Naked Basics

Eyeshadow Palette

$29

1,025 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 29 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Product description

Our first MATTE palette, featuring six gorgeously Naked neutrals to build on or wear alone—including four never-before-seen shades. Naked Basics is more than just the long-awaited, multipurpose MATTE companion to Naked. It's the palette EVERY woman needs in her beauty arsenal. With six stripped-down, Nakedly neutral shadows, it has everything you need for the perfect neutral matte eye—including four totally new and exclusive shades.

Use these shadows to contour, line and highlight to create the right amount of definition for any occasion. Or for the days when you're craving more color, pair them with your fiercest, boldest shadows. Richer than other mattes, the color goes on with a smooth, luxe finish (never chalky or powdery). There's even one demi-matte shade, Venus, which has the tiniest touch of satin—perfect for highlighting and adding dimension.

While this palette is small, we loaded it with full-size shadow pans, just like our other Naked palettes. Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Color that stays on your lids. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. And velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

It all comes in a sleek compact (embossed with a pretty, metallic 'NAKED' on the front) that has a slight sheen and a suede-like feel that practically begs to be touched. (Hello…how gorgeous will THAT look coming out of your bag?!) Best of all, the slim design is perfect for travel—so you’ll never have to be without these must-have shades.

What you see is what you get: Venus (soft, off-white demi-matte), Foxy (cream bisque matte), Walk of Shame (very light nude matte), Naked2 (taupe matte), Faint (warm, dusty brown matte) and Crave (deepest, darkest brown/black matte).

Fill Weight: 6 x 1.3g e 6 x 0.05 US oz

Ingredients

VENUS / FOXY:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, PTFE.

WALK OF SHAME / NAKED 2 / FAINT:
Talc, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

CRAVE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Silica, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Boron Nitride.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77007 (Ultramarines).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1025 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Matte neutral beautiful eye enhancing Loving these matte neutrals. They are skin flattering and brighten the eye. Excellent quality and easy to use but I like spending more time playing with these. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing quality and palette I absolutely loved this palette. The colors are gorgeous and I love the matte finish! The quality is great and the colors are easy to blend. Highly recommend. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought it for my mom and she loves it My mom loved my naked but was upset with the lack of mattes in the naked palette. So for Christmas I bought her naked basics and she uses it every day! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So convenient Great for essentials and traveling, has all the basic colors you need, and some great mattes to balance out all of Urban's typical shimmers and glitter May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great addition to naked 1 & 2 This is great to use with the naked palettes or it stands alone for a natural look. Great for traveling as it has everything u need in a travel friendly size! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for every day I am over the moon for this palette. I hadn't planned on purchasing it since I already have tons of shadow, including both Naked and Naked2 palettes. I decided to give it a try and I am so glad I did. As a busy working mom, it is so great to have a grab and go set of high quality neutrals to count on for those days when I don't really have much time to beautify. I love the sturdy little case and the generous mirror. I keep this in my purse at all times. I love that I can use Faint to fill in my brows if I need to and that I can quickly highlight, shade, and line my eyes if that's all I have time for. The shadows themselves are so soft and they blend well. I haven't had much issue with fallout. I also really love WOS for blending and cleaning up darker or more shimmery colors. I was surprised at how small the compact was, but the size of the shadows is the same as the other Naked palettes and there's no slot in the tray for a brush so it just seems super tiny. That turned out to be a plus because it is so portable. I love fun, shimmery, metallic colors, so I'm surprised how much I just love this! This is an absolute must have. March 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by BORING BORING. I want a Naked 3. BUT i did buy it because the girls make up in the video looks gorgeous! UD has very pigmented Shadows. so i give it a fair rating. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect little palette I love this palette. It's always my go-to when I'm going for a quick basic look. love how compact it is. This palette is always packed with me at all times! May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I love basic colors. You can wear the eye shadow with any style of clothing. The compact is conventient and portable with any purse. I would recommend this. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I just recently purchased the naked and love it. Its great for that everyday natural look. So happy with my buy and will be getting it again once its done. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this little palette ! I think this is the perfect matte with one a little shimmer eyeshadow, palette. It's perfect for traveling if you just want a natural or smoky look. September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to Palette This is my favorite Naked Palette. I use it daily. You can keep it mellow and fresh for the day and you can layer it and make it darker for an evening out. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful natural shades! Just got this last week, so I haven't even used all of the colors yet, but so far it's a keeper! Creates a very nice natural complimentary look. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Natural Look I really like this pallette for days I don't feel like a lot of color just want a natural look. I can choose by the colors however how dark I want to go. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Naked palette I absolutely love this easy to travel with palette. I love the transition colors and the pigmentation. they apply smoothly and they are long wear. Love! May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go and buy this right now! A friend of mine owns this palette, and asked me to do her makeup one day. I was AMAZED and how creamy these shadows felt, and how easily they blend out! September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love all the colors I just bought this and love all the neutral colors in this collection. The small size is perfect for carrying in your purse too! Goes on great and stays. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Neutral Matte Shadows Around! This palette, though small, packs a big punch. It is the best foundation for any kind of eye makeup you could want to do. I use it all the time. Love it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love, love, love! I could not ask for more. a great combination of neutrals with a little bit of shimmer. I love it so much, that i use it for my everyday look. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this palette! Love how compact this palette is. For the quick makeup and on the go girl, this will be her best friend. All the colors are matched perfectly. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So worth having! At first I thought maybe this palette wasn't worth getting, but I tried it and LOVE it! The colors are perfect and so blendable. Very happy I bought it. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My morning go-to palette The best of the basics, you can achieve so many looks with this palette. It goes with me everywhere, and I always know ill look put-together! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Palette Has Great Color Selection You get your moneys worth with this palette. Its perfect for day or night. Not expensive at all. Its perfect for a gift for family and friends. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finally! A matte palette I was so happy to get this palette, and I love the size. Colors are great, quality is great, and it's perfect for carrying in your purse or traveling. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adore! I absolutely adore this. Every color (Crave being my fave) just works! It is silky smooth and richly pigmented. This has now become my work day go-to. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Nudes Palette I've Used! Very versatile, and very good qualities. Good pigment and blends great but stays all day. Love the color Venus! Its great for highlighting. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natural and Fun I like how all the colors in this palette can be used as a base to the bold eyeliners I use. The colors are natural and fun for everyday wear. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I got this for Christmas. I just love, love, love it. The colors are such great basics. It blends well and looks fanatic. This is a must have! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT BASIC COLORS I picked up this palette and it's great for everyday, yet the two darker colors make it go dramatic and move you into nighttime. I love the quality! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for travel This palette is like a mini Naked. The basics are all in here. I use this to travel and it is small enough to pack. I haven't had any issues with it. March 5, 2013
  • 2016-08-28 T05:52:11.597-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-27, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1025, tr_1025
  • loc_en_US, sid_355, prod, sort_default
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 35 next>>

Recently viewed