Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

3,406 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3405 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Colors I got this pallette from my mom as a christmas present and I LOVE it! The colors beautiful and very pigmented. The only problem was that I had a bit of trouble opening it but oother than that it is awesome! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has amazing features and good tricks The naked palette is definetly one of my favorite eyeshadows. Icould use the colors with so many thing to match my mood, my outfit, even the season. I definetly recommend it and will be purchasing it again. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZZZING! This is a great color palette for both day and night. The wonderful neutrals make it perfect for day use, then you can jazz it up at night with a smokey eye. LOVE, LOVE IT! By far my favorite U.D. purchase. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful set! I love the Naked 2 set!! The colors are beautiful and blend together so well, especially with the included eyeshadow brush! I highly recommend this set!! It is a great addition to my growing UD collection!! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this palette :) The color are really nice. More cool toned than the original Naked palette in my opinion. They are highly pigments, blend out nicely, and you can make so many different looks with it! I adore this thing. :) April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette I love Naked 2! This was my first Urban Decay purchase and I'm thrilled with it. Beautiful colors, great texture, easy to blend long wearing colors. You can do many looks from subtle to dramatic. Best ever! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth waiting for! I had asked my parents for Naked for my birthday a few months ago but the moment I saw NAKED2 I knew it was much more my style. It had much fewer duplicates than I would have had if I had purchased the first one instead. If the colors look all the same to you try it anyway the colors have such different shimmer and intensity from one another that once they are on you can definitely see the differences. I have literally used every single color in this pallet and get complements about my eye make up all the time at work. The colors can make such pretty soft looks or crazy dramatic metallic styles. They double ended brush is great, especially the fluffy end for blending and creating a smokey eye look. The case is sturdy with a huge mirror i have dropped it onto tile and nothing popped out! This and a couple of the amazing 24/7 eye liners are the only things i need to take when i travel to get that neutral with a pop of color look when, or smokey eye. The pigments last forever without feeling too heavy. The gloss has me addicted too. Just about anything is possible with this pallet. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Palette In the makeup world, if there was an award ceremony for best products, this would be the #1 thing on my list. It has an amazing color scheme, travel friendly, and VERY blendable!!!!! Great job UD!!!!!!! :) February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love I got this in the mail two days ago. Although I like the color selection of the first Naked Pallet better (wicked Irish so I'm beyond pale and have blue eyes) But I would definitely recommend this product! February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by For a girl that loves color, I was surprised how much I love the naked2! I was drawn to UD in the beginning because of the color. I love to wear bright colors, so I didn't think the Naked2 pallet would be for me - but I love it! I find myself using it more that I ever imagined. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go To Palette This palette is universally flattering. It works with all different skin, hair and eye colors. The variety of shades allows for a large range of looks...from the most subtle to the super dramatic! Love it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 is great for day and night wear.simple at work then darken it up for a smoky look later. This palette is beautiful! For those that work and love makeup this is the must have! Start with a naked neutral look at work then you can become alive after work if your going out with a sexy smoky look. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another must have! WOW! I love this palate. It differs from the first one because these colors are cooler tones as opposed to warm ones. Not to mention the new double sided good karma brush. It is the must have of the year. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE* the colors are so fab! they have good pigmnet without being extremely dramtic. you can play with the colors for a neutral look or a mroe sexy smokey every day look. absolutly would reccomend to anyone! <3 February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAVORITE PALETTE EVER! I dont have the 1st NAKED palette, but this one is AMAZING!! great color payoff, and the best deal ever. 12 eyeshadows, a brush and a lipgloss for $50! cant beat it. I wear theses colors every single day! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent For Many Looks I LOVE this pallet! Its great for everyday looks as well as more elaborate night time/going out looks. I love that there are matte and shimmery colors and the quality is excellent! The pigment is amazing! February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A MUST HAVE! YOU NEED THIS PALETTE! IT GOES ON SO SMOOTH, PERFECT COLORS FOR ANY OCCASSION. I CANT GO OUT WITHOUT GETTING COMPLIMENTS ON MY EYESHADOWN WHEN I WEAR NAKED 2. IT HAS BEEN MY BEST MAKEUP BUY EVER...PERIOD. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice big mirror, great case. The packaging is SO MUCH BETTER than the first Naked palette! The color selection is great and compliments the other 2 Naked sets, I'm just thrilled with the clasp on the palette and the huge mirror haha. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! I saw this on pinterest at the beginning of last year and had another pallette by Urban Decay that I loved and knew I had to have this. It is totally worth this price you have to pay for it and it lasts!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Love all the colors, totally portable. A palette w/ many looks and options. Colors blend well, love the tin case. A great product and universal gift for anyone! I bought 3 more for gifts, they loved them! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is hands down the best neutrel palette out there!! LOVE IT! I use this palette daily! I love it! Its great for work or play, very versatile. You can use the shimmery shades for an evening out or the matte for running errands, etc. I highly recommend this palette!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you have Naked, you must get Naked 2! Didn't think I could like anything more than the original Naked pallet, but this Naked 2 pallet sure comes close. So beautiful. Different enough from the original Naked to justify my purchase. Great item! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This palette is great for everyday and going-out wear! This palette is easy to carry, good quality, and very useful! I use the colors everyday for a casual look and also at night when I want to jazz it up! It was a great addition to my Urban Decay collection. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Infinite Love I still cannot get over how much I love this pallet. The colors are very creamy, pigmented and blend-able. I have used this for daytime outings such as work and errands, as well as to my night time life! December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE THE PALETTE #2 I have # 1. # 2 are more matte. Love Love colors. They are so beautiful. Stays on all day. These are selling for double on eBay I almost triple. That should say something about this that I can't explain. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So versatile! I have used this palette everyday for the past 2 weeks and have come up so many different looks for daytime and night. It is a bit pricey. But with the quality and number of shadows, it is WELL worth it. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome paletter this is an awesome palette. i got the naked palette and had to also get this one. very beautiful colors. very pigmented and blendable. just love urban decay. they always come out with top quality makeup. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product I absolutely love the Naked 2 palette - great selection of highly pigmented colors that blend well and last all day. The good karma brush that is included makes application easy and helps reduce fallout. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I bought the Naked2 for my wedding makeup. I have used it almost every day since then (6 months ago) and it's still going strong. I love it. Every color is highly pigmented and the UD brush is fantastic. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome...palette a most have.. I really lv n recommen this palette.. the colors are highly Pigmented.. it last all day.. u can make day n night looks.. Its kind of similar to the naked palette. but other then that i lv this palette... March 7, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:30.019-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-75, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3405, tr_3405
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 73 74 75 76 77 ... 115 next>>

Recently viewed