Naked Basics

Eyeshadow Palette

$29

1,109 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 29 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Product description

Our first MATTE palette, featuring six gorgeously Naked neutrals to build on or wear alone—including four never-before-seen shades. Naked Basics is more than just the long-awaited, multipurpose MATTE companion to Naked. It's the palette EVERY woman needs in her beauty arsenal. With six stripped-down, Nakedly neutral shadows, it has everything you need for the perfect neutral matte eye—including four totally new and exclusive shades.

Use these shadows to contour, line and highlight to create the right amount of definition for any occasion. Or for the days when you're craving more color, pair them with your fiercest, boldest shadows. Richer than other mattes, the color goes on with a smooth, luxe finish (never chalky or powdery). There's even one demi-matte shade, Venus, which has the tiniest touch of satin—perfect for highlighting and adding dimension.

While this palette is small, we loaded it with full-size shadow pans, just like our other Naked palettes. Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Color that stays on your lids. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. And velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

It all comes in a sleek compact (embossed with a pretty, metallic 'NAKED' on the front) that has a slight sheen and a suede-like feel that practically begs to be touched. (Hello…how gorgeous will THAT look coming out of your bag?!) Best of all, the slim design is perfect for travel—so you’ll never have to be without these must-have shades.

What you see is what you get: Venus (soft, off-white demi-matte), Foxy (cream bisque matte), Walk of Shame (very light nude matte), Naked2 (taupe matte), Faint (warm, dusty brown matte) and Crave (deepest, darkest brown/black matte).

Fill Weight: 6 x 1.3g e 6 x 0.05 US oz

Ingredients

VENUS / FOXY:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, PTFE.

WALK OF SHAME / NAKED 2 / FAINT:
Talc, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

CRAVE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Silica, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Boron Nitride.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77007 (Ultramarines).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1109 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Basics I just bought this last week, and am loving the neutral matte colors! I have the Naked original palette, so it's nice to have this as well. I love the sleek packaging, but there is no brush with it. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful natural colors! I love this! I like my makeup to be natural looking and this worked perfectly for me! I have never been a fan of makeup with sparkles and shimmer. It texture was also nice and it lasted a long time. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Basics It is a great all in one compact that can take you from natural looking to going out on the town at night. I love it and can't wait to own all of the Naked Basics compacts! Highly recommend! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Naked Palette I have all three naked palettes and this is my favorite. It is very useful for everyday use and travel. I do wish the middle 3 colors were a little more different from each other. The pigmentation is great! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to, don't want to live without palate I'm so glad I picked this up as I used it every day! Just nice matte colors, no shimmer. Can use in a lot of different combinations to get a lot of looks from natural to smoky eye. Love it! My new favorite! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I love this product such pretty colors and great eye shadow pigmentation I'm obsessed and whenever I do my makeup now I'm excited to do my eyeshadow(: TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT IT'S AMAZING!!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daily "go to" palette I love the smooth application, blend-ability, and how I can open this palette and have a complete muted eye for the daytime, come back to this and add drama for night in about 5 minutes! FABULOUS! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The prettiest nudes there are While I have so many (matt) nudes. This collection contains the most beautiful ones. You can create the same look again and again but still in a different way. One of my favorite Urban Decay shadow palettes. October 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great way to stay naked Was so excited for this new pallet! I love how simple the colors are and that I can just wear them alone and feel beautiful with nearly a naked face! Awesome for a day where you want to just dress down. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for! I love everything about this! Perfect for crease colors and blending. Also perfect for the days I just want a nude matte look. September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great basic palette These shades are the best for an easy no fuss look. I also use the two browns to fill in my eyebrows and the black as an eyeliner. The packaging is lightweight and compact, which makes it great for travel. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! One of the best every day palettes. I use this almost every day - and use it when traveling as it is nicely compact. The shadows blend easily - I love UD and the qualify of it's products October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for everyday wear This is the palette I go to for nice, casual, everyday use. I have had trouble finding a good set of matte eyeshadows before Naked, but this little palette has solved all of my problems in that area. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So in love! I LOVE this palette. It's my every day commute palette. It's all that I need for my every day make-up. The colors are perfect and the small size makes it great to just throw in your bag and go. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great matte colors! This palette is the perfect matte palette! I love all the colors, I just wish there were more lol for the price its a great deal if you are a matte finish kind of person :) great for a soft natural look! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by naked 2 I am so in love with naked 2. It's all my favorite natural colors I literally use it everyday and I just bought one for my sister who is fair skinned, im carmel and it works for both of us March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back to basics Everything starts with basics. I love these colors mostly the Browns simply because they're the perfect shades. I've had mine for about 2 years and I'm still not out of my colors that I use everyday September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Everyday Palette! I seriously use this palette all the time. Its always in my purse... I love all of the matte colors and I can easily use it for a day time to night time look by adding on the color crave... Im obsessed! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice cooler palette I love this palette. This one is great for a matte smoky eye, setting eyeliner, or just a flush of color before eyeliner. Venus is slightly shimmery but not overwhelming. Overall excellent palette. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it very matte very small box i love it so much. i can use it for everyday looks and just apply shadows with or without tehy look amazing either way must have for makeup artists out there March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyday Palette This is a good, natural, everyday palette. I spend a lot of time in a professional setting and this palette gives a refreshed look without looking heavy. It is certainly my most-used eyeshadow palette. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite eyeshadows! This palette is perfect to bring on the go and for use at home. I love how pigmented the color are, and how there are many different looks you can create even though there are only 6 colors. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My everyday perfect eyeshadow pallete! I use walk of shame everyday as my base, followed by naked 2 in the crease, soo beautiful and natural. And the shadows are so soft, but with very little fallout! Love it! Purchased a backup! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Basic necessity! The UD Basics palette is one of my most-used palettes/makeup items. It's compact and great for travel and I've found it to be a very versatile, multifunction product -- holy grail, for sure. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have product! Naked Basic palette is a Must-Have product for any girls make-up collection. You can use this palette for an every day look or a night out. Great quality and color selection for all type of occasions. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect :) This is great customers looking for a natural look. The pigmentation is true to it's color and the palette is also travel friendly. My sister has this palette, and now I pry my hands off of it :) March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is perfect! I LOVE LOVE this product! I love the naked line and was soooooo excited when I heard about this matte palette!! Beautiful colors, complementing and smooth. Easy to apply and blend , just love it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect colors I love this palette because it's matte and still pigmented. The powders don't feel dry and heavy. I also use the colors for my eyebrows and highlighting. It's really multi use and I love it August 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have some. And may be purchase for easy to use and portable. This product ease for portable and pigment have a choose fit for basic make up.i recommend for who choose something make up your eyes.and this product have quality and longtime to use. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! Absolutley love this set its small,all matte & beautiful colors I use this on a regular basis perfect for travel shoots whatever really very compact and easy to carry in your bag.Love this palette. March 5, 2013
  • 2016-09-29 T09:52:42.886-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1109, tr_1109
  • loc_en_US, sid_355, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 38 next>>

Recently viewed