Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

3,406 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3405 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colors! I have the original Naked palette but I love this one just as much! The colors are great and help achieve cool toned looks! The brush that comes with this set is great to use with this as well! Highly recommend! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has a great value The Naked2 is honestly one of the best palettes i own. Everyone needs warm, neutral colors to rely on, and this Naked2 palette has just the colors you need. Nice selection and pigmentation, just a great product. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I got this product and absolutely loved it!!!! This is an amazing product and I would recommend this in a blink of my eye. The price is a little high but deffinitley worth it if you want a great quality product! February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These colors are gorgeous I was already in love with the original naked palette. Welcome to my collection naked 2. My favorite shades are pistol, verve and so glad they added the matte black -blackout. Another outstanding palette from UD February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am loving this! I orderd my palette last week and recieved it today. I of course went home and immediatly put it to good use. I will be able to create so many exciting looks with this palette and am very happy with my purchase. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Awesome Product Just like the Naked palette, this is a great addition to it. may seem like the same looking colors, but they are not. Like in the previous would like to see more matte shades, but other than that, nice palette. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful palette, great colors! The colors in Naked2 are beauitful. More lighter, less glitter, more metallic, beautiful. Goes on with ease, stays on, even without primer. Comes with a double-sided brush and a bigger mirror than in the first. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Colors!!! Got this palette a week or two ago, and I can't stop playing around with all the gorgeous, rich colors. There's so many looks you can get out of this palette. Such a great price for all the shadows and a brush! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This naked palette has amazing features. This Naked palette is amazing. I wear it everyday and I get such great compliments about my makeup. I always tell everyone to buy this palette because of its great features. I definitely recommend this product. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY THE BEST! I believe a woman looks beautiful with a natural look, with Naked/ Naked 2 you can work with 13 neutral shimmery colors that adds that spark we all need. One of the many reasons I LOVE LOVE LOVE these palletes. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every Girls Must Have!!! This selection of shadows is wonderful for every skin type and color. I can dress it up for evening or down for work/daytime. I adore all the options this wonderful kit offers. I wont be caught dead without it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Palette! Really can make a complete look with this palette. It's my go to for travel! Love to use Booty Call with Snakebite as of late. I'd recommend this palette to anyone, especially if they are into neutrals like me. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finely milled, high quality The colors are lovely, I gave my friend an understated look that complimented her large eyes. It would also be great for more dramatic smoky looks. The powders are finely milled, well pressed, and high quality. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great in ways This palette is a great palette in many ways some people may be a little intimidated by the colors by not knowing how to bring out each colors potential but with the right technique it's a beautiful combination March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best palette! I absolutely adore this palette! It has the perfect selection of shadows and works well for night and day. Most of the colors have shimmer or glitter, and are cool toned. Each eyeshadow is positively beautiful! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked...all day long!!!!!!!!! Great hues and great stay on power - make sure to get a full-size naked lipgloss - believe me you'll love it so much with the eyeshadows that you'll finish the mini in no time. Great colors great for travel!!! December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm in love love love love love love. I don't know what else to say. I use this pallette every day. I also have the original Naked, but I think I like this one more. I like the cooler tones...so pretty! SO worth the money January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT I recently started extenting my make up collection and this is the first thing i ordered. I love it sooo much. the colors are extremely pigmented. I dont have the Naked pallet, but i really want to get it now! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THE NAKED 2 I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product! I use it for a simple, light everyday look to a dark, night look. My favorite pigments are Half-Baked, Bootycall, and Chopper. The lipgloss that comes with it is also pretty :) March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ah-mazing! I didn't think I would like this one as much as the orginial Nake palette, but I was wrong! I love this one so much! The colors are amazing...so beautiful! Thank you UD for creating another piece of heaven... February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my Faves I love this palette! The colors are so pretty and they wear all day long. This is honestly one of the best palettes I have ever got. I would highly recommend this palette to anyone because it is so versatile. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful palette!! Love all these colors! I was so excited to receive this in the mail!! It shipped really fast too which I am impressed with! This palette is AMAZING...love each and every color. The quality is amazing too...definitely worth the $$$ December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, every day go-to Pallette! OK, I admit, I bought it at Sephora because they had it in stock! But, it's an awesome every day go to pallette! Put on some primer, pick a shadow (or two, or three) add some 24/7 liner and you are so ready! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful palette, great pigmentation, I absolutely love this product it is very pigmented and has great color selection. I personally love it because you can create so many different looks with it. I would recommend everyone to buy this product. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Everyday Palette This is a great everyday palette, the eyeshadow is great quality and so smooth to apply. The only downfall with this palette is that the colours are cooler tones, which I tend not to wear on a regular basis. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was more hotly anticipated but let me down Could have spent much less on Too Faced for a comparable palatte that is just as amazing as Naked 2. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lalalove! I absolutely love this product. There are so many different type of neutral shades and they all go well together. Also, the colors are pigmented and I really like the dual brush that comes with the palette. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE it! I was lucky enough to get this for Christmas and I love it! The colors are so easy to work with and you can mix and match Naked1 and Naked2 really easily! The new casing is amazing too! Great for traveling. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love it! I have 3 Urban Decay palettes and love them all, but this one is super easy to wear. I love my colors - blues, greens and purples, but this is a beautiful natural palette and is super easy to use and blend. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY LOVE!! This is just OMGOSH AMAZING THE COLORS ARE FABULOUS. BEST PALETTE YET!!!!! I saw tutorials using this palette and ugh it is just fabulous the colors are sooo pigmented and the colors are really beautiful!!! February 3, 2012
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:30.222-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-74, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3405, tr_3405
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 72 73 74 75 76 ... 115 next>>

Recently viewed