Naked2

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

3,406 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Reinvent your makeup bag. Mod meets punk with this cool, dramatic smoky look featuring our iconic Naked2 palette.

Product description

You demanded “MORE NAKED!”—and Naked2 delivers. From luminous shades with shimmer and sparkle to the smoothest mattes imaginable, Naked2 is packed with 12 never-boring taupe-hued neutrals (including a gorgeous grayish brown, a glittery copper and our lewdest, blackest black). Expand your Naked range to create even more sultry neutral looks, smoky dramatic looks and everything in between.

The case has an art-school inspired look with a hinged lid—taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch—a real tactile experience.

Naked2 includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of all four formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Foxy (cream bisque matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Bootycall (cork shimmer), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Tease (creamy pale brown matte), Snakebite (dark bronze shimmer), Suspect (pale golden beige shimmer), Pistol (light grayish brown shimmer), Verve (oyster shimmer), YDK (cool bronze shimmer), Busted (deep brown shimmer) and Blackout (blackest black matte).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadow: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

BOOTY CALL / FOXY / PISTOL:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

HALF BAKED / SNAKE BIT / YDK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sobric Acid, Acrylates Copolymer, Tin Oxide.

SUSPECT:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide.

TEASE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

BUSTED / VERVE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

BLACK OUT:
Zinc Stearate, Talc, Silica, Ethyhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Boron Nitride, Sorbic Acid.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3405 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I am a fair skinned blue eyed girl who uses this often. I use this palette on my friends of all different backgrounds and skin types and it works on all of us. So many ways to mix and match on your eyes. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! Naked 2 palette is so blendable, The shades are so pretty, Loving the fact that there is a matte black, and I love the sample of the lip gloss it comes with, I am going to purchase it in full size soon! January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great cooler colors! Urban Decay shadows are soft and creamy. They really are such great quality. The Naked 2 palette are cooler colors and also has a great mix of shimmery, glittery, and matte. Great for us makeup junkies! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love I have both this palette & the original & I'm obsessed with them both! Great quality & you get a good amount of product for the money you spend. You can create a wide variety of looks with this palette! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love with these colors This palette has been an amazing addition to my make up collection. I have not only purchased one for myself but 2 others as gifts. If you want An all in one pallet with versatile colors this one is it! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing colors and lasting hours!!! I already had the first Naked and was really excited about getting Naked 2. It did not disappoint me at all. Amazing, basic colors, it lasts for hours, especially when applied with the UD potion primer. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Palette The color selection in the Naked 2 is fabulous! It's perfect for both a daytime and nighttime look. The pigmentation is extremely good and the formulation is even better! Super smooth and easy to apply. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 I bought Naked 2 because I had previously gotten Naked and loved it! The colors are great especially for everyday wear. This palette gives so much opportunity for different styles and has great pigment. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the first one, second is just as great! I for sure loved the first one. I bought it with no doubt. When this one came to the shelves I wanted to buy it so bad! The colors were great. Somewhat similar to Naked 1, but a little bit more variety. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This pallet is awesome! I finally bought my naked 2 pallet and am super excited!!! I love all the colors and it's so versitle. I bought one for my friend and she loves it too! I recommend this to every makeup lover out there! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like this one better than the first Love this! better than the first! Colors are great, great pigmentation as well, the only thing I wish is that it would have come with a primer potion like the first one did.... but still great product. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Naked 2! I absolutely loved both of the NAKED Palettes. Both are very pigmented and I love the way it goes on my eyes with the eye primer. I recommended this to my friend and she fell in love with it instantly! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No other compares! I loved the Naked pallette. I love the Naked 2 palltet even more! They colors go perfect when used together or look stunning when used alone. They blend, are smooth, and last through the day! Bravo UD! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing shades! The palette has incredible shades that go together for great smokey eye looks, as well as natural day makeup. The dual ended brush is a great addition too. The whole set delivers great value for money! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE RHIS PRODUCT!!! This palate has made my life 10 times easier because I have all my everyday shadow colors all in one place!!! Now when I go on vacation I can just take the Naked 2 palate and I have very thing I need!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adore this palette OMG I adore this palette, everyday use natural colours and i dnt have enough words to describe how much I love it, if u just make the same palette with more matte colours it would be the IDEAL palette. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it The brush (double ended), the matte colors - also have Naked 1 but that has more shimmer .Love the color combos and versatility with this new one. And the case is very durable for travel. Thank you UD December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is GREAT! I absolutely love the UD Naked Palette 2. The colors are beautiful and blend together easily. I am able to go from neutral daytime looks to smokey eyes at night - all in one palette. Love, love, love. December 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 2 is amazing ... I just got the Naked 2 palette yesterday. It's absolutely beautiful and I would recomend it to anyone, even if you already own Naked 1. If you wear a lot of neutrals it's completely worth owning both. December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the colors! I'm in love with the Naked Palette 2! The colors are different than Naked 1 so now that I own both, I can create many different looks. Great for travel too! Every lady needs this in her makeup bag! ;) February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!!! This palette is amazing!! All of the colors compliment each other. This is my go to palette for everyday wear. I always get compliments on the shades!!!!! You simply cannot go wrong with Urban Decay!! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is amazing I much prefer this one over the first one which I also have and like a lot. I am cooler toned so I this it suits me better. And the quality is amazing as expected with urban decay. I highly recommend. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This palette was absolutely amazing compared to the original palette!! I felt this palette really gives me the best use out of all of my urban decay palettes simply because it is so versatile. You can make any look you want with these greatly pigmented colors. I LOVE IT! April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome pigmentation Amazing product!! A must have! Great pigmentation. Smooth texture!! And extremely easy to blend! Great for everyday use and can definitely be used for night out and big events. Can be used wet or dry! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the naked line of products! I love the naked line of products. The original palette works better for my skin tone and how I do my makeup but there are some great colors in this palette. I've recommended this to a lot of friends! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Gift Ever Received it as a gift and I can't put it down. I use it everyday. It's perfect for subtle looks, dramatic looks and everyday make up. Just the most essential collection of colors. Absolutely worth it. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Palette I really love the colors in this palette and the way you can create a neutral smokey look. The brush is great to apply shadow and the product lasted all night (i work 12 hr night shifts as a nurse)!!! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite eye shadow I purchased this product for the color selection featured. The bonus brush included is of great quality. I Never expected that the color would last as well as it did. I highly recommend this product. February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Radiance This product is pure bliss. I would love nothing more than to have a backup for my backup of this product. It.s the pop of neutral colors. I personally think you could make it go with all skin tones. February 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product The colors are really pigmented and blend well. The only downside is that almost all the colors are shimmery, which doesn't work that well with my "maturing" eyelids. I wish it had more matte colors. March 5, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:29.919-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-76, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3405, tr_3405
  • loc_en_US, sid_282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 74 75 76 77 78 ... 115 next>>

Recently viewed