Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

4,186 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4161 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of all nakeds I have all three naked and Naked2 is my personal favorite. It has great colors, easy to use and love the brush that comes with this set. August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by best netural pallete this is one of the best neutral pallets i have ever tried. great selection of nude colors, highly pigmented and versatile for all occasions March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST OF THE BEST! GEORGOUS COLOR SELECTION!!! For natural looks, this naked 2 platte is just the best! The quality of the pigments are good, if not the best! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I absolutly love this palatte! It is good for women of all ages and skin tones. Beautiful pigmentation and long lasting shadows, thanks UD! February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Palette Any kind of everyday, wearable look you want to acheive you can do with this palette. There are just absolutely gorgeous colors in it. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this pallet perfect for both daytime looks and also more dramatic, night out looks September 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I really love all the new colors! I didn't think I would ever spend $50 on eye shadow but I'm glad I did!! Again, love, love, LOVE this product!! February 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product this palette is good the eyeshadows are very esy to blend and i like the color selection although i relly love the first one more than this one.. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than the original Naked! The colors are cooler, so they match better with blacks and greys! I love Urban Decay, and all of their pallettes! I even bought one for a Christmas gift! December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Perfect! I love to use silver colors when I am going out so the Naked 2 palette was perfect for me. It was very easy to use and the slim case is fit for on the go. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow This is truly a wonderful thing. Such a everyday need. The shadows are super creamy and pigmented. They stay on for long and really make your eye sparkle. August 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by love it! I never got the naked palette, so I have nothing to compare. If there were a few matter shades, I would have given 5 stars all the way! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love colors! Bought it for my daughter, she had first one and love it, so I think this one it's going to be same she likes all urban decay products. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Palette The colours are easily match and could be match for day or evening wear. It's really hard to choose a favourite colour in this palette. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So in love with being Naked... This palette is beyond gorgeous. The colors are rich and pigmented and just glide on. Urban Decay has definitely become my go to brand. January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this product has great colors I loved the quality and the fact that the colors fit my skin and personality perfect. Is was extremely easy to use and blend with my skin. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful colors My go to for almost everyday, I just wish there were more matte colors in the palette, but the colors are useful for almost any look. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It just keeps getting better The best thing about the Naked palettes is that all of the colors are usable. I love the brush and the case. Just keep them coming... February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Palette!! The colors are mostly neutral whic i love! and go great with my ub smoke palette for a more drastic look. I would give this 10 stars if i could! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PALETTE EVER!!! I cannot say anything bad about this palette because it is the holy grail of nude and shimmer! Check out my extensive review and swatches below! December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Palette I'm 16 and i love this palette. it's amazing for everyday use. I love using Chopped and Foxy a lot and also blackout as an eyeliner. I love the lipgloss. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Palette I LOVE this palette its one of the best palettes I have from Urban Decay!!! You can't go wrong with this palette its so pigmented and and long lasting!!! February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing sequel!!! The colors are amazing! All Urban Decay's eyeshadows are great quality and this of course is no exception. The brush is fantastic as well! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the colors! Love this palette! I think this one is better for lighter skin tones! The colors compliment lighter complexions. I love this palette ! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I love this pallet! Love the lighter tone eyeshadow not a big fan of dark colors! This last all day and love the shimmer in the pigments! September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Palette! I use this palette almost everyday. The color selection is fantastic and of course they are super easy to blend. I highly recommend. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go to colors! This is my go to palette!!! It has everything, if you want a smokey eye look, a natural look, everything. It is worth the money and great for traveling. October 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by go to eye shadow palette i feel that this is a great palette to have because you can create so many different looks the eyshadow brush that comes with is the BOMB February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will never need anything else! The Naked 2 pallet is fabulous!!! You can go from day to night with one compact. I love the neutral colors, you can wear with any outfit! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANOTHER HIT! I had the first NAKED pallet and after seeing how great that one was I just had to try this one out. All i have to say is LOVE LOVE LOVE! February 5, 2012
  • 2016-09-23 T09:58:29.963-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-104, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4161, tr_4161
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 102 103 104 105 106 ... 140 next>>

Recently viewed