Naked Basics

Eyeshadow Palette

$29

1,023 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 29 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Product description

Our first MATTE palette, featuring six gorgeously Naked neutrals to build on or wear alone—including four never-before-seen shades. Naked Basics is more than just the long-awaited, multipurpose MATTE companion to Naked. It's the palette EVERY woman needs in her beauty arsenal. With six stripped-down, Nakedly neutral shadows, it has everything you need for the perfect neutral matte eye—including four totally new and exclusive shades.

Use these shadows to contour, line and highlight to create the right amount of definition for any occasion. Or for the days when you're craving more color, pair them with your fiercest, boldest shadows. Richer than other mattes, the color goes on with a smooth, luxe finish (never chalky or powdery). There's even one demi-matte shade, Venus, which has the tiniest touch of satin—perfect for highlighting and adding dimension.

While this palette is small, we loaded it with full-size shadow pans, just like our other Naked palettes. Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Color that stays on your lids. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. And velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

It all comes in a sleek compact (embossed with a pretty, metallic 'NAKED' on the front) that has a slight sheen and a suede-like feel that practically begs to be touched. (Hello…how gorgeous will THAT look coming out of your bag?!) Best of all, the slim design is perfect for travel—so you’ll never have to be without these must-have shades.

What you see is what you get: Venus (soft, off-white demi-matte), Foxy (cream bisque matte), Walk of Shame (very light nude matte), Naked2 (taupe matte), Faint (warm, dusty brown matte) and Crave (deepest, darkest brown/black matte).

Fill Weight: 6 x 1.3g e 6 x 0.05 US oz

Ingredients

VENUS / FOXY:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, PTFE.

WALK OF SHAME / NAKED 2 / FAINT:
Talc, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

CRAVE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Silica, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Boron Nitride.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77007 (Ultramarines).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1024 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the matte I love to wear bright eye shadows but with me working as a health professional, I have to keep it subtle. This palette does just that. I still get to wear my colors, but the browns and nudes help me keep it a day look instead of the fun night look, I love. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely LOVE this palette!! All the shadows are great quality and are the perfect colors for everyday use. My everyday makeup now includes this palette. Its the perfect travel product and not a bad price for the amount of shadows in it. Not to mention theyre all matte! Its fabulous! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The little black book of eyeshadow palettes!!!!! This is one of the best palettes to have in your collection. You can create a number of looks with this palette ; from everyday look to an evening look. The colors are pigmented, smooth and easy to apply. You can not go wrong with this palette. A must have!!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE!!!!!!! I am absolutely in LOVE with these shadows. This is THE absolute smartest purchase I have ever made when it comes to shadows period. The pigments are beautiful, it lasts as long as I would've hoped, this pallet has endless uses when it comes to makeup application. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just LOVE this palette !!! I just love this palette to pieces!!!!! I would defiantly repurchase this palette. I really like the matte colours in this palette and i can create some really great looks with it. I think this product is one of the best UB products ever!! Thank you UB ♥ March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly essential! I use this product every single day! I'm truly obsessed with it! It has the perfect range of colors from light to dark. Even the darkest of the colors go on sheer yet you can build them on effortlessly! The small compact size makes is perfectly portable! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its all MATTE! I loved that urban decay finally came out with an all matte palette. And one of the best things about it besides being matte is that they are neutral colors. I honestly cant get enough of this palette. I use it everyday. You must buy it if you haven't already. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Product Lovely and professional appropriate colors in a nice matte finish. Glides on smoothly and stays on for hours. The only thing I can complain about is that the pans can sometimes come out, but it's nothing a little hot glue can't fix.Overall a fantastic product. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the looks! I love this product it is absolutely amazing! the neutral colors are perfect for anyone who doesn't mind going simple. The colors are so pigmented, that one application is all you need! If you are brand new to makeup then i highly suggest this for you! March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has great color payoff! This product was one I didn't think I needed it but I went ahead and made the purchase. I am so glad I did. This is a perfect palette for when trying to get out the door. The color payoff is excellent! You touch your brush in it and you are good to go! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by An ESSENTIAL I use this palette everyday and each day i create a different look from only 6 shadows. The size is good i could put it in my purse and go but i wish if a brush was included. I can't replace this palette nor get rid of it ITS A LIFE ESSENTIAL AFTERALL. September 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for smokey eyes day or night! This is the perfect size for traveling or stashing in your purse for quick touch ups. The colors of this naked platte blend wonderfully to create a perfect smokey eye every time. The variation of nude shades allows you to create a smoky eye for day or night. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome palette This palette has a great mirror on it. Nice and big. It also has a very secure closure. This is a must have for a travel makeup collection. Aside from the fact that you are getting a great collection of eyeshadows, it is extremely portable. I love every shade. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice neutral matte palette I love the packaging of this product, it's compact, but very sturdy and sleek. The colors are all matte and very soft which I love. I haven't found much use for Foxy yet, but all the other shades are nice, especially for my relatively pale complexion. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love i love this palette because it is super easy to use! I use it for blending my shadows and highlighting my brow bone! I have told everyone i know to use not only this palette but all of urban decay shadow because it stays on the best and has amazing pigment! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the whole naked line At first I was bored with this but them when I just chose a few colors and kept experimenting I began to love this product. Color payoff is awesome and versatile. Easy to create dramatic or neutral looks and less expensive than other naked palettes. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love This product has a wondderful warm neutral pallet that mixes well with each other as well as other more vibrant colors. it is the perfect starting place for less experienced beauty queens and it really aids the pros in getting ready for that special moment. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for on the go! I have both Naked Palettes so why would I need this one right? WRONG! This is my every day go to palette for work and its easy and convenient to take along in my make up bag. If you are a no fuss no muss type of gal, or new to UD, start with this palette! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! <3 I love this pallete! It is my favorite go to & great for traveling. I love matte eyesahdows, and these are perfect for everyday! With this I can be many combinations, from simple day look, to an edgy night look. Will defiantly have to re-buy again! January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I love the natural colors..This is so my style. I could wear it day or night. I'm such a laid back person and these colors fit my personality to a T. I would reccomend this product to anyone who ask about this palette...I need to get more and fast. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New favorite I love this palette! I love that these shades are matte and that the palette is so portable! I really love how large the mirror is. It has definitely come in handy. I like the range of colors. They are great for every day wear and for a night out. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It Was Better in My Head I love the colors in this palette but the pigment just isn't there. I'm very fair skinned and most of them just don't show up on me. I don't want shadows that I can't wear without primer ever. I've used it a few times and I think I'm going to return it :(. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back To Basics. This was the first purchase I'd made from Urban Decay. I'd heard great things, and had been keeping my eye on both the Naked palettes, but I still wasn't convinced that I needed to spend $50 on an eyeshadow palette from a brand that I'd never tried. Then this little guy appeared, and I knew I had to try it. And ever since I received it, I've been using it non-stop. I absolutely adore this palette. Needless to say, I bought Naked 2 shortly after, and am in the process of slowly convincing myself that I need the original Naked palette as well. The Naked Basics palette has become a staple in my makeup collection, and I would definitely purchase it again. You have the ability to create a range of different looks with this palette. Going from day to night is simple. The quality is outstanding and the pigmentation is incredible. I haven't experienced any fallout issues. The packaging is sleek, and compact, which makes it perfect for traveling, and it's easy to slip it into your purse for touch ups. Needless to say, I'm totally in love. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! This palette has some great dull, nude colors. I would definitely recommend this. These colors are great choices. Even though it's alittle pricey, still worth buying, trying and then loving :) I think this is one of the great palettes from U.D. I have! :) March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZINGGGG I completely love this palette. I love neutrals and matte colors so this is perfect for me. The pigmentation is amazing I used this palette without any primer and it was so pigmented and stood on all day after an 8 hour shift at work. AH-MAZ-ING. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product that really complements the Naked 2 palette! I bought this to go along with the Naked 2 palette for some matte colors to mix in - it's fabulous! I also discovered it works great on it's own, and there are several nice looks you can pull together with just these colors. Great for day to day use! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!!!! I love my naked basics palette!! The only thing that I would say about it is that it is kind of hard to get great color payoff from the lighter colors you really have to pack it on but other than that this is an amazing palette definitely recommend it!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally! Matte eyeshadow! YAY! Do you know how hard it is to find matte shadow in pretty and neutral colors these days? Look no more! This palette is PERFECT! Easy and compact for travel! Thank you, UD for creating this! Now for some neutrals in light, smoky colors.....please! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER LOVE IT!!! I don't regret purchasing the Naked Basics. LOVE all the eyeshadow colors. Very light and easy to carry. It fits in my purse! Ever since I started using UD, I haven't used anything else! I'm INLOVE with all the UD products. I'll be forever UD customer. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Colors These are your basic Neutrals with out the basic touch. each colors pigmant is amazing plus you dont need much. i like to use all the colors. very good for base, or even a day when you want to look natrual. im so glad they came out with this palette!! March 5, 2013
  • 2016-08-23 T05:30:15.878-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1024, tr_1024
  • loc_en_US, sid_355, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 35 next>>

Recently viewed