Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

3,406 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3405 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible blendability!!! This pallet is BEAUTIFUL and is now my favorite of all the eye shadows I own (and I always buy high quality eye shadows). What I like best is that it is incredibly easy to blend. And the brush that comes with the pallet is awesome unlike most brushes that come with products. I can't say enough positive things about Naked 2. LOVE IT! March 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Selection of Pigments This was my first purchase from Urban Decay. I love the Naked 2 palette. It gives you a great scope of natural eye, romantic eye and smokey eye looks!! One thing I found is you do need a primer for the makeup. First time I didn't use one and it was harder to apply but once I used the UD eye primer, putting the shadows on was a breeze. It lasted all day and what's more is it looked great all day. Really love what UD has done with this palette. The Naked lip junkie lip gloss is another hit. I love it. I have gotten so many compliments on it. Thanks Urban Decay. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you thought it couldn't get any better than the NAKED Palette, guess again! This Palette is excellent! I love all of the beige shimmers, you can blend any of them together for a perfect look. I love it so much because if I'm in a rush in the morning i can still have great looking eyeshadow and it's flawless every time. I also love to mix the colors with some of the colors from the original NAKED Palette. The hard case is also great! i can just throw it in my bag when I need it and I don't have to worry about it getting broken. The big mirror on the inside of the Palette is also awesome for doing makeup on the go! The double-ended brush and lipgloss are also great bonuses! The 24/7 Liner in the color "binge" adds a great pop of color if you do a neutral eye with this Palette. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING FOR SENSITIVE SKIN I have such an obsession with makeup, but sadly I have soo many allergies that its hard to find makeup that works for me. The drugstore makeup I feel is made very cheaply , and causes me to have an allergic reaction ( ex: swollen face!) I looked more and more into Urban Decay and they have such high quality makeup(btw their also vegan and cruelty free; big plus! no harming those adorable bunnies) So I went ahead and ordered a few things; the Urban Decay naked 2 pallete being one of them, and oh my gosh! I can enjoy wearing makeup again! I would highly recommend Urban Decay, for their amazing quality,original products, and super cute names! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great range of cool neautral colors I love the cooler tones in this new palette. It allows me to create a sultry sexy natural smokey eye. The tin packaging is great, sleek &very sturdy. There are more matte colors in this palette then the original NAKED palette. all the colors are very smooth and pigmented, the only thing I didn't like about this palette is that it came with a lip gloss instead of another mini primer. I do not care for the lip-gloss that it came with, and the brush is ohkay. It's a lot softer than what it looks like. i AM the kind of person who likes to stick to neutral colors, if you do not like to wear crazy colors like I do, you will love this palette. I have recommended this palette to all my friends as a good basic palette to have. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Taupe THIS PALETTE IS AMAZING. not only are the eyeshadows a bit better in quality from the original naked palette, but the colors are AMAZING. if you're looking for soft, cool taupe colors, this is the palette for you. it's a perfect balance of nude colors with metallics, warm with cool, and matte with shimmery HD colors. I totally recommend this palette even if you have the first, because the colors are so different and there really IS a big difference, even if it doesn't seem like it at first. i couldn't go without either palette. i use either or both almost every day, for day wear, night, and special occasions. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE!!!!! I was debating between picking up the Naked palette or the Naked 2 palette, and after reading reviews and looking at pics, reading blogs...etc, I decided on the Naked 2, and I am SO glad I did!! The colors are beautiful, blend well together, and the pigmentation is excellent!! Prior to this, I have only used the 24/7 eyeliners and years ago I purchased Midnight Cowboy e/s single. Urban Decay products have by far exceeded my expectations and I am raving about and recommending this palette to anyone who will listen!!! May 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great colors! Love love love! I'm a first time Naked palette user, and I LOVE the Naked 2! Only thing is, Snakebite is crooked on my palette, and I'm afraid it might fall out if it's accidentally dropped or hit. Also, I would have preferred the primer potion over the lipgloss, but mostly because I already have the full-sized version of Naked. The packaging is alright. But mine has 2 scratches already on the outside tin.. ): I would have given 5 stars if Snakebite was not crooked in my palette. I have tried fixing it to get it to stay like the others, but I don't want to ruin an otherwise beautiful color. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh the colors! Setting the 2 Naked palettes side-by-side, the colors are all similar but different enough to get all new looks. I am so glad I have both! I use Pistol, Blackout, and Suspect the most. I almost always highlight with Bootycall or Foxy. Foxy is a bit yellow for me but blends well with the looks I do. The consistency is all very opaque. The colors are all very pigmented. Day-to-night looks are seamless. I just love this palette. I also got an email a few days before the launch and was able to purchase it and got it in 3 days to the hour! Mine did not have the eyeliner or brush with it so I emailed and they sent it next day. EXCELLENT customer service! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have for any makeup bag! Not just any Neutrals. I cannot fully explain how much I love this palette! This is by far my favorite item that Urban Decay has come out with. The colors are so rich and pigmented. The application is flawless and they really last a long time. The variety of colors work great with every skintype/color as well! The possibility of looks is endless, and it transitions great from day to night. I also love the packaging, as I do on all of UD products, but also that it is compact enough to travel with. I recommend this palette to everyone, especially those who are makeup newbies or Urban Decay virgins. This is a product I will always keep in stock in my makeup bag. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eye product I own Before I got this palette I was a bit skeptical of all the rave reviews. I didn't own the original Naked, and didn't really get what was so great about 12 shades of "taupe + greige neutrals." But dang. They're all perfect together, and there are an almost unlimited number of distinct looks you can make from this one palette. The quality is superb and the brush is excellent. The packaging is cute and super portable. This is my go-to product for when I need to be able to put together a good look the first time around without having to plan. Very easy to make very professional looks as well. Yes, it's expensive, but it's worth every penny. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunningly beautiful soft colors I received my Naked 2 palette today and already have the original Naked palette. I love both but N2 has softer colors, not less intense however. REally beautiful. UD is my go to manufacturer for eye shadows and eye pencils. They can go from soft and natural to wild. Absolute fun, good staying powder. Please not that I always use an eye primer. I'm 62 but my lines are behaving much better than that. I would recommend these to anyone who is willing to practice a little and use basics like primer and good brushes. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile Palette I really like all the colors in this Nakes2 Palette. The color selection is versatile, the shadows are creamy, blendable and highly pigmented. I like that the colors are taupey/greige and the addition of a matte black color makes this an almost complete palette. I would have liked a lighter highlight shade (zephyr) to add underneath the arch of the brow. I agree with the other reviewers that this palette could have used more matte colors. I would have loved to have them include Naked or Buck from Naked1. I really like Naked from #1 and would love to see it as a separate full size shadow. Hint, hint UD! The brush is nice and I appreciate the samples. It would be hard to choose between the two palettes, as I consider them to be complementary! January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked is the way to go 2! I love this palette even more than the original. It has great colors and I really like the packaging (way more secure than the original Naked). The double headed brush is also fantastic and saves me a lot of time. Now I don't have to reach in my makeup bag for a crease brush. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. I really like the fact that it comes with a mini lip gloss rather than an eye shadow primer. Don't get me wrong, the mini primer is fabulous but I already have 2 mini ones from the original Naked and the Book of shadows. Now I get to sample the awesome lip junkie and have yet another UD favorite:) February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hello perfect Neutrals!!! Just when you thought the Naked Palette couldn't possibly get any better, it does. The Naked2 is perfect because it takes every shade of neutrals and puts it into one fab, affordable, perfect palette. I love how it has both shimmery shadows and matte shadows to create dimensional looks. I use the lighter shades of the palette for an everyday fresh look, but use the darker shades for going out on the weekends. I also highly recommend this product because the shadows stay put and don't crease. They are also very silky and blend well to crease smokey eyes. It's the "little black dress" of the beauty products. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked beauty! The Naked 2 palette is a completely comprehensive neutral eye shadow compact! The shadow colors range from dark to light, with matte, pearl and shimmer options. It's very easy to take your look from day to evening using this palette, especially since it includes a great double-ended brush. I use the flat end of the brush for lining my eyes with the darker shadow colors and the full soft end for shading and accenting the crease. The lightest colors are amazing as brow highlighters. Since I've purchased this palette I've used it 75% of the time I've applied makeup. Everything you need for your eyes - including the mirror - is right at your fingertips! March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by You don't need Naked 2 if you got Naked 1... Honestly, I got caught up in the hype of the Naked 2 palette so I had to have it. But now that I've seen it in person, I don't think it's necessary to own both. The colors are very similar (including the same half-baked color), and I think you can get the same looks using either palette. It has a couple of more matte shades than the original, but I really don't see this palette as a "must have" item. If the shades were all matte, that would have been way better and much more useful. The packaging is better than the original, but that's about it. Disappointed... December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous "Naked" Shades! Comparing this to Naked original, it has more silver/taupe shades. I find it more versatile since this combines both the warmer golds, champagnes, and browns, in addition to the silver, smokey greys, and black. What I also like about the Naked 2 is that you have contrasting shades as the first and last colors, the first serves as a great base, while the last serves as a dramatic smokey blending shade. The packaging on the second one is also much more durable and its great that I can just throw it in my travel bag and not have to worry about it opening or breaking. I just love the consistency of the makeup and the colors are perfect for any outfit! xo February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by If You Don't Have One You Should! After owning the first Naked Palette for a year, I finally decided to buy this one. And I am so glad that I did. It's like an extension to my other palette. First off, the case is very durable, the mirror is large, and the two-end brush is awesome. The colors range from matte to shiny and are very rich. They go on so smoothly without creasing or smudging. They are even easy to blend. The color combinations are endless, even more so if you combine this product with the other palette. I personally like to use the black matter color included in this palette to enhance my eyeliner or to use as an eyeliner. It goes on easily and stays on! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The colors are amazing! The Naked 2 palette has great colors and can be used for day or night time looks. The colors have the ability to create a nude but shimmer look. I love to use both palettes together! February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another amazing UD product!! You have no idea how excited I was to get this palette when I saw UD was releasing a Naked 2! YES, there is a lot of hype surrounding it, but it lives up to it, without a doubt! The colors are GORGEOUS and go on so beautifully and smoothly, so pigmented, too. The dual ended brush is amazing, the little Lip Junkie sample was nice (although I don't like the squeeze tube, I like a brush, sorry UD) and I even enjoyed the little El Dorado eyeliner sample I received. It really was the perfect package, I was so pleased with everything. The packaging of the palette is a little clanky, but its not even that big of a deal I LOVE NAKED 2!! I know you will, too!! December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE I bought the naked pallet last summer and I was in love at first use!! I use it every single day because there are soo soo many different looks that you can make out of it... when I heard that Urban Decay was coming out with a Naked 2 pallet I was over-joyed!! I have owned this pallet for about a week and I love it just as much as I do the Naked pallet! My favorite thing about the Naked 2 pallet is that you can use it to make even more looks with the Naked pallet! I have owned the Naked pallet since the beginning of last summer and it doesn't even look like I have even put a dent in it.. and I use it everyday! Both Naked pallets are worth every penny! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love I just got this palette a couple of weeks ago and I received compliments all day! I don't have the original Naked palette but my co-worker did and I always played around with swatches of it. I love this second palette better, the colors suit me better. I don't like to go very very dark on my eyes and all of these colors are neutral shimmers...with some being matte. I love that the Half baked is in this palette, that was one of my favorite colors from the first palette. Pistol is such a beautiful color, I've been wearing it everyday!!! I would definitely recommend this product, I'm not one to wear a lot of make up but I could wear this all year long!!! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product with multiple uses This is my favorite palette that I have from Urban Decay. I can have a different look every single day all from the same palette and at the end of the day I don't even have to worry that my look has 'melted' away, because the quality of the eye shadows are fantastic. The makeup doesn't come off until I take it off and this is something that is really great especially for people who want a look to last throughout their entire workday or even people who want their makeup to last through an entire night out! I love this product and would recommend it to anybody. It's completely versatile and has colors that go great with any skin tones. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I <3 to get NAKED with UD OkaY...So YES. This Product is a FIVE Star. When it first out, the Big question was "Should I get the NAKED 2 if I have the first one?" That was not even an option to think about. I automatically knew having both was a MUST. With Naked 2, it offers more Matte Colors that I LOVE LOVE LOVE (yes i might soung like I'm a UD groupie) but, If you <3 Makeup like myself, you will be in Love TOO. This palette is great for Work, Going Out, Everyday Wear. Its so worth the 50 Bucks. This product is a MAKEUP MUST HAVE!!! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy cow! I use Naked 1 everyday, even though I own many UD palettes. I never thought I could love anything more than the first Naked. I was so so wrong! This palette is amazing! The packaging is sturdy, and the brush is absolutely perfect. The colors are perfect for day or night and the pigmentation is above and beyond like all Urban Decay shadows! Even if you have Naked 1 I suggest getting this one, as well. The only downside is a repeat color. As beautiful as half baked is I am sad they wasted a space with a color already in the other Naked. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny I was hesitant to buy this but after playing with a friend of mines original naked pallet I knew this would be better suited for my skin tone( I'm almost transparent I'm so pale). I cannot live without this pallet I really hope they never get rid of this or make this limited edition. The colors are so beautiful and very well suited for wearing at work without being dramatic, and yet you can still make dramatic looks. The only thing I didn't like is the bristles in the eyeshadow brush are a little stiff ( the crease brush is perfect though). The gloss was the first in urban decay that ive tried and it replaced my favorite from buxom. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful high quality shadows! I have been eying the original Naked palette for awhile but I wasn't keen on the packaging. So, when I saw the Naked 2 palette with the hard plastic packaging I had to have it! I love all of the eye shadows, they are great quality and its easy to create a natural look or a more dramatic look. The bonus mini lipgloss is amazing, the minty flavor tingles on your lips, it's not sticky and looks great. The brush is double ended and perfect to use with the palette! Since I loved the Naked 2 palette so much I just ordered the Vice palette, I'm so excited!! Also, if the packaging is ever changed on the original Naked palette I will buy it as soon as possible! November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great travel palette I was very late to the party for the Naked II palette, and I must say I am very happy finally getting one. It's absolutely perfect for an exponential amount of day time looks, and you can smoke it out with the very highly pigmented black shade for evening looks. Its so versatile and well edited, this is my to go travel palette, it has everything I need and even included a great eyeliner. I'm not super crazy about the brush that comes along with it. It just seems to make a huge mess and I do better with other brushes. I highly recommend this to any lovely lady who likes a full array of neutrals in one nicely packaged place. I love the packaging as well. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! absolutely love this palette and the colors! kinda wish there were more matte shades but that's what they created the Naked Basics palette for. March 8, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:24.484-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3405, tr_3405
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 115 next>>

Recently viewed