Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

4,161 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4161 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the product has beautiful colors and applies so easy just ordered this product and used it for the first time- it is a top quality product . it applys beautifully and so many colors to choose from. i have used many other products from urban decay and as always i am pleased January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best sequel so far! :) I haven't gotten over how great my Naked palette yen then came the Naked 2! The collection is so good that I don't even want to use it. I can never have enough neutrals plus the gold case and wide sized mirror combi is a plus! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall features The colors and choices of this product is unlimited. The colors are versatile so it makes it very easy to achieve a everyday, natural look or even a edgy smoky eye look. Well worth the money and i wouldn't trade it for anything else. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THis product is amazing I was one of the few lucky people to get the first shipment of naked 2. I was so excited since I had purchased Naked1 and fell in love. Overall great product the colors are perfect for a everyday look. The color pistol is amazing January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Party in a palette I originally purchased this for my mom, because she liked neutral colors. She doesn't really like the satin/shimmer shadows. I however love them and I use her naked 2 from time to time. I also love how soft the brush is. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Colors! I love this one more than my original NAKED palette!!! The deep, matte black was a much needed addition compared to the original which all had shimmer (which I love), but needed just the classic black for that smokey look. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Naked Palette The Naked 2 is perfect for any look you want to create. It's perfect for a natural look, daytime look, and perfect for a smokey eye. The colors are all so beautiful and very pigmented. I recommend this palette to everyone. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of my favorites! Definitely one of the best palettes for everyday wear AND special occasions too! It has the new formulated shadows in it, so the texture is as smooth as butter! Packaging is sturdy and not heavy. Overall, fabulous product! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use it everyday! The perfect pallete i cannot tell you how great it is i use every color equally and no fall out no mess blends perfectly its a dream come true September 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ pallete! the shadows are smooth and pigmented and so so beautiful! this was my first urban decay pallete and I can't wait to try more!! wonderful assortment of colors, definitely my favorite naked pallete. would DEFINITELY buy again!! January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME APPLICATION! Wow! I just ordered this product and the best way to describe is luscious and velvety texture! The shadows glide on with ease and are very pigmented. I was so excited. this meet my every expectations! Thank you Urban Decay :) April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by versatile and easy to use This palette is great for anytime. You can wear during the day, but also dress it up for the evening using darker colors. Great selection of hues, blendability, easy to apply and looks subtly sexy. I am a fan of this palette! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a must have! love this palette! has a nice selection of both warm and cool tones and the brush it comes with is really nice! my go to brush since it works great and is handy with the double sided. urban decay has hands down the best eye shadows! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever! I own a lot of Urban Decay, (Naked1, BOS III & IV and the 15th anniversary 24/7 pencils) and this by far is my favorite item I've gotten from UD. It's versatile and goes from day to night in one pallet! Another win for Urban Decay! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Love Naked 2! This is my go-to palette. It is great for everyday use as well as evening outings. I always get compliments on the color and the pop it gives my eyes. I have hazel/green colored eyes and every shade has worked for me. I love it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have Palette This palette is my favorite I have ever owned. Its a must buy and great for all make up users. All of the colors go together very nicely and you can't go wrong with this palette. The double ended brush is great as well. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is awesome I have read many good reviews about this product. I love how the colors are very good for everyday use. The packaging is very beautiful and very handy. They are very pigmented and very easy to apply. I love this product February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Everyday Palette I adore this palette. Its got the perfect range to help you go from day to night looks as well as update your look daily. I probably use this palette most days. Its so easy to do a subtle look or dramatic. Its all here! August 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 I loved the first naked palette and the second OMG amazing I'm a theatre make up artist adn you can deff bet that this palette will be in the make up I desigin for the Norma Desmond character from Sunset Blvd. the musical December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette I have ever used! The Naked2 palette is by far my favourite. Not only are the colors gorgeous but they go on smoothly and you can mix and match them all! I use it almost every day and have gotten TONS of compliments. Perfect for blue eyes! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect texture! i do not like too dry eye shadows and i do not like neither those with powder so lose that falls onto my face. this palette has the perfect texture to me. of course the colors are awesome, they go great with my skin tone. October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Browns This is by far my favorite palette. The brown colors are so beautiful and they all blend well together. The updated brush is perfect and easy to apply and the eye shadow lasts all day. Easy to apply and easy to remove. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked is the best The naked2 palette is so great. I can use it everyday but still come up with new looks! And I love the packaging of this product, it is so durable. Because I travel often, this is perfect for throwing in my makeup bag! February 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Product This eyeshadow palette contains a mixture of beautiful, shimmery tones that apply very easily. The eyeshadow does not clump or smudge or create tracks on the eyelid, very impressive. I would recommend this product to anyone! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by honestly Impressed I've been a MAC gal forever, then I won this online from a fb page and woah! Can you feel a difference! It felt a lot lighter than MACs shadows and didn't weigh down my eyes. I love the more natural colors, good daywear. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical!! I love this palette, it is so easy to blend, and such high quality! Minimal amount of product is needed and it is such an deal! I got the first Naked Palette, and just had to have this one too....so fun to mix and match! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The colors are fantastic! I saw a friend of mine with the Naked 2 palette and she let me try it and i absolutely LOVED it! Had to order mine a few days later and its so easy to put on, the colors are phenomenal, and i love the palette overall! March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid! Ah, nothing like a brand new palette! Plus it's so beautiful! It's also my first time using UD makeup brushes. I'm really pleased with the one that comes with this palette. I might have to give the rest of them a try. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Naked Palette I was so proud of myself for saving up for the Naked 3, but this is my favorite one. You can do the most casual, easy looks with this, or do a smokey eye for a night out. Really the only palette you'd need for travel! September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how it came with 2 brushes I literally just bought this product yesterday. I went to the mall with some friends, and the woman at the Urban Decay stall offered us a free trial of Naked 2. I love the variety of shades -- they are perfect for me. February 20, 2012
  • 2016-09-23 T09:58:27.231-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-75, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4161, tr_4161
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 73 74 75 76 77 ... 140 next>>

Recently viewed