Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

4,200 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4200 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product This is my most favorite eye shadow. Love the colors and it is so easy to take with me wherever i go. Grest combination of colors, by far my favorite naked pallette November 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked2 I love this product! All the colors are amazing! I'm have brown eyes & they make my brown eyes pop. I would highly recommend this to all my family and friends! September 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GORG palette This palette has amazing colors in the neutral range, which is all I will wear! Great for everyday looks or dressing up. Elegant shades with shimmer and sheen. March 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't like as much as Naked. I loved the original naked that I had to have the naked 2. I think I really like 3 of the colors and the rest are just ok. They are too cool toned for my skin. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use it everyday This is my go-to palette. I use at least one color from this palette no matter what look I'm doing. Going from a subtle day look to a dramatic night look is a breeze. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! The best palette out there! You can use the colors by itself or mix and match it up. I love earth tone colors, and I use it all the time so this palette works wonder! February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by to exspensive for the products overall they are general colors, nothing special but they just arnt as pigmented or uniqe as so many other shadows and $50 of my own money is to much February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAKED2 Naked2 is favorable for any skin type. I LOVE AND ADORE all the colors in this beautiful pallet. I love the case it comes in, since it can easily protect the shadows. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyeshadow palette ever This is my go-to. Basically, the only eyeshadow I ever use now days. September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expensive but Amazing. This product may be a lot of money but you get so much use out of it! It is great for everyday use and even going out to special events and nights out. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first UD product!! this is my first UD products, and omg, I love it!!!! I like the facts that i can travel with it!! unlike my BE eye shadow collection (which i love too) December 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great "all in one" pallet This pallet has multiple looks all in one pallet without having to reach for other items. The brush is very nice and works well with the products. This was a great buy! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has Many Ways To Change A Look What is best about about this pallet is you can use it everyday and still look very natural and sexy. What's also great about this pallet is it makes your eyes POP March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this palette Great color pay off, great pigmentation wet or dry and great blendability. Love the double ended brush it comes with also. A must to add to your makeup collection! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product gives you everything you could need for a natural to a smokey eye! Absolutely love this palletes! It is a must have! I could not live without it. I love to take it on trips with me because its all that I could possibly need. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PALETTE A MUST HAVE these clolors are so pigmented all the natural colors you need i use this palette every day its a perfect gift its every girls must have !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have Hands down best palette ever made. So versatile. I wear this every day. Transitions from day to night, I like to even use the lighter colors as highlighters. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My acceptable "Work" palette When I need colors that are acceptable to wear to work, I use Naked2. There is a variety of different earthy tones that can go well for any daytime activity. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Love I absolutely LOVE this palette! It has a wonderful selection of neutrals to make your look for day and switch it up for night. Perfect all in one for travel, March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ITS AMAZING! I love all the colors and they apply beautifully! I am a huge fan of this palette and even gave away my other neutral palette bc I love this one so much more! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best shadow palette out there!! I love the naked2 palette! It's the only palette that I need to achieve natural and beautiful looks. It's easy to use and the color combinations are endless!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing I love this kit. I love the color combination, the high pigmentation and the long wear of the shadows. It's worth every cent and the shadows last a long time. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another winner! Because I loved the original Naked, I had to get 2. More great colors that stay all day and look great. I like mixing the orignal Naked colors and the colors from 2! February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love how smooth and flawless this product is. I like how all the colors are a compliment to one another..I absolutely love the case it comes in...The brush it comes with is the icing on this cake. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frost and Sheen! Amazing product Such a great pallette of neutral colours. It truly creates a natural look. Warm and very pigmented eye shadows. It's personally my favourite pallette! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING PALETTE! (: I purchased the Naked & the Naked 2 palettes and boy I am in love with these two babies! It's so pigmented and I love the beautiful neutral colors! :) April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best It's easy to carry around, unlike the naked 1 which would open in my bag quite often. I use this everyday, Urban Decay never fails with naked products March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Natural nude colors This is a great everyday palette with nude natural colors! I Love using this palette everyday! Whether its for everyday use or a special date night, girls night out :D April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colors, easy to blend These neutral, natural shades are perfect for the minimal look, or the smoky look. Not too much, but bold and says so much more. Great product. Great buy!!! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent pigmentation long lasting, fool proof endless looks to create. Excellent for any eye colour. You need to mix both bootycall and foxy together to get a standout highlight. February 4, 2012
  • 2016-09-28 T13:59:11.279-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-98, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4200, tr_4200
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 96 97 98 99 100 ... 141 next>>

Recently viewed