Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

4,161 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4161 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, Versatile Palette Must Have!! I have both naked and naked2 and I must say I cannot choose between the two. The Naked2 is more cool toned and neutral than the original. I freelance as a MUA and find that both of these palettes get used quite often. From my experience I can say that if you are more fair to medium skin tones the naked 2 will be perfect for you, just as if you are more olive to deeper toned the original Naked would be great for you as well. I also found my self reaching for the naked2 palette more now because it is a cooler climate and I find that the colors are more suitable. The Naked palette seems more bronzed for spring/summer. Overall, great palette I will always be a UD fan! February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great eyeshadow palette! After having the first NAKED palette, I definitely needed to get this one! At first, I wasn't planning on getting it, but it was way too tempting. I'm so happy with my purchase. The colors are so gorgeous and great to use. For anyone who says that it's just like the first NAKED palette is very wrong. The new container is very nice and sturdy, and also portable. The NAKED 2 palette is simply wonderful. Another essential natural palette for anyone to have. And as a side note, I will only use Urban Decay eyeshadows after owning now four of their eyeshadow palettes. I don't trust anyone else's. Thank you , Urban Decay =] February 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eh... I was a little disappointed when I got this in the mail yesterday. I was under the impression that this palette was more matte, but I think there's actually less matte shadows than in the original. The colors are beautiful, but I was just expecting something different. I know alot of other reviewers have said it, but I'm totally not loving a 2nd pan of Half Baked - it's just not one of my favorites. I am impressed with the brush that was included though, and have yet to try the lipgloss but it looks to be a color that would flatter most people. All in all, I do like this palette and I'm sure it will get lots of use, but UD didn't hit it out of the ballpark this time. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Overall Daytime Palette I absolutely love this palette for simple, "day-time" eye looks. As a person who constantly switches up her eyeshadow looks, this palette is perfect for traveling--especially with the sturdy case. Be forewarned: the case is still breakable. Surprisingly enough, however, none of the eyeshadows shattered even though the lid is almost completely ripped off it's hinge. I gave the color selection only four stars because this is an UD palette that has no crazy, out there colors which I adore UD for making. This was a let down for myself, but is probably fantastic for people looking for a more subdued UD palette. Great buy! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Pallet! The Naked 2 pallet is amazing, just like the other three! I've never been let down by UD, and this pallet is no exception. It has a great variety of cooler tones, and I love that it comes with a dual-ended brush. Some downfalls would be 1. there aren't enough matte shades for my liking and 2. some of these colors don't work with every skin tone, unlike the first Naked pallet, which works with most every skin tone. I do think that the color options will complement many different eye colors, though, and the longevity of the shadows is immaculate, especially paired with the UD primer potions. Overall, I would definitely recommend this product to anyone interested in it. October 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Definitely worth the Price, beautiful shades Honestly this palette is absolutely beautiful. I would not compare it to the Naked 1, as this is extremely cool colored while the naked 2 is more warm and baked. I love this palette!! The only con I find with this palette is that I dont find them as smooth as the original. the orginal colors were buttery while these were just average. The quality is that of a mac shadow. If you already have the orignal, this may not be a good buy. But, if you are looking to spend 50 dollars on shadows and cant decide, I myself would reccommend this palette because the shades are lighter and easier for everyday use, and more on the shimmery side, as opposed the glitter of the naked 1, February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better for cooler toned gals Love it!!! I am definitely a makeup addict and already have the original Naked palette. When I saw UD came out with the Naked 2 I was lucky enough to grab one the first day it came out. I'm cool-toned and fair and I feel like the colors in the Naked 2 work better with cooler skin tones. There are still warmer colors in this palette but the overall effect is cooler. The only thing I don't like about it is the packaging. I personally like magnetic closures, like the original, better and the metal makes the palette a lot heavier than necessary. I also wish they had kept the pencil because it's more convenient for travel for me since I already have a set of brushes I use. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!!! I absolutely love this palette! It is my favorite of all the naked palettes hands down... I have recently started going out 'on the town' more often and love the multiple night looks i have created with this palette... it has a perfect ratio of highlight, lid, and crease colors! this is a perfect pallette for anyone who wants to use one palette for everything... i find it easy to make lighter day looks from this palette too! the only draw back for me is that when i purchased mine one of the eyeshadows (YDK) had fallen out ... i just re-adhered it and the palette was back to normal! xoxo i hoped i helped somebody :)) September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great addition to my neutral colors I have purchased Naked palette as a beginner makeup user. Then I heard about this Naked2, and I had to get this too. The colors in Naked2 are cooler than Naked with more shimmers. I tend to use neutral shimmering colors as my base color a lot, so it has been good. But since my skin tone is little yellowish, it is little harder for me to pull some of Naked2 colors off compared to Naked palette colors. Overall, I feel that Naked2 colors are not as easy as Naked colors to wear (especially as a beginner makeup user), but if you know what you are doing, this would be a great addition to your neutral color selection. I like this palette, but I need to practice some more. :) March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect addition to n1 or great by itself I absolutely love this palette (and the naked1 palette as well)! These two palettes together are amazing, alone they're great too. I love the dual ended brush because if you get down to basics, these 2 brushes (shadow&crease) are all you need to create an amazing look. The quality of the brushes is amazing, just like the normal good karma brushes. The mini lipgloss is perfect for travel, it's small enough to put in your pocket for quick touch ups! The shadows are beautiful, as always, and the quality is there. Overall, this is a great addition if you have Naked1, you have tons more options but this is also a great palette by itself and it's definitely worth the money! December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has amazing features It is small enough to take with you in your bag or purse for everyday. The double sided brushes are great quality and apply the eyeshadows on easily and smoothly. All the colors are wearable yet can be used for night looks as well; they also have great color payoff. It has a huge mirror inside so it is convenient for on the go. The naked lip gloss is also an amazing pinky brown nude color for every day or even on top of a lipstick. I really hope it becomes part of the permanent line! I own Naked and Naked 2 and would keep buying them over and over! They are my go-to items in my makeup collection. Don't know what I would do without them! I totally recommend this product! December 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this! I got this palette when it first came out, and whenever I'm having one of those days when I want people to look at me and go "wow. She is so naturally beautiful, I wonder if she's some kind of model", but I don't want to spend a lot of time on my makeup, I reach for this palette. Every color I need for a flawless natural look is right there. And, the bonus id you can do a few dramatic looks with the right combination of colors! This palette really is all-around great! The only complaint about this palette is that 1-2 of the colors aren't as pigmented as the rest, but they are still super pigmented! Buy this palette! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All You Need is Naked Palette 2 I got this baby as a Christmas present, Santa must have thought I was really good last year. This palettes is worth every penny. There is tremendous value in its versatility alone. I haven't even scratched the surface of the potential of it. Tons of looks. Great sturdy, easy to clean packaging that has a very fashionable military ammo case vibe and it comes with a double - ended brush. I use it every day and I get tons of compliments. The other bonus of course is the quality. UD has outstanding, high-pigmented, long-lasting and smooth eyeshadow formulas which isn't lost in each well of nude-y amazingness in this must-have palette. Get it, covet it and get naked. QUICK! February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 better than expected! I will admit, I was a little skeptical of the idea of a Naked2 palette.. but seriously girls this will change your world.. I didn't wear any makeup to class today and I came home and this was in my mailbox. I opened it up and I was awed by how pretty the colors actually were.. I put it on! Incredibly sultry! It was like sexy in a box... They were right when they said that it leaned towards taupe and greige neutrals. I was proven wrong, and I love it even more than the first! Thanks Urban Decay! There was also no problem with shipping.. It was so quick! I ordered it on December 1st and recieved it on December 5th! December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE Perfect Everyday Palette There is no other palette that I use literally everyday. Well, maybe this and the original Naked Palette of course! Being a glasses wearer, I was never really into wearing shadows because the colors I found weren't always great, and they would always fade away anyways, but after trying out the first palette, I fell in love and was open to a whole world of really amazing eye products. With the arrival of the Naked 2 I just couldn't resist and I'm so glad I went for it because the colors in the Naked 2 Palette are just as, if not more, useable for everyday than the first. Now, I always get compliments on my eyes, with or without glasses thanks to my beloved Naked 2 Palette! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My FAVORITE NAKED EDITION which is the NAKED 2! This is my second palette from Urban Decay after being convinced that Naked 2 would be a spin off of the first Naked. This is a gorgeous palette. It's much more on the nude side of color tones, pigmented, and new colors. I love the new packaging and the double ended brush completes the look. There are colors like half baked from the first Naked and Foxy which was featured in Naked Basics later. It's perfect to create a neutral look or a sexy smoky look. My favorite combination to a smoky eye would be: Tease, Snakebite, and a hint of Busted or YDK. I had no problems with the shimmers and it was completely blendable. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING This palette kicks butt! All the colors are so pigmented, and the fallout is manageable. My favorite is ydk, which is the dark pink gray one. There's so much product, I haven't hit the pan on any of them yet! And I've been using this baby for a year!! I'm absolutely in love with all of these colors. Also, I myself have a tan complexion with brown eyes, which many people have said would go better with the Naked palette. I disagree, I think all skin tones and eye colors can use this palette! It's just a matter of preference on whether you like warmer tones or cooler tones. The mini lip junkie that comes with this is also amazing, I'm definitely going to buy the full size! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 to be naked2 This palette is AMAZING! I bought 3 palettes, one for myself and two for gifts. This palette is better than the original naked palette in my opinion. I have blue eyes and the three copper/bronze shades are perfect! And I love how it comes with half baked, because that is one of my favorite UD shadows. Would recommend to people with fair skin like mine because these colors are very flattering, but I would imagine them to be flattering on any skin tone. And the art school inspired tin is a nice touch a well, especially since I was an at major. Love, love, love! Need I say more? Now buy it, you won't regret it :-) March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I was very hesitant to buy this palette because I tend to be frugal with my spending but heard so many great things about it so when the friends and family sale came I couldn't help but buy this and the first naked palette. Totally worth the money!!!! In love with both of them! my favorite color combo with this is foxy all over the lid, bootycall on the browbone and inner corner of the eye for a highlight, chopper on the lid with halfbaked on the top half of the lid then snakebite in the crease and tease just above the crease. these colors are so pigmented and feel amazing. and in love with the mini lip junkie as well the color is amazing alone or over any shade of lipstick March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked2 has equally great neutral as the 1st! I like that there was a variety of neutrals, especially cool neutrals which is perfect for colder weather. However, I think it could have done w/out "Half-Baked" which is also in the original palette. The colors are super pigmented, especially the shimmers, so this will last you a good long time. A little bit truly goes a long way. As the first palette, you can create a million different looks from natural to dramatic so no one ever has to worry about getting stuck w/ one look. The double ended synthetic brush is great as well but I would definitely branch out and use other types of brushes when applying the eyeshadows. Needless to say...awesome awesome palette. Well done! December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never second best Initially when purchasing the Naked2 Palette I thought it would be a runner up to my much-loved, over used Original Naked Palette, but boy was I wrong. It turns out, they are both like little puzzle pieces! I can either use them together and mix and match colors or just use either one solo. The colors in the Naked2 palette were just as bold (confusing, I know, because it is a neutral palette, but once you have it you'll understand), and they went on with a feel just as velvety as I have come to expect from my number one favorite make up line! With 5 whole stars, I am impressed once again! Thanks Urban Decay! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Naked 2 palette has the softest double- ended brush that allows for easy application. I love the ease of application that is increased with the double-ended shadow and crease brush that is included. There are matte colors such as foxy and sparkling colors like YDK! I've experimented with all of the colors and they're all fabulous. You can accomplish any look, both classy and chic. Another bonus, is that the shadow itself does not stick your bottom eyelid as many shadows tend to. An amazing feature that I have found to be really exceptional is the locking lid, I've never had an accidental breakage or spills with my shadow, even when I've dropped it on the counter. I fully recommend this product! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked or Naked2? I love my Naked palette, so when Naked2 came out, I bought it as soon as it was back in stock. You can try to compare them, but I think they're both amazing. If you can afford both, it's completely worth it. I really appreciate the Naked2 though because it has more shimmery/glittery tones, and I like shiny stuff. :) All I can say is it is completely worth the money you spend, and the brush that comes with the palette is great too once you wash it once. I only use the blending side on a regular basis, but the flat side is good for packing on the glittery shades, too. UD can do no wrong by me in make-up land. :) February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Shadow, Brush not so much.. I love these colors. I debated buying one of the naked palettes for a very long and then which of the two that I should get. I got this palette after the Vice palette and even though it says the brushes are the same the quality of brush is better in the latter. This palette is the perfect set of neutrals both matte and shiny. I love the matte black because my hair is so dark that I can use it to fill my eyebrows as well. I love this palette and now and considering getting the original naked as well. It is such a good deal for the price considering what you pay for one full size eyeshadow and here you get 12! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Even if you have the original Naked palette, you need the Naked 2. Like everyone else says, it's filled with cooler tones, which makes it a good complement to the original Naked palette. I think a lot of the colors are lighter too, so if you're someone who uses lighter colors on a daily basis, this is another plus. The only thing is that I wish UD would make Bootycall into a single!! It's the first thing I'm going to hit pan on, and while people say that Bootycall is similar to Mac's Shroom, that just ain't so. The pigmentation of UD's Bootycall in comparison to Mac's Shroom is just OUT OF THIS WORLD. The finish is much nicer too! Please, UD, make Bootycall into a single!!!! January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love! This was my first high end makeup palette a few years ago and I cannot reccomend it enough if you are just starting to get into makeup the colors are extremely easy to work with even for a newbie! If you are trying to decide which Naked palette to get I cannot reccomend this enough l have been through 2 of them now! The colors are extremely beautiful naked 1&3 don't really compare to these colors. I never liked any of the UD makeup brushes, they cause a lot of fallout and aren't the softest (they are made out of recycled bottles) UD cares for the environment but it's just not the same. The naked 3 is my favorite for the summer time but the naked 2 is great for all the time May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Taupe THIS PALETTE IS AMAZING. not only are the eyeshadows a bit better in quality from the original naked palette, but the colors are AMAZING. if you're looking for soft, cool taupe colors, this is the palette for you. it's a perfect balance of nude colors with metallics, warm with cool, and matte with shimmery HD colors. I totally recommend this palette even if you have the first, because the colors are so different and there really IS a big difference, even if it doesn't seem like it at first. i couldn't go without either palette. i use either or both almost every day, for day wear, night, and special occasions. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You need it - even if you have the first one I live for the original Naked. So when this came out, I thought - why not - at least I will have a backup. This is no backup - although the colors are similar, it is worth it to have both. These tones are much cooler, and when combined with Naked make the options endless. The lipgloss is also excellent, and has convinced me to invest in some full-sized versions. All of the shadows are buttery, and the addition of some neutral greys is really nice as compared to Naked. So if you're asking whether or not you need both - yes, you do! I actually prefer this to the original naked, being as I'm on the cooler side. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In LOVE with NAKED 2 COLORS BEFORE PURCHASING THIS PALETTE I WAS A LITTLE WORRIED THAT I WOULD BE PAYING TO MUCH FOR EYESHADOW, SO WHEN I ACTUALLY SEEN THE PALETTE UP CLOSE AND PERSONAL, I WAS LIKE YESSS THIS IS WHAT MY EYES BEEN WANTING AND WAITING FOR. THE COLORS ARE FAB AND THE COLOR PAY OFF IS AMAZING, NOT ONLY DOES THIS PALETTE GIVE YOU 12 SHADES TO PLAY WITH IT COMES WITH A HUGE MIRROR SO YOU CAN STARE AT HOW PRETTY YOUR EYES LOOKS ONCE THE SHADOW IS APPLIED :) ALSO IT COMES IN A GREAT COMPACT CASE THAT SNAPS CLOSE NO WORRIES ABOUT TRAVELING WITH IT. URBAN DECAY NAKED2 PALETTE YOU HAVE CHANGED MY LIFE, MY EYES BELONG TO YOU :) <3 February 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great, but I was hoping for different colors The second Naked edition is great, but I was hoping for different colors. When I found out there was going to be another naked palette I was hoping for more cool colors. Maybe some softer creams or cooler colors. I was a bit shocked that it was so close to the first one. However, I did like how they included a black this time. It makes it easy to do a dramatic smokey eye. Overall this palette is beautiful, but if you own the first one and don't have the budget for the second one, don't waste your money. I do recommend that you have at least one of the palettes and I have to say the second one is my favorite. February 12, 2012
  • 2016-09-23 T09:58:17.903-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4161, tr_4161
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 140 next>>

Recently viewed