overall, it is a very good palette. February 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by similar to naked but still FANTASTIC some of the colors are pretty similar, just less glittery or more sparkle. but it really is gorgeous and the unique colors make the palette worth it! lovelovelove it December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best neutral palette of all time This truly is hands down the best neutral palette out there. It combines quality and value in one. Highly recommend getting the naked 2 even if you have the original February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I love this palette. I do prefer the original because i like wamer tones but i still love this palette. Bootycall and verve are my two favorites from this palette. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love it! I love the taupey the pigmentation and how easy it applies and I also love the brush that comes with it! I def. would recommend this to everyone! December 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by to exspensive for the products overall they are general colors, nothing special but they just arnt as pigmented or uniqe as so many other shadows and $50 of my own money is to much February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use it everyday This is my go-to palette. I use at least one color from this palette no matter what look I'm doing. Going from a subtle day look to a dramatic night look is a breeze. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! The best palette out there! You can use the colors by itself or mix and match it up. I love earth tone colors, and I use it all the time so this palette works wonder! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAKED2 Naked2 is favorable for any skin type. I LOVE AND ADORE all the colors in this beautiful pallet. I love the case it comes in, since it can easily protect the shadows. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite UD palette This is definitely my favorite palette out of all the naked palettes for the range of warm shades to pink shades and even the inclusion of the really dark color. April 5, 2016
  • 2016-10-20 T07:43:41.920-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-98, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4301, tr_4301
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 96 97 98 99 100 ... 145 next>>

Recently viewed