Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

3,933 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3933 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful colors, easy convenient packaging! This product is available at many stores so it is easily available to purchase, the colors are beautiful and the packaging is compact and sturdy. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauty Staple The warm neutral shades in this palette have become a staple in my makeup routine. They suit me well, and can be used in soft and dramatic looks. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! This is one of the greatest eye shadow pallettes I've used. I'm into the light colors and smokey colors and this pallette is just perfect! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by so, have Naked I.... Do you need Naked II? Yes. Do you need two half-bakeds? Maybe not...but the colors all work together so amazing you won't mind the one redundancy... January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get more naked! Naked2 is a great palette with a beautiful selection of brown and neutral shades. I find the colors in this palette really make my eyes pop. September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! I had to get the Naked 2 Pallete because the first one was so good. I like this one better!The brush works great and the colors are perfect! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty colors Great variety of neutral eyeshadows. Naked 2 is more in the yellow tones than one. Still like one better but it is nice to have the variety. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product, would definatly reccomed this!!! I love this!!! This is thee perfect product for all high schoolers, and middle schoolers. I love the double sided brush, and the mini lip gloss. July 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 - The Perfect Palette This is the most perfect palette ever! Beautiful colors, excellent pigmentation, strong case and a amazing mirror. I'm sure this is a must have! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great addition! I got both Naked palettes for Christmas and while I haven't used this one quite as much, the colors are a great addition to the original! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love this! This is the best eyeshadow pack I have ever used. You can do soo much with these colors and the duo brush that comes with it is the best. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! I am so in love with this product! I take it everywhere I go. All of the colors are so beautiful. I would highly recommend this product!! March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone needs this palette! Love the color choices! There is one for every occasion. The case is so much better than naked 1. Feel like it will last and stay clean! Love this! February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing!! this palette is awesome! so many looks can be created with this palette. I honestly believe this palette and the naked palette are all I need! haha February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love all the Naked pallet's I use this almost every day. I love all the colors toy can use the same pallet and have a day look and a night on the town look. one of my fav's March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I love this palette. It is such a must have staple for anyone's collection! The colors are beautiful and so blendable! It's great for traveling. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this products has great reflection i love to used nude and warm color because this two color are the classic but elegant ...matches with anything you wear and to any event you go. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Palette The colors are amazing and the way they hold their color on the skin is beautiful. Minimal amount of product needed to create beautiful results. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to I love using this palette on an everyday basis. I can create so many different looks with the shadows and they double as great powder eyeliners! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best netural pallete this is one of the best neutral pallets i have ever tried. great selection of nude colors, highly pigmented and versatile for all occasions March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST OF THE BEST! GEORGOUS COLOR SELECTION!!! For natural looks, this naked 2 platte is just the best! The quality of the pigments are good, if not the best! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I absolutly love this palatte! It is good for women of all ages and skin tones. Beautiful pigmentation and long lasting shadows, thanks UD! February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome pallete This is a wonderful pallete. Great colors. I have the first naked pallete as well. I have to say ud met every one of my standards for this one. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of all nakeds I have all three naked and Naked2 is my personal favorite. It has great colors, easy to use and love the brush that comes with this set. August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great color choices I love this eye shadow palette. You can easily wear the colors for a casual day look or make it a bit more dramatic for an evening look. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by naked2 I absolutely LOVE the assortment of colors! I also love how you can match these colors to any outfit you are wearing! love love love urban decay<3 March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by what can i say? purchased this not too long ago. over how it stays on forever. my current alltime FAVORITE! totally recommend to all you beautiful girls!! April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I have the original Naked palette & I use it almost every day and have since I got it right when it first came out. When I heard about Naked 2 I couldn't wait to get my hands on it. My boyfriend ended up buying it for me for a Valentine's present. I got it a little late, on February 16th & I did a look with it that evening for date night with my boyfriend & he actually proposed to me that night! Could it have been that this palette is so great it makes boyfriend propose? Haha...It's possible! :) On a more serious note, this palette is great & I love it already! The quality and versatility is equivalent to the original Naked palette. I actually think I prefer this one over the first b/c it has cooler tones such as taupes & silvers. If you are wondering if you need both, I say that these two palettes are so different that having both would definitely benefit you. If you are deciding between the two and you only want one, I think it's just a matter of personal color preference. If you like warmer tones like golds and bronze shades then go for the original...if you want cooler more silver tones, go for the second. Either way, You will LOVE IT! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! absolutely love this palette and the colors! kinda wish there were more matte shades but that's what they created the Naked Basics palette for. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette ever I love how pigmented all the colors are, especially how most of the colors are shimmery. I use this palette basically every day since I got it. February 29, 2012
  • 2016-08-29 T05:40:39.803-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-98, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3933, tr_3933
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 96 97 98 99 100 ... 132 next>>

Recently viewed