Naked Basics

Eyeshadow Palette

$29

1,103 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 29 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Product description

Our first MATTE palette, featuring six gorgeously Naked neutrals to build on or wear alone—including four never-before-seen shades. Naked Basics is more than just the long-awaited, multipurpose MATTE companion to Naked. It's the palette EVERY woman needs in her beauty arsenal. With six stripped-down, Nakedly neutral shadows, it has everything you need for the perfect neutral matte eye—including four totally new and exclusive shades.

Use these shadows to contour, line and highlight to create the right amount of definition for any occasion. Or for the days when you're craving more color, pair them with your fiercest, boldest shadows. Richer than other mattes, the color goes on with a smooth, luxe finish (never chalky or powdery). There's even one demi-matte shade, Venus, which has the tiniest touch of satin—perfect for highlighting and adding dimension.

While this palette is small, we loaded it with full-size shadow pans, just like our other Naked palettes. Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Color that stays on your lids. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. And velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

It all comes in a sleek compact (embossed with a pretty, metallic 'NAKED' on the front) that has a slight sheen and a suede-like feel that practically begs to be touched. (Hello…how gorgeous will THAT look coming out of your bag?!) Best of all, the slim design is perfect for travel—so you’ll never have to be without these must-have shades.

What you see is what you get: Venus (soft, off-white demi-matte), Foxy (cream bisque matte), Walk of Shame (very light nude matte), Naked2 (taupe matte), Faint (warm, dusty brown matte) and Crave (deepest, darkest brown/black matte).

Fill Weight: 6 x 1.3g e 6 x 0.05 US oz

Ingredients

VENUS / FOXY:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, PTFE.

WALK OF SHAME / NAKED 2 / FAINT:
Talc, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

CRAVE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Silica, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Boron Nitride.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77007 (Ultramarines).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1106 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What to say? There is such a great range in this product and it's so easy to use and lasts all day! I highly recommend this, and think it is a must for everyone's makeup bag!! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by must have When i first saw this matte pallet come out i was like I MUST HAVE IT!. I purchased it n amd i absolutely love it and use it every day.its a must have for your make up collection. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient palette The naked basics is a really great product to have in your makeup bag to go. It's compact and has shades you'd be able to use on their own or together to create a nice look. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Basics I LOVE this product! I use the neutral colors a lot and this product has it all. It goes on smooth, lasts all day and I have never used a product so great. Thank you Urban Decay! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great I like the size of the palette very easy to travel with, and I like the colours , the pigmentation and good for oily eyelids. Adore the matte colours that what i like most about. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So pretty and natural! I love this palette! Don't get me wrong, I love shimmery shades, but to nice to have simple matte shadows too. I rarely ever see palettes like this and it's nice to see a change! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These colorrrssss! This is perfect whether you want a toned down, natural look or a full blown, dramatic smokey eye. These colors are so versatile the possibilities are endless. Great pigmentation! April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST HAVE I just recently just purchased this about a month ago and I honestly love this palette. I dont wear eye shadow everyday but when I do I always chose this palette over the others. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Eye Shadow colors! I like the colors are very pigmented & the colors show very nice on the lid :) also it's very easy to travel with because its small! The package is very simple & I love it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Natural Look Palette I really love the quality of these eye shadows. You can get many different looks out of this one palette. Every for natural day and night time looks. Definetly a must have. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic everyday palette The price is right, it's easy to use and super quick in the morning before work. Just perfect for those of us that can't wear crazy colors but still want to look pulled together. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make up noob For someone who is a complete novice to makeup, this is one of the best products I own. Wanna look neutral: check. Wanna be more dramatic: check. I use this everyday and love it. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was in need of... These colors are exactly what I needed! Love it wear these while running errands on a Saturday morning. Only issue is the case is a little hard to open. I've broken a few nails. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every day product I love these eyeshadows . You can wear them everyday and with any thing . They are basic /beautiful and need to have eyeshadows . That every one should have in their collection September 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect No-Makeup Makeup! Perfect for a no-makeup look, or a natural smokey eye. These shadows have an incredibly smooth texture that makes blending a breeze. A great ensemble of matte eyeshadows, with the exception of Venus, which has a shimmery finish, perfect for highlighting the eyelid and brown bone. These cool toned nudes are perfect for my complexion. W.O.S. gets the most use, as it is the base of all the looks I create with this palette. Its my eyelid color, only better. Foxy has been touched the least because it is has a warmer undertone that doesn't compliment my skin tone as well. I use W.O.S. from my lid to my brow bone with a touch of mascara for a fresh minimal look. Its easy to add Naked2 into my crease for more definition, while still maintaining a no-makeup feel. Darkening up the crease further with Faint creates a natural smokey eye perfect for day or night. I use Crave to line my eyes and Faint to fill in my eyebrows. I am disappointed these colors aren't available individually. This is my most used palette. A must have! I would definitely recommend this for anyone who appreciates a natural, no-makeup kind of look. September 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect "take anywhere" eye shadow palette I love the size, the price, the colors, the packaging and everything else about the naked basics palette. Mostly I love how all but one color are matte... Great product! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This palette was one of my first UD purchases, as its what got me hooked! it a great everyday palette, and i love that all of the colors are matte. Would definitly recommend. July 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great colors but a bit powerdy This is my every day palette and I love it. I love all the colors and they all go well with each other. This shadows are a bit powdery but overall I love this palette. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Since I bought it like 2 months ago I have used it every single day, you can go from a day time look to a night time look using this great compact eyeshadow palette. Love it March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for light looks These first few colors are great for highlighting or if you want more of a nude look. I have yet to use the darker end colors. but all in all am very happy with my purchase. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVEEEEE i love how this product has matte colors, and this palette can create daytime and nighttime looks. i use this everyday since i got it. i think the price is reasonable. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I already had both Naked palettes so I was hesitant to purchase this product but I'm glad I did. It's great if you travel or are looking for a simple look. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Everyday Go to Eyeshadows! I love this palette! Its what I wear pretty much everyday for work and running errands! if you love the neutral look, you won't regret this palette at all! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this palette!!! I love neutrals, especially matte neutrals! I have been using this palette almost everyday since I got it for my birthday! They are amazing shadows for me! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this i love that the colors are not the same as the other two naked palettes. they are very neutral and easy to blend. i love the naked2 eyeshadow. theyre very pretty on. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome palette! This palette is great! I received it as a gift for Christmas and use it every day! I love using it with the Naked 1 & 2 palettes. Definitely worth buying! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOT O!! This is deff, my Go to travel mini palette !! you can create many looks so you would be surprised even if its small. plus you get a good qty of product in it as well February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for natural looks! I love this so much! When I'm traveling and don't want to bring along my bug pallet this is perfect! I also use it for my super natural looks. A must buy September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only shadow you need. The color selection looks a little boring when you first see it, but it's definitely not! You can be as bold or as understated as you want. The combinations are endless! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compliments EVERY look! I have always loved this pallete. Whether I'm using it alone, or with single shadows, it's my everyday go to! Plus the shade faint is perfect to fill in your brows with! October 2, 2015
  • 2016-09-27 T23:12:12.558-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-27, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1106, tr_1106
  • loc_en_US, sid_355, prod, sort_default
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 38 next>>

Recently viewed