Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

4,181 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4161 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette EVER!!! I love the naked2 palette...it is perfect for any look, weather it's smoky, neutral, or everyday... The packaging is great, It's very sturdy. It also came with a great brush... All I can say is if you like eyeshadow you'll love this. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going naked again Since the original Naked sold out so fast, I wanted to make sure I got it right away. The original Naked originally came with a double ended pencil, before changing to a brush. Since I'm picky with my brushes, even though I LOVE the naked palette, I was disappointed I did not have the pencil. However, I REALLY do NOT like double ended brushes, so I was not so excited about the double ended brush. It ended up being thrown in a draw with some other brushes that came in kits. I DO really like the lip gloss, it's a nice touch. I did appreciate the much larger mirror, however, the metal tin does make the palette itself a lot heavier then the original one, which makes it not as easy to transport in your purse. But it is quite sturdy, and very easy to clean. As far as the palette itself, I love the colors! Some people complained about Half Baked being a repeat, I really don't mind since I use Half Baked a lot, and really like it. I would have probably put Sin in the palette instead though, because that's the color I use the most. Overall, another winner. February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great follow up to an amazing palette! I adore the first Naked, and I'm loving the second one too! I've only had it for a few days, but you only need one look at it to fall in love. The shadows are smooth, creamy, and pigmented. Urban Decay shadows are my favorite of all brands. The colors are unique and go together with each other in the palette and work great with Naked1 as well. My only complaint is about the container that houses the palette. I love Urban Decay's box style palettes because they're durable, pretty, and can handle a drop on a floor. This one has the first two covered, however, I'm not so sure about the 3rd. Hopefully no one has to experience that. Also, last but not least, I adore the Naked gloss that came with the eyeshadows. It compliments them, is easy to wear, and lasts 5+ hours on me. It's such a baby size, I know I'm going to run out soon. But, that's the point, right? To get us hooked so we buy more. I think that a UD primer potion is always included, I myself have about 4 tubes lying around, and I liked the change! All in all, good job Urban Decay! I will patiently await Naked3. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by honestly Impressed I've been a MAC gal forever, then I won this online from a fb page and woah! Can you feel a difference! It felt a lot lighter than MACs shadows and didn't weigh down my eyes. I love the more natural colors, good daywear. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical!! I love this palette, it is so easy to blend, and such high quality! Minimal amount of product is needed and it is such an deal! I got the first Naked Palette, and just had to have this one too....so fun to mix and match! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The colors are fantastic! I saw a friend of mine with the Naked 2 palette and she let me try it and i absolutely LOVED it! Had to order mine a few days later and its so easy to put on, the colors are phenomenal, and i love the palette overall! March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how it came with 2 brushes I literally just bought this product yesterday. I went to the mall with some friends, and the woman at the Urban Decay stall offered us a free trial of Naked 2. I love the variety of shades -- they are perfect for me. February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Naked Palette I was so proud of myself for saving up for the Naked 3, but this is my favorite one. You can do the most casual, easy looks with this, or do a smokey eye for a night out. Really the only palette you'd need for travel! September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid! Ah, nothing like a brand new palette! Plus it's so beautiful! It's also my first time using UD makeup brushes. I'm really pleased with the one that comes with this palette. I might have to give the rest of them a try. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can I give this more than 5 stars?! The Naked2 Palette is a MUST have for any UD fan. This palette did not disappoint. The colors are beautiful.. Thinking about purchasing a 2nd for a backup! Way to go UD! You hit the nail on the head with this one!! :) February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Palette I was hesitant to buy this palette since I already had the original but then realized that a girl can never have too many palettes, let alone too many UD products. I'm glad I got this. It's amazing just like the first one. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by naked 2 is awesome this is the first pallete i have bought from urban decay and i love it the colors are cool toned and look fantastic on my skin my favorite seems to be chopper and pistol and the matte black eyeshadow i use for as eyeliners February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by really nice palette i'm very happy with my purchase the colors are amazing for an everyday look either for work, school even for a fun night out. i do like the packaging on this palette is way better that the first naked palette in my personal opinion. December 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by colors that will make their heads spin! The colors are whats hot! These can blend with any eye color, and you can make tons of different color styles out of one palet! Your getting more like $200 worth of colors for only $50!!! Get natural to night looks in one sleek set! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it so far! This is my first palette from Urban Decay, and I love it. I'll admit that I haven't had the chance to play around with all of the colors yet. But I've loved all of the looks I've tried so far. I can't wait to try out some new looks! January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful pigmented colors! All of the colors are pigmented and very easy to blend. Great variety of color shades to go from a neutral look to a smokey eye look. Definitely my everyday go to palette, one of my favorites from the Naked line. Love it! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Naked 2! I love all the colors. Neutral colors is my thing. My new fave palette. I also have the Naked 1. Took it on my 3 week trip to the Philippines almost a year ago. Love, love, love UD naked palettes! Keep 'em coming UD. December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best naked pallet for every day use This is my favorite naked pallet for every day looks if you not into gold or tan based eye shadow this is your pallet. the color based in Naked 2 is taupe which i find to be more neutral and better for lighter skin tones. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First Palette I Got This Palette On My Birthday Last Month It Was A Gift From My Boyfriend. And It's My Very Frist UD Palette Ever, I'm Soo In Love With The Colors And The Pigmentation. The Case Is So Pretty I Am Now An Addict For These Palettes September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great palette from UD This is definitely worth the money and worthy of being apart of NAKED at UD. The colors are great for everyday or for a more dramatic look but i would definitely still reach for my original naked before this one. great pigmentation March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pallete I love love love !!!! this product is such a good quality and the colors are amazing and well pigmented they blend extremely well and cordinate together to creat amazing looks definatly will keep in stock inmy collection February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This eyeshadow is awesome! All the colors in this palette are super cute and go with pretty much anything. I wear it for work everyday and I always get complements on how the colors make my eyes stand out. Will def keep using this one for a while. February 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holy Grail Palette This palette is one of my absolute favorites. It is so easy to use and can work on anyone. Even if you aren't that into makeup picking up this palette or the original is necessary. I could get by on just the two of them. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I postponed on this because of the price. But it is so worth it. I love the brushes, and all the colors. Perfect of everyday wear, and then also for a night on the town with the glitter colors. Worth every penny! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 All I can say is wow!!! This product has gone above and beyond my wildest expectations!!! All of the colors are gorgeous and will cordinate with everything in my closet!!! The colors will make your eye just pop :)!!!!! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm in love. I'm not really a neutral color kinda girl but I am in love with this palette! the color payoff is amazing and I've been able to make all kinds of different looks with this one palette. This is a definite must buy :) February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best i love this palette at first i thought it would be similar to the first one but the only similarities are that they are awesome. you can create many looks with this palette from day to night and everyday of the week December 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good The shimmer colors do have some fallout but the others are great. I don't really use the darker colors, but the others are great. I find that the darker colors are super pigmented and not really good for every day looks. September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Love how you can be as bold or as natural as you want with these beautiful variety of colors. You can easily go from day to night look. The shadows glide on so smooth and are very long lasting. Very much worth the cost!! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN LOVE! I absolutely LOVE this palette! I have both of them and like them both for different reasons. I strongly recommend this palette weither you are new to makeup, a makeup finatic, or just love nudes! This is great for any collection! January 31, 2012
  • 2016-09-23 T09:58:26.151-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-76, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4161, tr_4161
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 74 75 76 77 78 ... 140 next>>

Recently viewed