Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

4,186 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4161 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by If u are a collector a must have! I find this palette a bit cooler the. The previous! That being said, I got both because I like to mix this palette with Naked 1 to get different looks. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love all the shades! Get so many compliments! This is the first time I tried this product. I just love all the different shades and get tons of compliments! Easy to mix and match for day and night! August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST of the NAKED collection This palette is full of the best colors. I love the mix of Matte and Shimmer. Tease is so multi-functional. Mattes are my everyday use and this palette comes full of them. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love! This was the first product that I purchased from UD. When I got it, I was so excited to try different looks. The colors are beautiful and I would recommend this to anyone! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colors, easy to blend These neutral, natural shades are perfect for the minimal look, or the smoky look. Not too much, but bold and says so much more. Great product. Great buy!!! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colors I bought this palette in January and absolutely love it. The colors in this palette go on so easy. They look great with every thing lip colors and blushes. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked2 I love this palette a lot more than the original! And I don't see what any one is talking about when they say it's the exact same thing as the original. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing palette I love this palette....;-) I use it every day and we can do a lot of differents looks... The brushes are very good quality.... I really recommend it.... April 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The amazing sequal to the Naked Palette. This is the long awaited and amazing sequel to the Naked Palette. I like it's colors and so far I have tried a few different smokey eye looks with it. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love I had bought the naked palette so I had to buy this one. I love the colors and they work with several skin tones. it is easy to apply and lasts allll day long! I love it! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible! This product is so perfect! The colors are a great mix, and they go well with everything, whether it is for work or a night out! I use this product all the time! August 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!!! This pallette has wonderful colors in you love a neutral look be it natural or smokey... I love the richness of the colors and how they compliment my skintone... February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 I love this palette. I use it every single day. You can make so many different looks with it. The shadows are so pigmented and the double ended brush is awesome. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this!!! Gorgeous palette!!! Very pigmented and beautiful colors!!! The only thing that could be improved on is lower the price a little. Other than that perfect!!! September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first UD product!! this is my first UD products, and omg, I love it!!!! I like the facts that i can travel with it!! unlike my BE eye shadow collection (which i love too) December 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expensive but Amazing. This product may be a lot of money but you get so much use out of it! It is great for everyday use and even going out to special events and nights out. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this palette! I love this palette. One of my faves besides the naked palette. This was so hard to find but I got really lucky.1 of the best Christmas present ever! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best palette ever! This palette is amazing! The colors are amazing, pigmented, and beautiful. I love the brush it comes with (double sided) and the Lip Junkie lipgloss! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My everyday go too! I literally use the product everyday! the color selection is wonderful, pigment is the best I have ever used. I'm in love with the brush it comes with! Love Urban decay! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you'll ever need! I absolutely adore the Naked2! It has all the lid, crease, and highlight colors you will ever need. It's compact enough to contain several eye looks, perfect for a trip! February 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Palette I love this product! The color selection is great. The pigments are rich and lasting. I can easily create a natural look or dramatic look from one simple kit. Brilliant! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Compliment to Naked I just received this product about 1 month ago. I love the neutral grays to brown in this kit for a more day look. You can also mix the colors easily with the Naked kit. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE NAKED2 I love their double ended brush! It's soft and easy to use! They have a great selection of colors with both shimmer and matte! Great palette for everyone. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very versatile palette A great mix of blending, defining and stand alone shadows. Take your looks from day to night with this one palette. A excellent palette for all skintones. December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great, wonderful.. The colors are the most basic for an everyday,all day use..! Totally love this pallet.. It's wonderfu,l the colors are great for any occasion.. You can get a morning, evening, and a smokey eye for the night look..!! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 Palette I love this palette!! I use it almost everyday. With all of these beautiful colors, you can do pretty much anything. I definitely recommend this product! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 LOVE this one as much as the first Naked palette. Gorgous shadows and very easy to use. Urban Decay makes the best eyeshadows and eyeliners in the world! December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frost and Sheen! Amazing product Such a great pallette of neutral colours. It truly creates a natural look. Warm and very pigmented eye shadows. It's personally my favourite pallette! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING PALETTE! (: I purchased the Naked & the Naked 2 palettes and boy I am in love with these two babies! It's so pigmented and I love the beautiful neutral colors! :) April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best It's easy to carry around, unlike the naked 1 which would open in my bag quite often. I use this everyday, Urban Decay never fails with naked products March 5, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T09:58:30.263-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-98, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4161, tr_4161
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 96 97 98 99 100 ... 140 next>>

Recently viewed