Naked Basics

Eyeshadow Palette

$29

1,025 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 29 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Product description

Our first MATTE palette, featuring six gorgeously Naked neutrals to build on or wear alone—including four never-before-seen shades. Naked Basics is more than just the long-awaited, multipurpose MATTE companion to Naked. It's the palette EVERY woman needs in her beauty arsenal. With six stripped-down, Nakedly neutral shadows, it has everything you need for the perfect neutral matte eye—including four totally new and exclusive shades.

Use these shadows to contour, line and highlight to create the right amount of definition for any occasion. Or for the days when you're craving more color, pair them with your fiercest, boldest shadows. Richer than other mattes, the color goes on with a smooth, luxe finish (never chalky or powdery). There's even one demi-matte shade, Venus, which has the tiniest touch of satin—perfect for highlighting and adding dimension.

While this palette is small, we loaded it with full-size shadow pans, just like our other Naked palettes. Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Color that stays on your lids. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. And velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

It all comes in a sleek compact (embossed with a pretty, metallic 'NAKED' on the front) that has a slight sheen and a suede-like feel that practically begs to be touched. (Hello…how gorgeous will THAT look coming out of your bag?!) Best of all, the slim design is perfect for travel—so you’ll never have to be without these must-have shades.

What you see is what you get: Venus (soft, off-white demi-matte), Foxy (cream bisque matte), Walk of Shame (very light nude matte), Naked2 (taupe matte), Faint (warm, dusty brown matte) and Crave (deepest, darkest brown/black matte).

Fill Weight: 6 x 1.3g e 6 x 0.05 US oz

Ingredients

VENUS / FOXY:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, PTFE.

WALK OF SHAME / NAKED 2 / FAINT:
Talc, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

CRAVE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Silica, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Boron Nitride.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77007 (Ultramarines).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1025 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Have! Just love this product. I am dark skinned and I use the matte shades of this palette daily to finish my eyeshadow looks. Hope UD decides to make Crave a single....just beautiful. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven in a little palette! love love love this matte palette! I use it almost everyday, whether its a natural look or a very dramatic smokey eye. I also love the packaging because it pretty much fits in every purse! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Matte! I bought this because I don't have the naked palettes and I don't plan on buying either. I prefer the matte shades over some shimmery ones and this is the best neutral shades of eyeshadow. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have makeup staple All neutral, all matte but fantastic in its simplicity. Super versatile, colors are well pigmented, smooth & look beautiful on. Highly recommend. Wish palette was larger with more shades. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile, easy to use I love this little palette, it has all of the shades I need for a neutral everyday eye makeup to a smoky, intense look. Also, the Venus shade isn't matte, but is perfect for highlighting. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for mature eyes, hooded eyes and ladies who hate frost & sparkle! A really great pallet if your client is mature with hooded and or crepe like eyes. Also, great when you have a client who is not into color, sparkle or frost. Makes a great bridal pallet. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Basic Pallette This is a great matte palette for anyone on the go. The only disappointment I have it that the black shadow fractured and now sheds product anytime I put it in my makeup bag. October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nearly perfect necessity for all my friend gifted this to me for my birthday before last. It's a small, easy-to-travel palette of essential. quick cons: WOS is a bit sheer Crave needed to be reglued because the pan came out Virgin is less satin and more pearly frost but it does give a wonderful shimmer to the eye These are some of the staple shades you need, all-in-one, down to the white-gold inner corner highlight. The formula of these mattes are some of my favorite: richly pigmented and easy to blend. Some might find it a bit powdery in texture but a little bit truly does go along way. The brown is also a great, yellow-toned brown that's not warm nor cool and I even like it as a face contour. The light taupe is excellent as a cool-toned transitional color that has no warm reddish or cool blueish tones, but is simply a true brown-gray. The brownish black is great for liner and additional depth. The yellow-beige and pink-beige are great for highlighting or blending. If you do a lot of eye looks, from Naked to Electric, this is a staple for you and also excellent for a natural eye look(though the shimmer particles are visible in virgin) December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product. i love the shades. they are great crease colors and great for blending! i use mine on an everyday basis! there is no other product like it! i haven't had any problems with mine! looove! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best go to palette. Love the neutral colors and how they all complement each other. Love the slim packaging, fits in any size purse. By far the best collection of basic colors in my collection. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Travel Buddy This palette is a great addition to any collection! I can fill my brows, make a super natural or super smokey eye, and line my eyes all in one palette. Also, it's super cute! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This palette has become part of my everyday routine. I have hooded eyes so matte shadows are just perfect for me and the pigment is great. I hope UD makes another one with more shades! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just a Basic, but a Must-Have! This is truly a palette that everyone can use every day. Perfect for a low-key day of makeup and works in harmony with any wilder looks as well. I love the ease of blending! Fantastic! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completes my NAKED collection!!! This is an absolute must have!! I love matte eyeshadows, especially neutral shades so this is perfect for me! It's also great for beginners, I bought one for my mom and she LOVES it!!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME PRODUCT!!! MY FIRST NAKED PALETTE, I LOVED IT!!! RECOMMEND IT TO ALL THE NEW BEGINNERS BECAUSE ITS EASY TO USE (; I'M ABOUT TO RECEIVE MY NAKED PALETTE 2, YYAAYY SO EXCITED CAN'T WAIT TO USE IT! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for beginners! This pallete was great for stepping into nude eye looks. Easy to blend and gives a good range of wearable colors. Slight chemical scent at first, but has faded quickly. Great shadows! June 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy ,quick , pretty and classic all in one pallete I love this palette, the colors (cold tones) and the size of the palette is perfect to travel or make your makeup if you are in a hurry in the bathroom of the school or office .Once I was on hurry and I take this palette , base ,blush and mascara for a carnet photo , best photo ever ,everyone was flattering the photo .And the mirrow is bigger than I thought , I used to put on all my make up. This palette is for someone that loves classic ,natural or professional looks. All the colors are really pigmented and stray on Venus is really pretty perly with silver shimmer highlighter Crave is black but wirh a brown undertone an I love this shadow for create an eye wing look , really easy to use and stays in place I was expecting that 'Walk on shame' was more pink under tone , but is more like skin-tone maybe with a brown under tone. This and foxy make that the color of me lid to look even , maybe because Im fair skin they dont make a lot of dimension but I like to have a smooth base Naked 2 and Faint are great for the crease ,and Faint I Is great for outer lower lash line to add more definition to the eye March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great palette for travel I love this palette as a grab and go for traveling. It's got all the basics you need and is a great size to fit in my makeup bag. Love the natural looks you can get with this palette. July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Most Used Palette I love this little guy. It's so easy to create a look for everyday that makes you look put together without being overdone. When I go on trips, it is always in my bag. Love it. June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A convenient addition to any makeup bag Let's be honest, every makeup bag needs a few basic eyeshadows. This is perfect for that. It has a basic, neutral shades and a mirror, and it comes in a convenient, portable palette. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for everyday use I like the formula of the product, it goes on well, and pigmented the way an eyeshadow should be! I think the matte is good for everyday use if you are on the way to school, or work. July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing everyday palette this palette has been my everyday on the go makeup look from day to night smokey look this is an amazing palette that you have to have. Its space saving unique and cute. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great go-to palette. This little guy is wonderful! i love how compact it is. It's perfect for on the go and great neutral matte colors. Shimmers are just too much, but these are perfect for young girls. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Blends so well. I can create a soft or dark looks and the color and quality is great. I use it with the Urban Decay potion primer and it stays on ALL day without budging. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An awesome little palette Naked Basics is one of those staples you can pull out in any situation. All the shades have great quality and are really pigmented. The size is also great for travelling. June 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small and easy to carry This is great for those times when I am in a rush or need something for vacation and do not want to bring all of my make up with me. It is small and light and the colors are great. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Travel I love this simple palette! It fits perfectly in my travel makeup bag so that I can take it anywhere with ease. It has all the colors needed to create a natural look, which I love. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for everyday..... I like this lil palette cuz you can take it with you everywhere. A lot of their other palettes are real big and cant just stick it in your purse. The colors are grrreat real basic. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the simplicity This palette is really useful whether you just want not put on a lot of makeup for the natural look or blend the colors in with more outstanding colors to make them pop! I love it! March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its okay I would rather purchase a naked palette. These shadows are creamy and easy to blend but they just don't really stand out. Its not worth it in my opinion. But you do you! July 26, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T05:40:50.845-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1025, tr_1025
  • loc_en_US, sid_355, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 35 next>>

Recently viewed