Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

3,406 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3405 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This palette has amazing colors. I love this palette, I can use it for my everyday make up in neutral colors or to my going out make up in smokey eyes February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the vibrant colors I love my naked 2 palette. The colors are very pretty. Now i wish to have the Naked Palette to compliment each other. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colors!! I got both the naked palettes and there amazing!! Wonderful colors and quality! Thanks UD for making my eyes amazing! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! This palette is AWESOME! I love it. It is basically all you need for a simple elegant look or for a "night out" look. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!!!!!!! Seriously, who doesn't love the naked 2 pallete? It is amazing in every way and if you don't have it you need it NOW! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is perfect for neutrals! This is one of my favorites!! I pretty much use this everyday! Any neutrals I need I go to this one! Very very happy! March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE THE PALETTE This is a great palette of neutals with some sparkle. The colors are great for all skin and hair colors great basics January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! The colors are great and the shadows compliment one another well. I like (and use) all of the colors in the palette. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by could not get any better! the best product by urban decay ever!!!!!!! The colors are amazing, since i bought it i have been using it everyday! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product goes on great. This product goes on excellent! The colors are so vibrant and last all day. The colors are perfect for a naked look. February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 Palette I love this Palette. Nicely displayed. Looks beautifully on eyes. Great job, Would definitley recommend for anybody. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great! This product is great everyday use! :) :) :) :) :) but i dont understad all the hype to be honest! but i love naked! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Features of the Naked 2 The different selections of eyeshadows are perfect to blend and combined together. The double sided brush is a plus! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love it! I am in love with their Naked Palettes! I bought one for me and one for my friend. When the 3 comes out, I'm there! December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these colors I bought Naked 2 eyeshadow sets for myself and my teenage daughter. Love the colors and the quality of the shadows. December 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best! Naked 2 is now my favorite Palette ever! The colors are gorgeous and very pigmented. They stay on and don't crease! February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colors The colors on this palette are very versatile, they can be worn in any season, a night out, and to work. I love it! April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! All the colors are perfect! You can go from day to night with this palette. I highly recommend the naked 2 palette! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the colors You can wear any of these shades NAKED 2 has anytime, theres so many to choose from , sometimes i can't pick haha ! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love naked2, I do not have naked1 but I would like to get it when I am ready for my next purchase. Great colors! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This is on of my fave palettes. Really beautiful colors. You can do so many looks with it. It has amazing pigment. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY FAVORITE WORK DAY PALETTE I keep this palette in my desk at the office. Seriously...it's the best. BONUS points for the double ended brush!! February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect Amazing product, I can't spend a day without using it! 12 quality eyeshadows for this price is a really good deal. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Im not normally the type to wear natural colors but I fell in love with naked 2. Beautiful colors and a nce varity February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love every color! It comes with a brush too! It was the perfect present to myself ;) I love Naked 2! Love the neutral colors! The built-in brush has two different brushes making the application easy! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing!!! this palette is absolutely amazing, I'm in LOVE with it. The colors, packaging, everything about it is just great. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Love Urban Decay Naked 2 Palette, great color variety, large full size compact, glides on nicely, stays on all day March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love it !!!! the color in this palette is so natural, i usually wear Naked palette but this Naked2 is so awesome !!! thank you December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have! I love Naked2 just as much as I loved the first one! Its great for a everyday natural look or evening smokey eye! December 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good so far so good. I could see why you dont need both but if you love the colors get this. They are not all the same December 20, 2011
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:23.231-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-98, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3405, tr_3405
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 96 97 98 99 100 ... 115 next>>

Recently viewed