Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

4,367 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4310 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved it! I love the brush that the palette comes with and I love the selection of colors. Some of the shades are similar to the Naked palette but others are completely different. January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product!!! So worth the money! Endless looks that are perfect for every occasion!! I use this palette almost everyday, and am still not bored! So awesome, thanks Urban Decay!!! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything UD is amazing. This eyeshadow has the best texture and shades. Perfect for what every girl should have as a basic set of eye shadows. This palette works for every and any occasion. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 is Amazing! I'm am thrilled naked 2 contains more cool grey and taupe colors they are perfect for my blue eyes! All the shades go amazingly together and really make my eyes pop! December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my go to eye product I love all of the shades and textures in this palette. I am a natural eye girl and this by far is my favorite. It's so versatile, you can do so many different looks. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 I didn't think I could love a pallet more than UD Naked 1 but thats not true now that I own this one. I own all of the Naked pallets and they were worth every penny! October 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic product! I own almost every single UD pallets and this one is a must have! the colors are more of a cool tone compared to the first naked pallet and they blend oh so smoothly March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product goes with anything I love this palette, it gives you a natural yet beautiful glowing look that can complement any outfit. The makeup lasts all day without creasing up for a flawless look. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product! i love the new naked pallet it has amazing new colors and so easy to use!!! i love all the colors. i am completely obsessed with it !! GREAT product and GREAT features! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these colors This palette has such great colors for everyday use and to do a smokey eye. It´s long lasting and I love the highlight colors. I also love the brush that it comes with. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great "all in one" pallet This pallet has multiple looks all in one pallet without having to reach for other items. The brush is very nice and works well with the products. This was a great buy! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best color combos! When I go to work I like something easy to be able to wear and this pallet can give me easy looks from good girl to bad girl with great and easy colors to blend!! September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! This is my first UD palette, and I absolutely love it. It's perfect. I am a brown eyed gal, and this has all the shadows I could ever need in one place! Thank you UD :) June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny! This was my first UD purchase ever, and it was not a regret! The eyeshadows are gorgeous and can be easily transitioned from a day look to a sexy smokey eye night look! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite palette. Love this palette. Can create the effortless day time shimmer eye, a lovely matte cut crease, or a dramatic smokey. Super pigmented and blend-able. My #1 go to palette. August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome palette I love this palette. The colors are beautiful. Its expensive but definitely worth it. Its easy to apply and long lasting. The tin case makes it easy to travel with. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I love the naked pallets. This has beautiful everyday colors that can create so many different looks. Goes on perfectly. Dark or light. Whatever look I'm going for. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product This is my most favorite eye shadow. Love the colors and it is so easy to take with me wherever i go. Grest combination of colors, by far my favorite naked pallette November 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome pallete Urban decay eyeshadow palettes and singles are my favorite. The product is easy to pick up and easy to blend. The colors are true and very pretty. I 100% recommend. September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am in love This is my favorite palette of all times, i use it almost everyday it does not need touch ups! Its great! The colors are beautiful! Definately an awesome purchase!! March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I like this palette better than the first one. The colors are a lot better for me to use on my skin tone (I am dark brown) and much easier for me to wear every day. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Natural nude colors This is a great everyday palette with nude natural colors! I Love using this palette everyday! Whether its for everyday use or a special date night, girls night out :D April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A palette everyone should own! Wonderful colors with lots of pigmentation. Have had it for almost two years and still has lots of eyeshadow left! Don't base the decision on the price, it's worth it! September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this palette Great color pay off, great pigmentation wet or dry and great blendability. Love the double ended brush it comes with also. A must to add to your makeup collection! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has Many Ways To Change A Look What is best about about this pallet is you can use it everyday and still look very natural and sexy. What's also great about this pallet is it makes your eyes POP March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing products I am absolutely in love with this product! i use this for my everyday makeup and i am so in love with it that i dont buy anything else. Everyone needs to get this! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I'm totally in love with this palette and all Naked palettes! The colors that come with this palette is stunning. These colors are easy to work with and blend easily. July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I love that both Naked palettes are super easy to choose colors from. The colors in this palette are similar to the first one but I am in LOVE with the color Tease :) February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite palette ever Urban Decay makes the best eyeshadows in the world!! High pigmentation, blendable, and very little fallout. This palette works for literally everything. It's perfect. October 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Palette I mostly just use a few colors from this palette on a daily basis. But there is a wide range for neutral looks to smokey looks. some fall out on certain shades. May 18, 2016
  • 2016-10-30 T08:17:22.530-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-98, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4310, tr_4310
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 96 97 98 99 100 ... 145 next>>

Recently viewed