Naked Basics

Eyeshadow Palette


1,150 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 29 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Product description

Our first MATTE palette, featuring six gorgeously Naked neutrals to build on or wear alone—including four never-before-seen shades. Naked Basics is more than just the long-awaited, multipurpose MATTE companion to Naked. It's the palette EVERY woman needs in her beauty arsenal. With six stripped-down, Nakedly neutral shadows, it has everything you need for the perfect neutral matte eye—including four totally new and exclusive shades.

Use these shadows to contour, line and highlight to create the right amount of definition for any occasion. Or for the days when you're craving more color, pair them with your fiercest, boldest shadows. Richer than other mattes, the color goes on with a smooth, luxe finish (never chalky or powdery). There's even one demi-matte shade, Venus, which has the tiniest touch of satin—perfect for highlighting and adding dimension.

While this palette is small, we loaded it with full-size shadow pans, just like our other Naked palettes. Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Color that stays on your lids. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. And velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

It all comes in a sleek compact (embossed with a pretty, metallic 'NAKED' on the front) that has a slight sheen and a suede-like feel that practically begs to be touched. (Hello…how gorgeous will THAT look coming out of your bag?!) Best of all, the slim design is perfect for travel—so you’ll never have to be without these must-have shades.

What you see is what you get: Venus (soft, off-white demi-matte), Foxy (cream bisque matte), Walk of Shame (very light nude matte), Naked2 (taupe matte), Faint (warm, dusty brown matte) and Crave (deepest, darkest brown/black matte).

Fill Weight: 6 x 1.3g e 6 x 0.05 US oz


Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, PTFE.

Talc, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Silica, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Boron Nitride.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77007 (Ultramarines).

You might also like:


Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1150 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by my go-to palette i don't wear make-up on a daily basis. but when i do feel like looking more polished, yet not overly colorful, this is definitely my go-to palette. love the neutral colors and how they make your eyes look soft. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too bad it doesn't have a brush I really like the naked basics because most of the shadows are neutral and matte. However, I feel the pigments could be a little denser. I'm not too sure if it's just my skin tone ( I have olive skin). March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice small palette! I was surprised by this palette. I bought it for an add on palette to others I already have but I can also create a few different looks with just this palette by itself. Love!! Great everyday palette!! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect on-the-go This is the best palette to throw in your bag! All six colors are beautiful and work together like a dream. They're so easy to blend, creamy, and rich in texture. The Basics palettes are so underrated! September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't think i would like this, but i LOVE it ! I seriously didnt think Urban Decay could top its Naked 1& 2 palette!! the palette case is very nice and small easy to take with for traveling. its got a mirror in it. the eyeshadows have great pigmentation! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beauty must have Definitely my favorite palette! Good for day and night, pigmented and creamy shadows and colours that suit everyone. Sleek and small package combined with a good price tag makes this palette a beauty it's have September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love travel size shadows These are perfect colors to use together. I love the fact that its half the size of the other naked palettes because you can take them anywhere. The colors are very pigmented and i get compliments all the time March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Naked Palette I have all three naked palettes and this is my favorite. It is very useful for everyday use and travel. I do wish the middle 3 colors were a little more different from each other. The pigmentation is great! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to, don't want to live without palate I'm so glad I picked this up as I used it every day! Just nice matte colors, no shimmer. Can use in a lot of different combinations to get a lot of looks from natural to smoky eye. Love it! My new favorite! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This not a waste of money I hardly ever wear makeup, but since I've gotten this I have worn makeup everyday. I really prefer natural colors and this pallete definitely gives me everything I need! It is just hands down amazing. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful natural colors! I love this! I like my makeup to be natural looking and this worked perfectly for me! I have never been a fan of makeup with sparkles and shimmer. It texture was also nice and it lasted a long time. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Basics I just bought this last week, and am loving the neutral matte colors! I have the Naked original palette, so it's nice to have this as well. I love the sleek packaging, but there is no brush with it. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice shade selections, texture of product is very smooth I use this on a daily basis, its small, easily converts from day to night looks, nice smooth texture, good range of shades. My only improvement would be to add a brush to this pallette, otherwise I love it! September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love everything about this pallet ! This is my favorite Naked pallet because its matte , and I love how they did the semi shimmer eyeshadow which is perfect to highlight the brow bone . I use this pallet everyday when I do my make up . March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I love this product such pretty colors and great eye shadow pigmentation I'm obsessed and whenever I do my makeup now I'm excited to do my eyeshadow(: TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT IT'S AMAZING!!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daily "go to" palette I love the smooth application, blend-ability, and how I can open this palette and have a complete muted eye for the daytime, come back to this and add drama for night in about 5 minutes! FABULOUS! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The prettiest nudes there are While I have so many (matt) nudes. This collection contains the most beautiful ones. You can create the same look again and again but still in a different way. One of my favorite Urban Decay shadow palettes. October 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great colors This pallet is great, its for all skin types, small enought to fit good in your purse, great long lasting if used with primer, great for day and night looks, voted number one day& night time pallet. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get it now you won't regret it This palette is now one of my favorites I can't live without it I find myself using it everyday I love that it is mostly matte except for the highlighting color This palette is just great for everyday use March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great basic palette These shades are the best for an easy no fuss look. I also use the two browns to fill in my eyebrows and the black as an eyeliner. The packaging is lightweight and compact, which makes it great for travel. October 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Basic Colors I love this product! The pigment is wonderful. It may just be the cheap brush I use, but it seems to sometimes appear blotchy on my eyelids. I cant wait to try it out with a better blending brush! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great way to stay naked Was so excited for this new pallet! I love how simple the colors are and that I can just wear them alone and feel beautiful with nearly a naked face! Awesome for a day where you want to just dress down. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Basics This is a great palette, especially for daytime when you don't want something too shimmery. Great selection for just about any skintone. It has a nice smooth feel to it, too. One of my favorites! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So in love! I LOVE this palette. It's my every day commute palette. It's all that I need for my every day make-up. The colors are perfect and the small size makes it great to just throw in your bag and go. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great matte colors! This palette is the perfect matte palette! I love all the colors, I just wish there were more lol for the price its a great deal if you are a matte finish kind of person :) great for a soft natural look! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the mattes! I love this palette to pair with the Naked 2. The shadows are easy to build and I like the selection of neutrals. It is great for every day wear and easy to throw in a bag if you are in a hurry. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Everyday Palette! I seriously use this palette all the time. Its always in my purse... I love all of the matte colors and I can easily use it for a day time to night time look by adding on the color crave... Im obsessed! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for everyday wear This is the palette I go to for nice, casual, everyday use. I have had trouble finding a good set of matte eyeshadows before Naked, but this little palette has solved all of my problems in that area. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dress it up, dress it down Casual, formal, day, night, this palette is perfect for all. I wear it every day and am amazed at how easy it is and how many compliments I've received on my makeup since I started wearing it. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyday Palette This is a good, natural, everyday palette. I spend a lot of time in a professional setting and this palette gives a refreshed look without looking heavy. It is certainly my most-used eyeshadow palette. October 2, 2015
  • 2016-10-22 T07:37:19.182-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1150, tr_1150
  • loc_en_US, sid_355, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 40 next>>

Recently viewed