Eyeshadow Palette


4,304 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4305 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love I had bought the naked palette so I had to buy this one. I love the colors and they work with several skin tones. it is easy to apply and lasts allll day long! I love it! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I love this palette. I do prefer the original because i like wamer tones but i still love this palette. Bootycall and verve are my two favorites from this palette. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing products I am absolutely in love with this product! i use this for my everyday makeup and i am so in love with it that i dont buy anything else. Everyone needs to get this! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fave!!! I absolutely LOVE the UD Naked 2 pallet!! The eyeshodows are so pigmented and paired with UD Eyeshadow Primer you get a perfect, blended, natural yet bold eye!! 10/10!!! September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved it! I love the brush that the palette comes with and I love the selection of colors. Some of the shades are similar to the Naked palette but others are completely different. January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product! i love the new naked pallet it has amazing new colors and so easy to use!!! i love all the colors. i am completely obsessed with it !! GREAT product and GREAT features! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these colors This palette has such great colors for everyday use and to do a smokey eye. It´s long lasting and I love the highlight colors. I also love the brush that it comes with. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product goes with anything I love this palette, it gives you a natural yet beautiful glowing look that can complement any outfit. The makeup lasts all day without creasing up for a flawless look. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has Many Ways To Change A Look What is best about about this pallet is you can use it everyday and still look very natural and sexy. What's also great about this pallet is it makes your eyes POP March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this palette Great color pay off, great pigmentation wet or dry and great blendability. Love the double ended brush it comes with also. A must to add to your makeup collection! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you'll ever need! I absolutely adore the Naked2! It has all the lid, crease, and highlight colors you will ever need. It's compact enough to contain several eye looks, perfect for a trip! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My everyday go too! I literally use the product everyday! the color selection is wonderful, pigment is the best I have ever used. I'm in love with the brush it comes with! Love Urban decay! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Compliment to Naked I just received this product about 1 month ago. I love the neutral grays to brown in this kit for a more day look. You can also mix the colors easily with the Naked kit. February 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Palette I love this product! The color selection is great. The pigments are rich and lasting. I can easily create a natural look or dramatic look from one simple kit. Brilliant! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best color combos! When I go to work I like something easy to be able to wear and this pallet can give me easy looks from good girl to bad girl with great and easy colors to blend!! September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love it! I love the taupey the pigmentation and how easy it applies and I also love the brush that comes with it! I def. would recommend this to everyone! December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite palette. Love this palette. Can create the effortless day time shimmer eye, a lovely matte cut crease, or a dramatic smokey. Super pigmented and blend-able. My #1 go to palette. August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny! This was my first UD purchase ever, and it was not a regret! The eyeshadows are gorgeous and can be easily transitioned from a day look to a sexy smokey eye night look! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! This is my first UD palette, and I absolutely love it. It's perfect. I am a brown eyed gal, and this has all the shadows I could ever need in one place! Thank you UD :) June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great "all in one" pallet This pallet has multiple looks all in one pallet without having to reach for other items. The brush is very nice and works well with the products. This was a great buy! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 Palette Excellent Excellent Excellent Its hard to provide a useful review containing information that would be different from other reviews. But never the less... I love that they included more matte shadows from the original Naked palette. Bringing both of the Naked palettes with me for travel is more than enough! The quality of this is Excellent Excellent Excellent! The shadows are soft, pigmented and wears a long time without fading. The colors are great-especially the colors that are exclusive to this palette-minus the second show of half baked. I think I like the original Naked palette packaging more than the new one but the new packaging is still a good improvement since its much more sturdy. The cost? Expensive...for me at least. But I suppose considering we get a lot of product with this palette, it well worth the price. I love the double ended brush that comes with it. I don't like to wear gloss that much but my friend likes it so I suppose that is another plus! CONS: Fallout...and lots of it! I like the original Naked palette packaging more but it is still an improvment so I suppose it makes it better...I still like the original packaging better. December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I'm totally in love with this palette and all Naked palettes! The colors that come with this palette is stunning. These colors are easy to work with and blend easily. July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite UD palette This is definitely my favorite palette out of all the naked palettes for the range of warm shades to pink shades and even the inclusion of the really dark color. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAKED2 When I purchased this palette I also purchased cause I had been wanting both. I have never been one for neutral colors but Urban Decay and Naked2 has turned me!! December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A palette everyone should own! Wonderful colors with lots of pigmentation. Have had it for almost two years and still has lots of eyeshadow left! Don't base the decision on the price, it's worth it! September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Natural nude colors This is a great everyday palette with nude natural colors! I Love using this palette everyday! Whether its for everyday use or a special date night, girls night out :D April 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Palette I mostly just use a few colors from this palette on a daily basis. But there is a wide range for neutral looks to smokey looks. some fall out on certain shades. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this palette I love this makeup palette. I use it everyday, when I go out and for just everyday wear. It's my favorite out of all the naked palettes - I highly recommend it! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite!! This has to be my most favorite palette UD has made, there is a few colors that came in the first edition but both are great and versatile to create many looks. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pigment! These shadows are so packed with pigment. They do on smooth and have such a great color pay off. Great color selection too, If you like more shimmer than matte. March 5, 2013
  • 2016-10-27 T08:13:46.325-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-98, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4305, tr_4305
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 96 97 98 99 100 ... 145 next>>

Recently viewed