Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

3,406 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3405 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My ideal shadow palette This is my second UD palette - the first was the Book of Shadows IV, which I do love, but this one blows it out of the water by correcting all of that palette's flaws. Size: This palette is perfect for both my everyday use and for travel. It's slim and sleek, but the weight and width make it comfortable to hold in one hand while applying with the other. The inner mirror is HUGE, which is wonderful, especially for travel. (I've done my makeup with this palette several times on the bus, with great results.) Color selection: Brilliant. Maybe because I'm so pale, all of these shades are very flattering on me, plus they all complement each other beautifully. I love the matte black for soft lining! The shades are super pigmented, too, and the texture is very soft. A little goes a long way. I could do with less microglitter in some shades, but I can work with it. Brush: Also great! I find the shadow brush to be a bit stiff, but it's easing up with use and washes. My one qualm is that the double-ended aspect of this brush makes it incredibly difficult to dry after washing. I have to find a way to balance it so that both ends can air dry. But hey, it's a great value, considering it came free! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pigmention The variety of colors are nice. I adore shimmer and this palette has it. The shadow lasts long. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has many great features I would definitely recommend buying this product, it is a lot of money but its sooooo worth it February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG - I thought it couldn't get any better than the original... and I was wrong. The colors are beautiful and they glide on oh so smoothly! Once you go UD - YOU NEVER GO BACK! February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by please look at my eyes... yes yes this product is amazing !!! a must have ! :D no wonder its one of your best sellers... February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the colors These colors are soo pretty. They go on easy and last hours. Blending the colors is great too. February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love!!! I love this palette it's my new favorite Naked palette. I pick it up everyday to do my makeup. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has lots of choices I love the different choices of browns I have used about every one of them. My favorite is YDK March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful It's is my go to palette. For my pro use and my personal use. It's so versatile and perfect :) March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love!!! The colors in this palette are amazing!! They are so easy to blend together for a great look. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny Beautiful colors, I love everything about this product and I highly recommend this to anyone! February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by it has great colors i love the naked palates. the colors are great, and have tones you could use on a daily base. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So many ways to use! I use colors from this palette every single day! Vivid colors that don't fade away or crease! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is my absolute favorite! It has wonderful colors, and is so easy to use, I totally recommend this product to everyone! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality, versatile product! Love this one just as much as the first Naked pallet! Highly recommended!! You will love it! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I use this palette almost everytime I want to do a quick every day look! Definitely love it! February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 The quality and ease of application is unique.. they glide on so easily and absolutely glow. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 Amazing The Naked 2 is amazing i love all the type of shadows it has matte sparkly i just love it :) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colors This is my favorite palette!! The colors are great. Easy application and it lasts all day!!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, amazing colors! I was so excited when I got this in the mail a few days ago. I was originally going to purchase Naked 1, but then I heard that Naked 2 came out and quickly got my hands on one. This product is an incredible value. All of the colors are beautiful and well pigmented. As someone with brown skin and deep yellow undertones, it is often hard to find makeup palettes where every color looks good on me and I have finally found it. I love that the highlight color Foxy is an off yellow as opposed to white and I am a huge fan of Blackout. My favorite colors in the palette are Snakebite, Chopper and Tease. Though the colors in Naked 2 are a little bit cooler than in the original, I would still consider it a warm toned palette. I love the packaging. It is durable and has a large mirror on the inside. I tend to be a little clumsy and have broken eyeshadow in the past from dropping it. The only complaints I have with this are that I find the crease brush to work well, but I am not a fan of the shadow brush. Also, I would have preferred an eye primer potion over lip gloss since my eyelids are very oily and without primer my eyeshadow will crease easily. The lip gloss is just okay to me, nothing spectacular. December 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great colors and works for everything better color palette than the original naked, comes with a nice brush and huge clear mirror January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even more gorgeous as a sequel! As beautiful as its predecessor, love the dual ended full sized brush. Colors are GORGEOUS! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Palette 2 I Love this palette! I use it almost every single day whether its for school or a night out April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a fantastic palette I adore this palette..its an amazing investment...a great addition to my makeup collection. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So many looks!!! There are mattes as well as shimmers. You can do so many looks w/ these colors!! Endless!!! April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!! amazing colours amazing pigment easy to use they glide on so easily blend fantasticlly LOVE March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy it!!! This palette is amazing and worth the money!! It's all the the eye shadow you'll ever need! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great natural colors With the product you have so different looks. From smokey to natural look absolute love it. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Colour Selection is Awesome You can mix and match all the colour easily and in the end, it will still turn out pretty! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Shades I love this palette. The color selection is good and most of them have great pigmentation. March 5, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:31.915-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-104, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3405, tr_3405
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 102 103 104 105 106 ... 115 next>>

Recently viewed