Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

4,200 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4200 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its awesome! I wear it everyday! I loved this pallet. The color are great. I always find a color to combinewith my outfit. It's my favorite pallet so far! February 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great basic! I love this palette so much I'm afraid to use it! These are mostly shimmer colors, I wish more mattes had been incorporated. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every shade that I could ever want!! I think overall this Naked2 is better than the first. It's colors seem to be lighter and there are so many beautiful shades. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONE OF THE BEST PALETTES! Omg, I Absolutely love this! This palette includes a look for any type of occasion. And the double sided brush is so use full! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10/10 reccomend This is easily one of my favorite pallets I own, the pigmentation is great, it doesn't crease, and it is overall a great item. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Palette I love this palette, the colors are perfect for my skin tone and are very easy to apply. Would not be able to live without it. July 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by everyday! I love this product Its great for everyday! I like the new packaging though it is a little hard to open! its great for travel! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All my favorite colors!!!!! I love love this pallette! It has all of my favorite browns and i use! Thank you for comming out with a 2nd Naked Pallette! March 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Use them all! Love the Naked Palette's. Best Urban colors all in one little container. I even use the black to help brighten up my eyeliner September 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pretty This is a great every day make up palette! You can create versatile looks & the colors are very pigmented.You won't regret purchasing. June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by if you already have naked 1.... you should still buy the naked 2. the naked 2 is definitely different, and while the colors are a lot cooler, they are still gorgeous on almost any skin tone. i myself have a warmer, yellow undertone (so i actually prefer naked 1), but the colors from the naked 2 are still absolutely stunning. i LOVEE the naked 2 and the brush that comes with it is nice too. the shading side is smaller than the previous good karma brush that was included in the second batch of naked 1's, and while the crease brush is quite big for my small eyelid area, it's quite firm so it's not bad at all! now if only they included another mini primer potion... i mean don't get me wrong, the lip gloss is amazing and the color is pretty and works well on everyone too, but i'm not much of a lipgloss person and i would have appreciated another primer potion instead. color payoff from the eyeshadows is amazing (as with all other urban decay eyeshadows) and i have to say my favorite has got to be chopper from this palette! looks so pretty and it's definitely a lot less glittery once applied than it look in the pan. all i have to say is that this palette is nothing short of incredible! February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colors. Use almost daily. I love this pallet! I use this and the naked pallet and naked basics almost every day. Great colors, very smooth, a d great packaging. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing My favorite ! It has a variety of gorgeous colors that blend amazingly. I use it almost every single time i wear makeup. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 Love the colors in this palette and the fact that it comes with the double-ended brush. Pairs perfectly with eye primer! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! Urban decay has very good quality and has very good pigmentation. It also has very lovely colors. i love these products! April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I love the Naked2 palette. It gives you just that little pop to bring out your own fabulousness without going overboard. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Palette There are so many beautiful colors, although I wish there were some more pinks. It's highly pigmented and stays on all day. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for everyday Like i said it is great for everyday use, the neutral colors are great and blend very well. i am so happy i have this product March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flattering Colors This is a very flattering mix of colors. I like how you can get a very natural look or a very dramatic look with this pallet. October 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 1 I just purchased the Naked 2 Palette and I love it. The colors are fantastic and show up great and the brush is great quality July 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these colors there is a little fallout in some of the colors such as 'YDK' but nothing that would stop me from not getting this palette !! September 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best $54 spent I love this palette. ❤️ It's so easy to use and the colors are amazing. They complement pretty much any skin tone. I love it! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I never ever leave the house unless I've used this pallete! I have even gotten a lot since I bought this but still use it! I love it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great smokey eye pallet The colors look light on the pallet. But they go on a little darker than expected. Easy to adjust and tone the colors to your liking. August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it perfect nutral colors. Has a great variety of matte, shimmer, and other shades. It is long lasting and looks beautiful! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great colors The colors are very nice. My favorite colors are chopper and YDK. There is nothing what not to love about this palette. April 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Palette Good colors. Good pigments. Good value. I do wish there were more matte shades, but that is pretty much my only criticism. March 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth all shadows in the naked2 palette are extremely buttery and smooth and are easy to blend especially with such pigmentation April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice! I love how the color blends into the base or eyelid. The product is so versatile and the shades are soft, feminine yet edgy. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best eye shadow out there! I love the urban decay naked2 palette! I highly recommend it to anyone, don't let the price dismay you.. it is soo worth it! August 7, 2012
  • 2016-09-28 T13:59:12.254-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-111, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4200, tr_4200
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 109 110 111 112 113 ... 141 next>>

Recently viewed