Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

3,406 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3405 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! Love love the brush and all the shadows. So many different looks can done and shadows are smooth and pigmented March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the original! Beautiful colors, higher quality packaging, and a great brush! I'll definitely buy this again when I run out. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best variety of eyeshadows The best eyeshadows ive ever used....... It goes on easily and the end result is absolutely stunning...... <3 February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I la la love the NAKED pallettes This is a must have for you essential make up kit! I own both and use them every day i am absolutely in love! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love it the quality are nice , it easy for me to use when i am in a rush because it fix almost any outfit that i wear April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! I absolutely LOVE my NAKED 2 palette! I love the color selection and look forward to using the palette daily! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has an excellent color selection I absolutely love every color in this pallet. It stays on all day and doesn't fade. It is an amazing product! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This palette is my first palette and its really good and durable I like the cool colors and it stays a long time:) and the packaging is strong so i wont be afraid to break it March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT We sell this at my work. I loved the first one so much i had to try the naked2. and i must say, ITS AMAZING! February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this product It's hard for me to find anything that stays. But I love this product and it stays with me all day. Love it! February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Color base I love the smoothness that it gives my eyes and i also use these pallets alot so they go for all skin tones. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have!!!! This is a must have palette. It's great for travel and comes in very handy for a quick everyday makeup look. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN LOVE! I fell head over heels for the original, and this was the icing on the cake! I LOVE NAKED! Keep them coming! April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZINGGGG i love using NAKED2 for work. I get so many compliments on my makeup. i really hope UD makes another palette March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent eyeshadows especially for traveling Instead of having to pack up all your eyeshadows you can just take this and go. amazing colors. awesome set. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by in love.... great pallete i got this this month and i have use it everyday. great colors i like it even better than the first naked.. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much fun Absolutely perfect for blue eyes and sensitive very light skin. Great for color and so much fun! Best ever! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! Best Palette EVER! :D Very similar to the Original Naked, but love the case, the brush and lipgloss. LOVE! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alwasy get the Perfect look for Day Or Night I love the Naked 2 Palette I can always achieve great look for both work and when I go out, Colors stay on. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome palette! Love all the eyeshadow colors in this palette. All the eyeshadows have good color payoff. Very easy to use. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT! This is the best eyeshadow I have ever used. It blends perfectly and actually lasts! Great job UD! LOVE IT! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features This palette has the best natural eye shadows. These colors ate long listings and can be worn day or night. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I use this every day! I love this product so much. The colors are great and are perfect for every occasion! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this collection I love the colors included in this palette. Great for every day wear or can be applied heavier for evening. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love!!! I love this pallet it's my go to pallet for my everyday looks. The colors are amazing and really pigmented. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I love it....it is so worth the 50 dollars....absolutely amazing....I also love the lip gloss it comes with March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love naked 2 i just bought this palette and i loving it... the colors are amazing, you can make a great brown smoky eye! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sets the standard for eyeshadow palettes The colors in this eyeshadow palette are so versatile! Great for creating day or night eye looks in a snap! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just awesome I love everything about this product, the casing, colors, application, etc. This is definitely a must have. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shipping was very quick and the product is wonderful. Love the naked 2 and the different colors. Wish they didnt repeat colors from the original naked pallette. December 6, 2011
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:31.715-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-100, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3405, tr_3405
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 98 99 100 101 102 ... 115 next>>

Recently viewed