Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

3,406 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3405 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply amazing! I had the original palette and anticipated this one! I just got it yesterday and have already tried on all of the different colors in different combos. It surpassed my expectations by far. I love urban decay eye shadow period, it is so light. But, this time it's different. I love the new and existing shades. There are countless looks to create without having the same look twice. I only ever use urban decay brushes as well so the fact that this came with their amazing double ended crease and shadow brush made me go from love to lust. The mini lip gloss it came with ends the look like icing on the cake. I will be getting another palette for back up soon. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This palette is fantastic! I absolutely love this palette! When I got my Naked palette, I thought that I had the ultimate palette. Little did I know that the NAKED2 was the real surprise. N2 has an amazing mix of mattes and satins and has definitely given me a reason to dust of N1. N2 pairs so well with N1! I really like that N2 has a little better color rhythm than N1. Snakebite through YDK is my absolute favorite color layout. And Blackout. Blackout is the single most important color in this whole palette. Smokey eye, eyeliner, color shader. It is absolutely a must. If no other shadow in this palette makes you look twice, at least buy it for Blackout. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 i really like the Naked 2 palette. I am a beginner to makeup and I have both the Original Naked and the new Naked 2. I find the Naked 2 palette to be a lot easier for beginners as the colors are easier to work with. Both are beautiful palettes but I found the first one a lot harder to come up with looks as the colors are mostly bronzey which I am not used too. The N2 also has a much nicer casing and will make traveling easy as you can get away with just bringing this one palette. I am very impressed with it. I do notice a lot of others saying the colors are similar to N1 but to me, I find them more user friendly. Thank you again UD!! December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this palette! I love this palette. You might think oh its just neutrals, but no no no. It's NEUTRALS! Tons of neutrals! SO many different looks, so many different combinations. Smoky, cut crease, you name it and you can do it! It also works well with all of Urban Decay's bright and colorful shadows as well, it's a nice back drop. I would say if you don't have any of the Naked palette's, you should purchase this one. I prefer it to the original palette, because my coloring works better with cool tones or neutral shades (inbetween warm and cool). I personally see the original palette as warmer neutrals. Great deal for so many lovely shadows. BUY THIS! March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Naked 2 is almost perfect Urban Decay usually makes wonderful palettes. I own both Naked and Naked 2. Naked 2 is really great all around palette. Its a bit more cooler toned than Naked, but its not a cool toned palette per se. The shadows are beautiful and very pigmented. No glitter bombs in here, but more matte colors would have been nice. The doubled sided brush is good, although I'm partial to the brushes I already own so I doubt I'll use it much. The gloss is nice and isn't sticky, but doesn't last very long on me. It would have been nice if UD had not included Half Baked. It's in Naked and a bunch of other palettes! If you're going to repeat, repeat a nice matte like Buck. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stand alone palette for travel or anytime! I was lucky enough to get one of these palettes from the first shipment of 5,000. I knew before I purchased it that I had duplicate colors (from roller girl palette and some similar colors from Naked1), but since I love palettes and the UD eyeshadow formula I knew I would still get use from this one. I also like the Lip Junkie formula and the Naked color is great to add some subtle shimmer to your lips. The double ended brush is great quality (the actual brush ends seem a little smaller than the full size UD brushes), picks up shadow well and feels soft on the eyes. I will say that if you have Naked 1 or if you have a few other UD pallets then you probably have most of these eyeshadow colors (or at least similar shades), but to me the Naked Palette (original) and now this Palette are great for traveling since they allow you to bring colors that will work for any look in a compact container. I have attached a picture of Naked 1 and 2 side by side as well as a few swatches comparing colors from Naked 1 and 2 as well as a few from BOS4 and the 15th anniversary palette. Overall I think this is a great stand alone palette (great to throw in your travel bag along with a few brights to do any look you could imagine), but if you own other UD pallets you will find similar colors and a few repeats in this palette. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, Versatile Palette Must Have!! I have both naked and naked2 and I must say I cannot choose between the two. The Naked2 is more cool toned and neutral than the original. I freelance as a MUA and find that both of these palettes get used quite often. From my experience I can say that if you are more fair to medium skin tones the naked 2 will be perfect for you, just as if you are more olive to deeper toned the original Naked would be great for you as well. I also found my self reaching for the naked2 palette more now because it is a cooler climate and I find that the colors are more suitable. The Naked palette seems more bronzed for spring/summer. Overall, great palette I will always be a UD fan! February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This collection is versatile, with amazing pigment that goes on with ease. I have recently rediscovered how special Urban Decay is with this collection. I have fallen in love in only 2 short days of buying this product. To start I love this case, it is sturdy and elegant looking. As for the eyeshadows themselves, I was able, with just this collection, to create a subtle day look that transitioned into a dramatic night look within minutes and required no other color from any other collection or brand. The pigment is rich and the tones are perfect for anyone at anytime. The brushes included are good quality brushes that pick up and deposit color perfectly. For anyone just starting out with Urban Decay this is perfect! February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied Worth the price!! Very pleased. Have both palettes June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great product! I am absolutely obsessed with the Naked palette. We are in love with each other. So it was a no brainer that I wasn't going to hesitate to buy the Naked2 palette! What I love about this palette is that it while has the same neutral theme, the colors are a bit on the "cooler" side, versus the Naked palette which has "warmer" neutral shades. Another plus is that this palette has more matte colors, which is great for everyday use. Don't even ask me if I think this product was "worth the $50." You MUST buy this product. Don't think. Just do. You won't regret it ;) December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by SMOOTH Naked 2... what can I say but A+ for UD! 1st off I love & respect how much time UD put into the whole shabang. The card board case, that held the beautifully designed tin, in its self is fantasticly made & printed. The tin is super well made with it's embossed top & sharp mirror. Now to the meat of the samich'... all the pretty colors you can decorate your eyes with my dear! Using the UD primer and then appling the color, it amazes me how smooth it glides on & blends.(do you really think you can live with out this...do you?) My lovely daughter turned me on to UD, and yall - I'm so hooked. I will be a loyal UD fan forever!!! December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply wonderful! I absolutely love this palette, and I take it in my purse every day (despite the size and weight of it.) Whether I want to do a smokey eye, or just a nude/natural looking eye, this palette does it all. I get compliments on my eye makeup all the time, and my mom loves the tin packaging as much as I do. The price is a little steep, but it's worth every penny. I use it every day, and I know it will last me a very long time. Another plus is how easy it is to blend the shadows (they're silky smooth) and the brush works beautifully too. Also, you can't beat the mini lip-junkie gloss! The color is great and I love the mint flavor. This is a must-have palette! October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handy and sturdy packaging, rich colors and easy to use for day AND night!! So YES like everyone I thought that both the pallets are the same but I got my package today and NO they are not twins! This pallet has has its own unique color collection and own style! You have to have it to see the difference. I can travel with both these pallets and THAT'S ALL I need! The colors are rich and very pigmented. It has a great mixture of day and night, shimmer matte. They are super easy to blend and you get a double sided Karma brush all in a sturdy packaging. Very Impressive! I love using Urban Decay and I am GLAD they came up with Naked Pallet Two! Good luck!! December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 better than expected! I will admit, I was a little skeptical of the idea of a Naked2 palette.. but seriously girls this will change your world.. I didn't wear any makeup to class today and I came home and this was in my mailbox. I opened it up and I was awed by how pretty the colors actually were.. I put it on! Incredibly sultry! It was like sexy in a box... They were right when they said that it leaned towards taupe and greige neutrals. I was proven wrong, and I love it even more than the first! Thanks Urban Decay! There was also no problem with shipping.. It was so quick! I ordered it on December 1st and recieved it on December 5th! December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great...unless you drop it once.... Everything about the Naked 2 Pallet I absolutely love. The color is amazing, I haven't found a color combination that didn't look good as long as you used the colors correctly. The mirror is great for on the go and the sleek metal case is perfect for my purse. I did drop it once flat on its back and most of the eye shadows popped out. I lost Blackout and it took a long while for me to get Blackout out of the brush that came with it and the crease that the brush comes in, But I can mostly chalk that up to human error on my part. In summary, don't be clumsy like me and the Naked 2 Pallet is perfect for anyone who is looking for that natural, sexy, yummy look. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by TAKE 2! At first, I was very skeptical that Urban Decay could top there original Naked collection. Boy, was I wrong. This palette is absolutely stunning! In fact, dare I say, it is better than the original lineup! It has matte colors, which the original Naked collection was lacking. The overall color selection is in the warm tones, which is a big plus for me, since I have olive skin. The quality is nothing less than the best, but then again, that should be expected from UD. The added brush tool is a bonus as well! Thank you, Urban Decay. My heart is forever yours! ;) December 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One palette, hundreds of looks! This is the first Urban Decay palette I have owned and I am completely hooked on it! There's so many looks I can make, from natural to dramatic, the possibilities are endless! The eyeshades are extremely creamy and blendable, plus incredibly long wearing. The colors are gorgeous. I own many eyeshadows ranging from drugstore brands to higher end brands but this palette replaces them on a daily basis. I fell in love with these eyeshadows so much that I ordered the original Naked palette a couple of days later. I honestly believe that this palette or the original should be a staple in any woman's makeup collection. Both Naked palettes are simply beautiful. January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely Recommend! Ok so my boyfriend bought me the naked 2 palette for Christmas & I am in love! I usually always buy neutrals/browns so its the perfect palette for me. The only bad thing I see of it is that the naked 1 & naked 2 are VERY very similar so if I would definitely do my research and see which palette offers colors that you would use more but I wouldn't recommend getting both (unless you have the money to do so) The colors are gorgeous and it has my FAVORITE color of any eye shadow ever made CHOPPER! The packaging is really nice also and the brush that it comes with is so soft and so practical. I've already bragged about it to all of my friends! January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked2 Since I loved the Naked palette so much I picked this up right when it came out. I think that this palette is just different enough to own both. I like that it has 2 matte shades in it. I like that it is a bit warmer in tone than the first. I LOVE how rich and deep the black shadow is! It has got to be the darkest black shadow I have ever used. I really love that it is a tin type case this time, although sometimes I have some troubles closing mine. I like the dual ended brush because I feel like you can use it for many different things while creating whatever eye look you are going for. I like the mini lip gloss also. Would definitely buy again. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I love this palette so much! After how much I loved my Naked palette, I just had to get the Naked 2. I wasn't sure how close the colors were going to be and seeing that they both had Half Baked, I wasn't sure if I was going to love the Naked 2 as much as the Naked palette. I love this palette! The colors are so nice and also go well with the Naked palette. With both of the palettes, I don't think I'll ever need another eyeshadow again! I wasn't very impressed with the brush that was in the Naked palette but the brush that came in the Naked 2 is so nice. The fluffy blending brush works really good and it is so soft! Really amazing palette!! April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 GLOWS on darker skin tones I was skeptical to purchase the Naked 2 palette only because being of caramel colored skin tone, I was afraid none of the colors would show properly against it. I went against my initial judgment and ordered one anyway and was NOT disappointed at all. All the colors besides Blackout was smooth like butter and the colors seemed to just glow against my skin. I tried Tease with a look and fell in love. The tin palette itself is sexy! I love that they changed it up and make the palette more durable and beautiful. My only complaint is that Blackout is chalky & dry. It doesn't apply evenly, but that's small beans in comparison to the palette as a whole. Definitely worth every penny, and the brush works fantastically as well. December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than NAKED 1! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS PALETTE!!!! I have NAKED 1 (actually 2 palettes of it, I love it so much), but since getting NAKED 2, I love this one even more. The quality is fabulous, colors are great and with more lighter shades this one is even more useful to me of the pale coloration. I love the metal case, it cleans up with just a wipe, no smudges or shadow on outside or inside! Slim profile means easy packing, I can definitely see myself getting another one for travel when they are more available! Rush out and get this, you won't be disappointed! December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you need! I absolutely love NAKED2 - its everything you need all in one place! The colors are across the board Fabulous. So if your looking for a fierce look or a little something thats subtle yet sultry this is for you. The possibilities are endless. NAKED2 will give you any look your looking for whether for work or play or for that special day. NAKED2 not only has the perfect eyeshadows for an amazing look but also a quality dual sided shadow brush & a lip gloss that is good for any skin tone & the perfect size for on the go. Urban Decay has raised the bar completely in the beauty industry and all I can say is Thank You, Thank You. February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2, how do I love thee? Let me count the ways... Oh. My. Gosh. I am so in love with my Naked 2, I can't even describe it. Beautiful color selection and pigmentation. Great for days when I am in a rush. My go-to look is Half Baked on the lid, Snakebite and Tease in the crease, and Bootycall (my favorite highlighter shade EVER--UD please make it a single shadow!) on my brow bone and inner corner. This palette is my baby. It is my love. It is my sunshine on a cloudy day. I've had to force myself to reach for it less in order to give love to my other palettes. This palette was honestly the best makeup purchase of my life because its shades look good on my light/medium skin tone. I love it so much. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect palette for me I'm in complete love with this palette. I've been going through a makeup inspiration revival and just recently I found Urban Decay products. I'm totally sold! These shadows have gorgeous tones and are highly pigmented. I'm receiving lots of compliments on my makeup (I'm an amateur) since I began using Urban Decay products and this palette is just an addition to my ever growing collection of Urban Decay items. Love it, love it, love it! The quality is just amazing! June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed I will start off by saying I LOVE UD eye shadows. I own 5 other UD palettes, several individual shadows, and this is the first one I have had problems with. When I got it in the mail it was fine I love the shadows but when I went to close it after the first use I noticed that bootycall had fallen out. I didn’t really mind I just assumed it had been tossed around a little too much in shipping. Then about 2 days later blackout fell out, and by the end of the week so had snakebite and verve. This is very irritating to me I have never had this problem before with urban decay products, but since prices of their palettes have went up (when I bought the original naked I only paid 38) so should have the quality. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use!! A beginner looks like a pro using it! I'm a makeup klutz, or was before the naked pallettes. I own both , but I prefer to use the naked pallette 2 for my skintone for everyday use. I resort to Naked 1 for a more dramatic look, and Naked 2 for my work look. Its such an easy pallette to use, and the combinations are endless! The pigmentation is awesome and so easy to blend. You don't need much for the color to show, and when paired with the primer potion, my eyeshadow lasts ALLDAY!!! I've worked out for at least an hour ( and thats after working an 8 hour day) with my face still on, and the only thing to make it out the same as it went it is the eyeshadow. the rest of my face melts, lol. I love, love the naked series!! February 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty ok I do like that Naked 2 has better colors for cool skin tones - I wanted the original palette but all the colors were so RED on my skin. These greige neutrals are much more flattering. However, there is still fallout (even though this is apparently the new formula...) and I find myself wearing only, like, three of the colors. Kind of a waste on me. If you're the type that liks sparkly bronzey smokey eyes everyday, sure, get this. But I just can't do it. Not worth it. The lip gloss is completely average and not worth including in my opinion. Also the brush is utterly useless. You'd think UD would know better than to create a brush like that... April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pigmentation i love the colors. ive gone thru two of them already and i love them i swear by them. i recommend them to everyone who asks me what a good neutral palette is.i have at least 6 different neutral palettes and i reach for this one the most. March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too similar to keep I just got mine in the mail and was very excited. I compared my original NAKED and NAKED 2. Sorry to say that the colors are too similar for the price. Although some colors are not exactly the same, they are similar enough that when you put it on your eyes, you really can't tell the difference. Was the whole point to have people buy NAKED 2 to enhance their original NAKED collection, or to let people choose which one they prefer? If it was to enhance, it's not worth the price b/c they are too similar, if it was to choose, then i already have the original. I'm returning the NAKED 2. :o( December 6, 2011
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:24.164-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3405, tr_3405
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 115 next>>

Recently viewed