Naked Basics

Eyeshadow Palette

$29

1,106 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 29 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Product description

Our first MATTE palette, featuring six gorgeously Naked neutrals to build on or wear alone—including four never-before-seen shades. Naked Basics is more than just the long-awaited, multipurpose MATTE companion to Naked. It's the palette EVERY woman needs in her beauty arsenal. With six stripped-down, Nakedly neutral shadows, it has everything you need for the perfect neutral matte eye—including four totally new and exclusive shades.

Use these shadows to contour, line and highlight to create the right amount of definition for any occasion. Or for the days when you're craving more color, pair them with your fiercest, boldest shadows. Richer than other mattes, the color goes on with a smooth, luxe finish (never chalky or powdery). There's even one demi-matte shade, Venus, which has the tiniest touch of satin—perfect for highlighting and adding dimension.

While this palette is small, we loaded it with full-size shadow pans, just like our other Naked palettes. Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Color that stays on your lids. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. And velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

It all comes in a sleek compact (embossed with a pretty, metallic 'NAKED' on the front) that has a slight sheen and a suede-like feel that practically begs to be touched. (Hello…how gorgeous will THAT look coming out of your bag?!) Best of all, the slim design is perfect for travel—so you’ll never have to be without these must-have shades.

What you see is what you get: Venus (soft, off-white demi-matte), Foxy (cream bisque matte), Walk of Shame (very light nude matte), Naked2 (taupe matte), Faint (warm, dusty brown matte) and Crave (deepest, darkest brown/black matte).

Fill Weight: 6 x 1.3g e 6 x 0.05 US oz

Ingredients

VENUS / FOXY:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, PTFE.

WALK OF SHAME / NAKED 2 / FAINT:
Talc, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

CRAVE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Silica, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Boron Nitride.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77007 (Ultramarines).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1106 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neutral & Travel Palette Heaven I have used this palette for two years. Will buy another palette soon. It's great for work and church. The colors create a natural balance of light and shadow to contour the eye. Excellent for a no makeup, but I want to look polished, makeup look. Great gift for friends! October 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by ALL NATURAL If you're looking to do a natural look or even a smokey eye this is the perfect palette. With all natural colors its great for any basic natural look you'd want to do. I totally recommend this palette, especially for beginners who are looking for natural shades! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I got this palette as a gift and felt as though I would never use it since I already have 3 other palettes from Urban Decay. However, I decided to give it a shot and was amazed at how easy I was able to create a natural smokey look with these colors. This is definitely a must. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to palette for every look! Day or night. I love this palette with a passion. I am a professional makeup artist & have tried a lot of different shadows. This is by far my favorite. The smooth application gives an unbelievable pay-off and is totally worth $27.00! The colors are perfect and I highly recommend to anyone. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Basic Flawless I had originally gone in to purchase the Naked 2 pallete but once I saw the Naked Basics I fell in love with the matte colors. This is the perfect pallete to go with every look. I use it as a base for the dark and brown smokey look, or for a natural naked look. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this product has great colors this product has amazing neutral colors to choose from and the pigmentation is amazing. This pallet is a good travel size to throw in your bag and bring with you. The mirror in the pallet come handy when needing to touch up and these colors goes perfect with everything. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette ever!! I bought this palette for 27 dollars because i had a gift card. I figured it would be a great mini version of the Naked and Naked 2 palettes. It is the best thing ever! I love it so much its very natural but noticeable. I strongly recommend people to buy it, its a must. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Useful Neutrals!! I thought I had no use for neutrals, this palette proved me wrong. I use this a lot more than I expected to, normally using bright colors instead of neutrals. The palette both compliments my existing colors for contouring, and they can be worn alone as a subtle casual look. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Honestly, I wasn't going to buy this because i don't really like matte eyeshadows but i got it as a present so i was like I'll try it. I was blown away this palette made me love matte eyeshadows. I recommend this product even if you don't like matte eyeshadows March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for everyday I have all the 3 nakeds and this is the one that i use the most, the color are so good and everyday. They blend like a dream, great for travel and for everyday use. Just with the black color i noticed a little fall out when you try to use it, other them that great pallette March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love that they named it naked basic cuz it's a great palette and you don't need much product they are very pigmented and its like if you have nothing on and I love that I don't like to look like I have a lot of make up and with this I feel great and it's not to much. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great palette for simple looks! I love this little palette. It is great for traveling as the size is perfect for packing and you can get several looks with all the shades inside. It is also a great palette for someone wanting to get into makeup, but doesn't want to be overwhelmed by choices. February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is amazing I bought Naked 2 and loved it. Then I had to try Naked when it went on sale and I cannot believe how much I love this palette. The colors are so easy to apply and can be put on light or dark depending on how you want them to look. Great mix of matte and shimmer. A must have. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and very versatile! All the colours complement my light yellow-toned olive skin and hazel eyes beautifully. The Foxy colour especially looks great as a highlighter. With a primer, the colours last for hours and blend beautifully. So far I've been using this palette daily for an everyday look. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Naked Eye Shadow All I wear is urban decay eye shadows. I absolutely love them. These are awesome because they are matte, which are good for everyone. The only problem I have with it is that the actual container is pretty difficult to open up, but other than that the product is wonderful. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for travel I got this on a whim and haven't used it on a day to day basis because I generally use my naked 2 palette. However, this is great for travel. I always hate that my palettes dont really fit in my makeup bag and get stashed other places, this one actually fits. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what i need! I bought this palette not expecting much, since it didnt have that many colours, but boy was I wrong! The colour selection is just spectacular! I can use each and every one of these shades for any day to day look. Well done urban decay, you've done it again! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staple Product! This has been a staple in my makeup bag lately. Its versatility is great. You can create an easy daytime look to a smokey eye for evenings. The packaging is very convenient so great for girls on the go! Pigmentation is lovely and very texture is very smooth! March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent palette I love this palette. It is small, but very versatile. 4 stars because Venus is not exactly matte, but a beautiful color regardless. This small palette is a perfect complement to all of the palettes I own. I find myself using it somehow with most looks I do. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the matte I love to wear bright eye shadows but with me working as a health professional, I have to keep it subtle. This palette does just that. I still get to wear my colors, but the browns and nudes help me keep it a day look instead of the fun night look, I love. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love at first touch! I was not interested in this palette when i first saw it online. After touching it in the store i knew i needed it. The colors are all amazingly pigmented and soft. It is also a really great size to fit in your purse and can make a quick easy natural look! March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice neutral palette I bought this to have more neutral, non-glitter colors to fill in the gaps on what I had in the Naked 2 palette. The colors are great. I wish there was a more rosy-brown somewhere in the middle, but there's a matte color in Naked 2 that works nicely with this selection. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Basic! The Naked Basics palette is the holy grail of basic eye shadow palettes! The shadows are beautiful, the quality is excellent and the packaging holds up well in travel. This is my go to palette for a soft, natural, everyday wearable look. Will definitely repurchase! May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely LOVE this palette!! All the shadows are great quality and are the perfect colors for everyday use. My everyday makeup now includes this palette. Its the perfect travel product and not a bad price for the amount of shadows in it. Not to mention theyre all matte! Its fabulous! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone NEEDS this! This would be a great addition to anyone's makeup collection. These are the prefect size to carry along in your purse and the shadows inside are perfect for if you want to look kick back or sultry and sexy. The quality in incomparable. This is a must have for everyone. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALL Time Fav! This is my favorite palette ever! I Love Love Love the matte finish! If I ever run out of this palette I may cry! Its my favorite palette to use for neutral colors. The colors are fantastic and they blend so well! This is for sure the best purchase I made in 2012. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL Love these matte shades. I wear glasses and these shadows fit just fine. I’ve used the Urban Decay’s shimmer shades…I like them too. But I love, love the matte shades and would really like to see other colors in matte (purple/lavender/grey/muted blues and greens). December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Nude shades I got the Naked Basics pallet because I wanted to try the matte shades and see if i could really create a great nude look. This group of colors is amazing. I can create a fresh un made-up look, a smokey eye or just add that one color to bring attention to my eyes. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly essential! I use this product every single day! I'm truly obsessed with it! It has the perfect range of colors from light to dark. Even the darkest of the colors go on sheer yet you can build them on effortlessly! The small compact size makes is perfectly portable! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just LOVE this palette !!! I just love this palette to pieces!!!!! I would defiantly repurchase this palette. I really like the matte colours in this palette and i can create some really great looks with it. I think this product is one of the best UB products ever!! Thank you UB ♥ March 8, 2013
  • 2016-09-28 T13:59:40.955-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1106, tr_1106
  • loc_en_US, sid_355, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 38 next>>

Recently viewed