Naked Basics

Eyeshadow Palette

$29

1,095 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 29 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Product description

Our first MATTE palette, featuring six gorgeously Naked neutrals to build on or wear alone—including four never-before-seen shades. Naked Basics is more than just the long-awaited, multipurpose MATTE companion to Naked. It's the palette EVERY woman needs in her beauty arsenal. With six stripped-down, Nakedly neutral shadows, it has everything you need for the perfect neutral matte eye—including four totally new and exclusive shades.

Use these shadows to contour, line and highlight to create the right amount of definition for any occasion. Or for the days when you're craving more color, pair them with your fiercest, boldest shadows. Richer than other mattes, the color goes on with a smooth, luxe finish (never chalky or powdery). There's even one demi-matte shade, Venus, which has the tiniest touch of satin—perfect for highlighting and adding dimension.

While this palette is small, we loaded it with full-size shadow pans, just like our other Naked palettes. Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Color that stays on your lids. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. And velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

It all comes in a sleek compact (embossed with a pretty, metallic 'NAKED' on the front) that has a slight sheen and a suede-like feel that practically begs to be touched. (Hello…how gorgeous will THAT look coming out of your bag?!) Best of all, the slim design is perfect for travel—so you’ll never have to be without these must-have shades.

What you see is what you get: Venus (soft, off-white demi-matte), Foxy (cream bisque matte), Walk of Shame (very light nude matte), Naked2 (taupe matte), Faint (warm, dusty brown matte) and Crave (deepest, darkest brown/black matte).

Fill Weight: 6 x 1.3g e 6 x 0.05 US oz

Ingredients

VENUS / FOXY:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, PTFE.

WALK OF SHAME / NAKED 2 / FAINT:
Talc, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

CRAVE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Silica, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Boron Nitride.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77007 (Ultramarines).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1095 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Everyday Palette! I seriously use this palette all the time. Its always in my purse... I love all of the matte colors and I can easily use it for a day time to night time look by adding on the color crave... Im obsessed! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So in love! I LOVE this palette. It's my every day commute palette. It's all that I need for my every day make-up. The colors are perfect and the small size makes it great to just throw in your bag and go. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by naked 2 I am so in love with naked 2. It's all my favorite natural colors I literally use it everyday and I just bought one for my sister who is fair skinned, im carmel and it works for both of us March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyday Palette This is a good, natural, everyday palette. I spend a lot of time in a professional setting and this palette gives a refreshed look without looking heavy. It is certainly my most-used eyeshadow palette. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Basics It is a great all in one compact that can take you from natural looking to going out on the town at night. I love it and can't wait to own all of the Naked Basics compacts! Highly recommend! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go To Palette I use this palette just about everyday. It has great crease and highlighting colors. Good to use on it's own or with other products. This will forever be a must in my makeup collection. Great job Urban Decay! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect :) This is great customers looking for a natural look. The pigmentation is true to it's color and the palette is also travel friendly. My sister has this palette, and now I pry my hands off of it :) March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is perfect! I LOVE LOVE this product! I love the naked line and was soooooo excited when I heard about this matte palette!! Beautiful colors, complementing and smooth. Easy to apply and blend , just love it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have product! Naked Basic palette is a Must-Have product for any girls make-up collection. You can use this palette for an every day look or a night out. Great quality and color selection for all type of occasions. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Less is More I use this more than my Naked 2 Palette because I'm not overwhelmed by the color selection. I can use all six colors in one smokey eye look. It's a great buy for people just getting into makeup. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite eyeshadows! This palette is perfect to bring on the go and for use at home. I love how pigmented the color are, and how there are many different looks you can create even though there are only 6 colors. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My everyday perfect eyeshadow pallete! I use walk of shame everyday as my base, followed by naked 2 in the crease, soo beautiful and natural. And the shadows are so soft, but with very little fallout! Love it! Purchased a backup! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Basic necessity! The UD Basics palette is one of my most-used palettes/makeup items. It's compact and great for travel and I've found it to be a very versatile, multifunction product -- holy grail, for sure. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to, don't want to live without palate I'm so glad I picked this up as I used it every day! Just nice matte colors, no shimmer. Can use in a lot of different combinations to get a lot of looks from natural to smoky eye. Love it! My new favorite! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Naked Palette I have all three naked palettes and this is my favorite. It is very useful for everyday use and travel. I do wish the middle 3 colors were a little more different from each other. The pigmentation is great! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wasnt too impressed compared to the other naked paletes this one was not that great, it didnt have as many color choices and the eyeshadows were't as shimmery but other than that I loved this palette great pigmentation March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect colors I love this palette because it's matte and still pigmented. The powders don't feel dry and heavy. I also use the colors for my eyebrows and highlighting. It's really multi use and I love it August 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have some. And may be purchase for easy to use and portable. This product ease for portable and pigment have a choose fit for basic make up.i recommend for who choose something make up your eyes.and this product have quality and longtime to use. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love love I am completely obsessed with this product was one if the first things I bought from urban decay and I absolutely love it!! Would highly recommend for an everyday use. Over the moon with it!!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! i absolutely love this palette, its the one i use the most because of its colors. i love neutral colors so i always tend to go for it all the time in fact i prefer this over the naked 1 and 2. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I love this product! I got it as a gift and its one of my favorites! Its perfect for that everyday look! Its so versatile. You can go light, go heavy, it just gives you that gorgeous flawless look. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT this product is so amazing i have tried so many differnt eye shadows but they never looked right on me or they creased but when i tried this it was like heaven on my eyelids ud is amazing! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! One of the best every day palettes. I use this almost every day - and use it when traveling as it is nicely compact. The shadows blend easily - I love UD and the qualify of it's products October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I love this smaller matte palette. The colors blend so well and it is nice for work when I don't want a ton of shimmer. The quality is amazing and you can do so much with the colors. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and pretty Smooth colors, smooth application, so natural for an everyday look, and yet still able to use for a smokey eye. One of my favorite pallets. Thanks, Urban Decay. You know what your customers want! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for everyday! I just recently bought this palette, and I am so glad that I did! The shadows are perfect for everyday. They are all matte, although Venus has a small amount of shimmer. Definitely worth buying! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it very matte very small box i love it so much. i can use it for everyday looks and just apply shadows with or without tehy look amazing either way must have for makeup artists out there March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pigments are really good. Quality are amazing. I love this basic palette. The quality and pigments are superly duperly amamzing. I love this palette but I wish there were more colors for a price like this. Easy to carry when your going out. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for everyday use! This is great for work! It's small and very travel friendly. I only wish it had a medium color - there's a few too many lights. Not a game breaker though, and the pigment is excellent. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is awesome. I love the colors. I can do a lot with the colors in this pallet and I also love the fact the it's compact. I would recommend it anyone who like a neutral look and it goes from day toto night. ❤❤❤❤ March 12, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T09:58:02.343-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1095, tr_1095
  • loc_en_US, sid_355, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 38 next>>

Recently viewed