Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

3,933 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3933 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT palette This is the first Urban Decay product I have ever purchased. After comparing the colors of the Naked and Naked2 palettes, I choose the Naked2 based on the cooler tones in the palette. They mix and match perfectly with my skin tone (very, very fair). I love how versatile it is, I can mix light shimmers and mattes for daytime, or throw in a few darker shades for going out in the evening. The lip gloss smells awesome and tastes great, not too shimmery for an adult. The brush is perfect for both crease and lid application. I have bought many more Urban Decay products since this one simply because this product was such great quality. Smooth eyeshadows, no massive fallout, A+ product. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Every neutral color you need I really like this pallette. I'm not into bright colors so I'm always shopping for nuetrals. This pallette allows me not to have to shop around any longer. It has every neutral/natural color that I think I would ever need to buy. Therefore I feel that it's worth the money. You get so many beautiful colors. I found that for my skin tone the colors show up better when I apply them with my fingers then blend lightly with a blending brush. I also love the shimmery colors, although it can get a bit messy. But I don't mind a little clean up in order to have a pretty, shimmery eye shadow. Very good quality stuff! January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use!! A beginner looks like a pro using it! I'm a makeup klutz, or was before the naked pallettes. I own both , but I prefer to use the naked pallette 2 for my skintone for everyday use. I resort to Naked 1 for a more dramatic look, and Naked 2 for my work look. Its such an easy pallette to use, and the combinations are endless! The pigmentation is awesome and so easy to blend. You don't need much for the color to show, and when paired with the primer potion, my eyeshadow lasts ALLDAY!!! I've worked out for at least an hour ( and thats after working an 8 hour day) with my face still on, and the only thing to make it out the same as it went it is the eyeshadow. the rest of my face melts, lol. I love, love the naked series!! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved this product. This is the first Naked Palette I have ever gotten. I liked the neutral colors and they work great with any skin tone. I use it on all my friends, dark or light skin with blonde or brown hair. It never looks cheap! It lasts all night with the primer potion. I don't really use the lipgloss so I think the primer potion should be included instead. I would really recommend this for everyone as their go to eyeshadow. I've bought Clinque, Lancome, MAC colors in almost the exact same colors as the Naked2, but Naked2 is the least expensive for 12 shades and really pigmented. I really loved this product and I will buy it again when I hit pan. I might even try the original Naked Palette. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hello perfect Neutrals!!! Just when you thought the Naked Palette couldn't possibly get any better, it does. The Naked2 is perfect because it takes every shade of neutrals and puts it into one fab, affordable, perfect palette. I love how it has both shimmery shadows and matte shadows to create dimensional looks. I use the lighter shades of the palette for an everyday fresh look, but use the darker shades for going out on the weekends. I also highly recommend this product because the shadows stay put and don't crease. They are also very silky and blend well to crease smokey eyes. It's the "little black dress" of the beauty products. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG Amazing So I never ever wear "grown up" colors. I typically just buy whatever is bright and fun, but as I'm getting older I've realized that sometimes you just need to chill and wear something a little more adult. I looked at Naked 1 for awhile but never bought into it because I have very cool toned skin, but when Naked 2 came out, it was a must have. The colors so very pigmented and blend effortlessly. This palette is my new love... I sometimes wear it alone but more often end up using another ud color that is a little bit brighter in my crease. I admit that I was converted to more "normal colors by this palette. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this palette I had the original Naked palette but felt that some of the colors were a little dark for me. When this came out I was so excited. It's perfect for me. I use this a lot for when I go to work because its just so perfect for everyday look, but it's also good for dramatic night looks as well. I really love the colors in this one and the quality of the shadows. They all apply very smoothly and last for a very long time. There's no overly glittery shadows in this set so it really is perfect for everyday neutral looks. I wish booty call was a single shadow though bc it really is the perfect color for everything. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless I literally don't have a single bad thing to say about this product. With most palettes I end up using just a couple colors over and over again until they're gone and I'm left with an awkward half-full/half-empty palette that I feel guilty tossing or giving away. With this one, I use every single color equally. All of the colors are blendable with any other color in it, so it kind of functions as a "makeup for dummies" palette. It's so easy to use and goes on so smooth. Even if you aren't great with makeup, it's so easy to make a simple look seem elegant with this. I would 100% recommend this to anyone. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet variety with amazing brush bonus! This is my new staple. I love the colors and am a huge fan of the brush. First - the colors are typical UD, high pigment so little product has to be used. This second version seems to have a greater variety of looks possible. I have used it every single day I've had the palette. I also like the addition of more peachy colors to brighten up a look. Second - the brush is so awesome. I have three other UD brushes already and the one in this palette shines. I like the crease and shadow brush combo. I really have no need for my little travel brush set now as this brush out performs even my full size brushes. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Favorite Product!! This was actually the first product I have purchased from Urban Decay on reading many great reviews from others. After using it for about a week now now I must say I'm in love! The colors are so rich and pigmented that application requires very little product. The lighter colors are perfect for everyday wear, and it you want a little edgier look the darker colors are fun for a night time look. So far my favorites are the Foxy, Half Baked, Bootycall, Chopper, Suspect, Verve and YDK. This purchase makes me anxious to purchase and try out more products from Urban Decay! I would highly recommend this pallete. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new go-to palette! I fell in love all over again...I love the original Naked palette so when I found out about Naked 2 I didn't hesitate to purchase it. So glad I was able to get it before it sold out. I love the new packaging...at first my only disappointment was that half baked was a repeat, but it's a beautiful color so the disappointment didn't last long...love that this palette includes blackout (a matte black). Love that this palette has a cool range of colors as opposed to the warm range of the original Naked palette. The looks are endless with all the different color combinations. Definitely my new go-to palette! December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wear it everywhere...Can't get enough!!! I was super excited to receive my NAKED 2 Palette order last month. As soon as it reached I eagerly opened the package as if it was Christmas morning. The chic casing of the Naked 2 palette was perfect. The colours were true to what was advertised when applied to skin. The pigments went on smoothly and lasted very long paired with eye primer. It was very easy to combine the colours to create marvelous smoky eye effects. The two sided brush that came with it made application easier as well. I also got numerous compliments on my eye-shadow application since using NAKED 2. Also, I love the lip gloss that came with the package together with the sample of the moisturiser. LOVE NAKED 2 March 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by First and last UD Naked palette First naked palette i have bought and last i will ever get. Colors in pics look better than in reality, they are just okay but not to die for. Also the brush was hard and did not help at all. The lipstick tastes like mint, I personally hate that flavor so it was disgusting when I tried it on. Even tho I applied primer before shadows, the consistency of the product is just weird and does not look good and does not last. These shadows have lots of shimmery so this is more like a night make up. Plus in order to get the return you need to pay shipping back so be aware any return will be out of your pocket. December 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with this product I'm really happy with this product and would/have recommend it. The reason why I did not give it 5 stars is for two reasons. One, being that Foxy, although it has great pigmentation, doesn't show on my skin color. I suppose my skin is the same color as Foxy. Therefore, I don't really use this one as much as I'd like to. The second reason, would be because the lip gloss it comes with, is a little too "minty". While, I don't mind the smell or the taste, the sensation on my lips is a little too much! Other than those things, this product is one of the best I've tried and I shall continue to recommend it! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so worth it! Totally love this! At first, i was hesitant because i already own the original and tried to be rational by telling myself, "how many neutral shadows do you really need?" but since i had a store credit i decided why not just bite the bullet and get Part 2. It was definitely worth it. With the exception of half-baked, the colors are different in that it is a mucher cooler toned range than the original. I'm not completely sure but i believe the formula is the same as the new and improved UD shadows which makes it that much better. The colors are super saturated, smooth and silky to apply, and have minimal fall-out. Product is hardly wasted. Love, love, love! So worth the $50 investment! April 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The palette isn't secure so the eyeshadows can fall out I was always a huge supporter of the Urban Decay Naked palette. My sister uses it almost everyday and I always wanted to get one for myself. I'm not sure if I just got a defected palette, but after less than a month of having it the trays with the eyeshadow were falling out of the plastic container. It's like the adhesive had gotten old and wasn't holding the metal tray with the eyeshadow to the container. I just want to warn those who are wanting to buy because I don't like the fact that I spent so much money on this product and half of it ended up falling out of the container that should be secure. June 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A beautiful Palette! This palette is a treat for the eyes, it's so beautiful. The colors are awesome and very creamy, the pigment is great but you may need to some primer to get the full potential out of these colors. My only complaint is that after having it for three days and guarding it with my life, Half Baked's pan started to rise out of the palette. I was able to push back in some and also shattered the shadow, however the shadow's are so creamy and rich I was able to just press it back into place. The packing is great as well, as a noob to makeup I was a little cautious of buying this but I love my Naked 2 palette. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the Naked! After buying the first Naked palette I was very excited when I saw this hit the shelves and after testing several colors I had to have it! I think I love this one more than the first Naked! I find myself mixing colors from both palettes frequently. The brush is very soft and makes it easy to blend colors. I also like the mix of matte and shimmery shades. Taupe colors make my eyes stand out and look almost hazel instead of green. I like that this one came with a matte black shade this time too, although I would have liked to have a shimmery black... But still just an overall amazing palette! I love it! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite "Every Look" Palette! I purchased this palette some time ago as a gift to myself. I love that the shades are not only versatile for day/night looks, but compliment my ethnic/African American skin tone very well. The dark matte shade is perfect; every palette needs one! The brush is not one you'd want to throw away, like with most palettes. The bristles are soft for sensitive eye areas, but firm enough to grasp fine cosmetic powders. I love the large mirror as well, for an all-in-one package without needing extra items in my train case. I can't wait to purchase the smoky and add it to my growing collection of UD products. February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Naked! This is one of my favorite eye shadow sets ever. The powders are so smooth and blend very well. Urban Decay has done a wonderful job of selecting a complimentary color pallet too. In a lot of pallets, there are usually a few colors you wouldn't want to wear together, but you can mix and match all of the colors here. I really love how sheer and shiny all of the colors are. They're naked, but stunning at the same time. The brush is wonderful! Very high quality bristles pick up the color well and are wonderful shapes that make application easy. The bristles are also very soft. I've used some that are quite scratchy. Ever since I got this set, I rarely, if ever, use any other eye shadow! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing, i have nothing negative to say I got this pallet for Christmas, and love it so much! It is my favorite eyeshadow pallet EVER! When i write reviews I usually never give anything five stars, but for this every category got a perfect score! The pigmentation is amazing, and the colors are perfect for smokey eyes. The quality is great too, and i love the packaging! It is very easy to use, i feel like the colors all go together, and are ordered in the pallet perfectly! I am almost out of the color, BootyCall, and I am going to Sephora today to buy the color, Virgin by Urban Decay (i heard they are very similar colors). I love this pallet and recommend it to everyone! I have never received so many compliments on my makeup! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I could have imagined I have the first Naked pallet and I used it sporadically. I liked it but maybe a little too frosty for my tasted. I purchased the Naked 2 pallet when it came out and was expecting a similar pallet experience but WOW I absolutely love it!!! 100 times more than the first pallet. The shades are all spot on and they melt into each other perfectly. Not to frosty not to matte and the blackout shade is AMAZING!!! I can not say enough how much I love the Naked 2 pallet.I pull it out for all of my special occasion looks and have not been disappointed!!! Thanks I can't wait to see what you come up with next!! January 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its COOL but heres the thing..... This is a great palette. I love the tin case, the full mirror, and the brush. The brush was a super bonus! Here's the thing, its alot like the first naked palette in my opinion. Then u guys repeat the color halfbaked??? Why??? Im in love with my naked palette 1. This palette is great as well for those women who like to wear alot of neutrals tones in shimmer and matte and that's great but this should be the last neutral palette for a while. May I suggest the next palette be that of bright colors. For us women who love a pop of color! Green, red,orange, purple, and so forth. BRIGHT POP IN YOUR FACE kinda colors. I love UD and will continue to buy but this is what's missing in my opinion. December 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ahh! when i heard about Naked 2 coming out i said to myself "*sigh* I don't need that, i've already got the original Naked..." BUT after seeing it at the store I just COULDN'T RESIST!!! all of the colors are gorgeous! i was hoping for more matte colors, but it's still a WHOLE new makeup palette...adorable colors! great for day and night...and the brushes are very nice! which is a great little bonus! The case is much nicer than the original, so it's more travel friendly...so if water spills in your bag or something, your shadows will survive! :) There is also a nice BIG mirror so it's perfect for applying make up on the go. that way you won't need to bring an unnecessary compact along :) February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Functional I bring this thing everywhere. I use it on jobs, traveling, or just personal use. There is a great deal that you can do with just this little selection of heaven. I actually have been debating on getting naked 1 as well because of how much i love this one. I like the fact that its cool colors and naked 1 has the warm. I feel i can create a daily look to going out look without just using the same old black smokey eye. The brush i use everyday even if i dont happen to use the eyeshadows. The brush is great for packing on the pigment and getting it blended out without having to search for two brushes. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely a must have! I have used this almost every single day since I've gotten this pallet. All of the colors work beautifully together. And I really love that it comes with a matte highlight color :D the only down side of this pallet is the double ended brush, I feel like because it's made from synthetic bristles it doesn't pick up the color, which is a shame because the eye shadows are spectacular!, but in a pinch it is nice to have. Also I feel like the lip gloss can go very well with many skin tones :D Overall a great product that I will continue using, and recommend to anyone one who enjoys neutral eye shadows February 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by love this product BUT! i would not repurchase. colors are highly pigmented easy to blend over all a high quality product, however, seeing as this pallet is 50 bucks, someone could have thought of something better to package this in rather than a tin can. almost every single shadow has broken in my pallet. its a shame really, because its a great product, i just think it could be better in something that can withstand a fall. (like the book of shadows) iv never had this problem before with an eyeshadow pallet and its just pretty disappointing. i just ordered a naked basics pallet and im really hoping it wont disappoint. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great neutral palette! I finally got my hands on the NAKED2 after eyeing it in the stores for so long. I didnt think i needed another naked palette because i already had the original naked and i felt like cooler tones wouldnt work on my skintone, but every time i pass by the naked 2 palette on display i cant help but to stop and swatch them! Finally I gave in and bought it and oh my goodness i love it! I feel like the naked 2 is my go to palette for when i wanna look extra glam, while the original is a good everyday for me. The pigmentation rocks, the brush that comes with it is awesome, and the sample of naked lip junkie made me want to go in and get the full size! I have no bad things to say about this palette! March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unoriginal. The colors are extremely similar to the Original Naked Palette. They also run warm, just as the previous palette did. Foxy, Pistol, Verve, and Blackout are the only colors (out of twelve!) that seem to be new. The others look like dupes of shades in the Naked palette, perhaps with different undertones or finishes. And let's not forget, they included Half-Baked in both palettes; that seemed like a cop-out to me. This is the first time I've really disliked an Urban Decay product. I wish this palette was more unique; I had high hopes and I love the packaging. The shadow quality is great. If you don't have the original Naked palette, I highly recommend this; otherwise, I'd suggest you skip it. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing but awesomeness! I'm so happy that I finally bought this! All the hype is spot on! The colors are so pigmented. You barely need to touch the brush against the shadow to cover your lids. The shadows are super creamy like and super soft! The selection of colors is perfect to create beautiful everyday and evening looks. You can create natural or dramatic looks. It so versatile! On a everyday basis, I pick three colors: a light to use as a base, a medium for the crease, and a darker shade for the outer corner. It's so easy, and the possibilities of looks is endless! I think of a single con. Buy it! You will love it! March 5, 2013
  • 2016-08-29 T05:40:37.313-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3933, tr_3933
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 132 next>>

Recently viewed