Naked Basics

Eyeshadow Palette

$29

1,101 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 29 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Product description

Our first MATTE palette, featuring six gorgeously Naked neutrals to build on or wear alone—including four never-before-seen shades. Naked Basics is more than just the long-awaited, multipurpose MATTE companion to Naked. It's the palette EVERY woman needs in her beauty arsenal. With six stripped-down, Nakedly neutral shadows, it has everything you need for the perfect neutral matte eye—including four totally new and exclusive shades.

Use these shadows to contour, line and highlight to create the right amount of definition for any occasion. Or for the days when you're craving more color, pair them with your fiercest, boldest shadows. Richer than other mattes, the color goes on with a smooth, luxe finish (never chalky or powdery). There's even one demi-matte shade, Venus, which has the tiniest touch of satin—perfect for highlighting and adding dimension.

While this palette is small, we loaded it with full-size shadow pans, just like our other Naked palettes. Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Color that stays on your lids. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. And velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

It all comes in a sleek compact (embossed with a pretty, metallic 'NAKED' on the front) that has a slight sheen and a suede-like feel that practically begs to be touched. (Hello…how gorgeous will THAT look coming out of your bag?!) Best of all, the slim design is perfect for travel—so you’ll never have to be without these must-have shades.

What you see is what you get: Venus (soft, off-white demi-matte), Foxy (cream bisque matte), Walk of Shame (very light nude matte), Naked2 (taupe matte), Faint (warm, dusty brown matte) and Crave (deepest, darkest brown/black matte).

Fill Weight: 6 x 1.3g e 6 x 0.05 US oz

Ingredients

VENUS / FOXY:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, PTFE.

WALK OF SHAME / NAKED 2 / FAINT:
Talc, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

CRAVE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Silica, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Boron Nitride.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77007 (Ultramarines).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1095 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect colors for everyday wear I love the colors in this palette. I like to use matte eyeshadow for my daytime/work look. This makeup applies easily and smoothly, and lasts very long. I have recommended this to all of my friends !!! It's a GREAT product !!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME for everyday! i use this EVERYDAY.....alone, or with a great vibrant purple of LAST CALL, this palette is so versatile. Don't get me started with quality, these eyeshadows are so color-rich and buttery, easy to blend, just PERFECT!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for everyday! I personally use this everyday for my crease. The eyeshadows are soft and buttery and perfect for everyday. the palette is mall enough to fit anywhere and perfect for travel. it also has the blackest black you will ever find! September 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for an easy everyday look! You can use this palette everyday for a basic neutral look! I love all of the colors in this palette! I think that it is about time someone made an amazing all matte palette!! I definitely think that this was money well spent! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for every day use Naked Basics is great for every day use. The number of looks you can create from just this palette is impressive. Layer and use the darker colors to go from work to after work drinks. My best Christmas gift of 2012. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just when you thought they couldn't top Naked 1 & 2! This is the perfect everyday "I want to look low key" eye makeup! I love this matte palette! I honestly wear this at least 4 days a week! The colors are bendable and buildable. Perfect for a low key weekday/end look! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this palette! Before I got this palette I didn't use eyeshadow. Buying this palette has certainly inspired me to start wearing more make up. I love it! Perfect colours and it's very pretty and easy to use. I love the matte shadows a lot! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm in love with this palette!!! This was my first Urban Decay eyeshadow purchase, and I could not be happier with it! I've seen a lot of Beauty Bloggers use the Naked Palettes and was anxious to try them for myself. I call it "The Holy Grail of Eyeshadows"! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Basics?! This palette is for all the matte eye shadow lovers. The colors are simple yet gorgeous. There are 2 light shadows, 2 medium neutral shadows, and 2 dark shadows. They are extremely pigmented and definitely worth it. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Urban Decay Purchase I purchased this during the friends and family sale. This was my first time ever trying Urban Decay products. I love this palette! The colors are perfect and so pigmented. I will definitely be buying Urban Decay from now on. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect everyday palette I bought this for my mom for Christmas and really wanted to keep it for myself! Was so glad when I opened my gifts and found that my sister in law had bought it for me! The shadows are so velvety smooth and blend like magic! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Great matte nude palette. Best quality, great packaging, very pigmented. This palette has great "basic" colors to create so many different looks, from neutral natural to a neutral smokey eye and everything in between! September 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT i love this palette i own both naked one and two and i love them this one i put in my purse and carry with me religiously the colors are perfect for any skin tone and are very beautiful and pigmented i love love love them March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing A group of Matte eye neutrals that blow me away every single time. I love this palette. When someone i photograph isnt a bright fan, this is my #1. I have so many people requesting to use this in their shoots as well. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A-One Eyeshadow This is my first time using Urban Decay and I have to say the Naked Basics is now one of my favorites. It goes on so smooth and the colors are top notch. I have brown hair and eyes and this is a perfect match for me. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use; Great for vacation I use this almost every day! It is the best thing I have ever put my money into! I usually bought low quality makeup, but buying this for sure changed my mind, and I have never went back! I use this for every occasion! May 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Set of Colors to Suit anyone I like the colors because they look great on most eye colors. My friends have blue, brown and me hazel eyes. These colors looked wonderful on all three of us. I think they should be able to suit almost everyone :) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for everyday use I bought this pallet for my everyday use on my off days from work. With or without foundation this small pallet packs everything you need for natural looks or Smokey looks. The price in itself makes it worth it. September 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE the mattes! i have been a fan of matte neutral eyeshadows and this palette really does it justice. The texture is just so smooth, there is rarely any fall out, and the pigmentation is amazing! It blends pretty well too! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I love this pallet! While it seems so "basic," there is much that can be done with these few shades. A simple, everyday look can be created just as easily as a dramatic one. I highly recommend this pallet. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for travel. Love this! I have loved this palette so much I have hit pan on almost every shadow. Considering I own SO many palettes I would say that says a lot. I highly recommend this palette to anyone, warm or cool tone. It is great! September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really love this palette ! If you’re a fan of neutrals this is a must-have palette ! The texture of these eyeshadows is amazing; silky, smooth ... I really love this palette and use it every day ;) It’s minimalistic and perfect for travel. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5-stars is undertaking!! I bought this purely because I'm a UDcaholic...I had no real need....I decided to give it a whirl for a week....it's colours are AMAZING....best natural smokey eye ever!! It's understated with some ka-pow!! Love it! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything! This palette is fantastic! I really love having this palette because it streamlines my daily routine, i always have my highlight, my transition shade, my crease shade, and my good ol' black right at my fingertips September 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing color selection! This is my everyday palette! I use a matte brown to fill in my eyebrows and use the browns for my everyday look. I've even gotten compliments on the colors! I love this palette and it is pretty affordable! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a beginer My friend just started getting into makeup so I bought this for her. Its perfect for someone who's starting makeup and want to keep it a neutral look. She says she loves it and uses it every day at work. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect neutral palette! I love this little palette! Makes the easiest "nude" eye looks, from barely there to dramatic. There's a perfect blend of neutrals for whatever level of "nude" you need. Soft, blendable, and pigmented mattes! March 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I absolutely love all naked palettes, but this one is even more of a natural base palette and its definitely easy to use, when im late I grab and go with this palette. !! Love it everyone must have this March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it...!! Good quality for the price you pay! I would buy it again! The shadows are creamy,smooth and bendable. Love it for the quality, price and pigmentationThe colors are better than I expected. I use this to create a natural looking subtle smokey eye for an everyday look. December 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great and practical I love this palette, the color are perfect.The quality is brilliant and it s really good if you travel a lot in the week end.I am in love with this palette.Actually i am in love with all my urban decay palette. March 5, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T09:58:02.815-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1095, tr_1095
  • loc_en_US, sid_355, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 38 next>>

Recently viewed