Naked Basics

Eyeshadow Palette


1,149 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 29 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Product description

Our first MATTE palette, featuring six gorgeously Naked neutrals to build on or wear alone—including four never-before-seen shades. Naked Basics is more than just the long-awaited, multipurpose MATTE companion to Naked. It's the palette EVERY woman needs in her beauty arsenal. With six stripped-down, Nakedly neutral shadows, it has everything you need for the perfect neutral matte eye—including four totally new and exclusive shades.

Use these shadows to contour, line and highlight to create the right amount of definition for any occasion. Or for the days when you're craving more color, pair them with your fiercest, boldest shadows. Richer than other mattes, the color goes on with a smooth, luxe finish (never chalky or powdery). There's even one demi-matte shade, Venus, which has the tiniest touch of satin—perfect for highlighting and adding dimension.

While this palette is small, we loaded it with full-size shadow pans, just like our other Naked palettes. Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Color that stays on your lids. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. And velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

It all comes in a sleek compact (embossed with a pretty, metallic 'NAKED' on the front) that has a slight sheen and a suede-like feel that practically begs to be touched. (Hello…how gorgeous will THAT look coming out of your bag?!) Best of all, the slim design is perfect for travel—so you’ll never have to be without these must-have shades.

What you see is what you get: Venus (soft, off-white demi-matte), Foxy (cream bisque matte), Walk of Shame (very light nude matte), Naked2 (taupe matte), Faint (warm, dusty brown matte) and Crave (deepest, darkest brown/black matte).

Fill Weight: 6 x 1.3g e 6 x 0.05 US oz


Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, PTFE.

Talc, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Silica, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Boron Nitride.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77007 (Ultramarines).

You might also like:


Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1150 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Natural Look Palette I really love the quality of these eye shadows. You can get many different looks out of this one palette. Every for natural day and night time looks. Definetly a must have. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Eye Shadow colors! I like the colors are very pigmented & the colors show very nice on the lid :) also it's very easy to travel with because its small! The package is very simple & I love it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small and easy to carry This is great for those times when I am in a rush or need something for vacation and do not want to bring all of my make up with me. It is small and light and the colors are great. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Travel I love this simple palette! It fits perfectly in my travel makeup bag so that I can take it anywhere with ease. It has all the colors needed to create a natural look, which I love. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for everyday..... I like this lil palette cuz you can take it with you everywhere. A lot of their other palettes are real big and cant just stick it in your purse. The colors are grrreat real basic. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the simplicity This palette is really useful whether you just want not put on a lot of makeup for the natural look or blend the colors in with more outstanding colors to make them pop! I love it! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best go to palette. Love the neutral colors and how they all complement each other. Love the slim packaging, fits in any size purse. By far the best collection of basic colors in my collection. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for everyday use I like the formula of the product, it goes on well, and pigmented the way an eyeshadow should be! I think the matte is good for everyday use if you are on the way to school, or work. July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Super blendable, basic matte palette. I reach for these colors often as companions to some of my other palettes that are missing fantastic, basic matte shades. I'd buy this again. October 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for everyday This is the palette that started it all! I used this all through out in high school and always hit the pan with these. I love that they are matte, they are super blendable. September 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great go-to palette. This little guy is wonderful! i love how compact it is. It's perfect for on the go and great neutral matte colors. Shimmers are just too much, but these are perfect for young girls. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good These eyeshadows are pigmented and easy to blend, but are very neutral and could use some sparkle in at least one of the shades. Otherwise, I love it for natural everyday makeup. September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So pretty and natural! I love this palette! Don't get me wrong, I love shimmery shades, but to nice to have simple matte shadows too. I rarely ever see palettes like this and it's nice to see a change! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These colorrrssss! This is perfect whether you want a toned down, natural look or a full blown, dramatic smokey eye. These colors are so versatile the possibilities are endless. Great pigmentation! April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST HAVE I just recently just purchased this about a month ago and I honestly love this palette. I dont wear eye shadow everyday but when I do I always chose this palette over the others. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great I like the size of the palette very easy to travel with, and I like the colours , the pigmentation and good for oily eyelids. Adore the matte colours that what i like most about. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Basics I LOVE this product! I use the neutral colors a lot and this product has it all. It goes on smooth, lasts all day and I have never used a product so great. Thank you Urban Decay! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful NATURAL eye shadows set!!! I love this set. It has all the natural daily colors. You can combine and play with the colors in different ways. This also could be an excellent gift for one of your best friends. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An awesome little palette Naked Basics is one of those staples you can pull out in any situation. All the shades have great quality and are really pigmented. The size is also great for travelling. June 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Blends so well. I can create a soft or dark looks and the color and quality is great. I use it with the Urban Decay potion primer and it stays on ALL day without budging. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was in need of... These colors are exactly what I needed! Love it wear these while running errands on a Saturday morning. Only issue is the case is a little hard to open. I've broken a few nails. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by must have When i first saw this matte pallet come out i was like I MUST HAVE IT!. I purchased it n amd i absolutely love it and use it every day.its a must have for your make up collection. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My FAVORITE Sometimes I just want a simple and natural color to my eyes, and boy did this hit the spot! It's affordable and very good quality, wonderful application, I absolutely loved it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have Yet another amazing product from UD. I use it on its own and also with the other UD palettes I own. I love how I can just grab this one and do a 5 minute makeup with it. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its okay I would rather purchase a naked palette. These shadows are creamy and easy to blend but they just don't really stand out. Its not worth it in my opinion. But you do you! July 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every day product I love these eyeshadows . You can wear them everyday and with any thing . They are basic /beautiful and need to have eyeshadows . That every one should have in their collection September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing everyday palette this palette has been my everyday on the go makeup look from day to night smokey look this is an amazing palette that you have to have. Its space saving unique and cute. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great colors but a bit powerdy This is my every day palette and I love it. I love all the colors and they all go well with each other. This shadows are a bit powdery but overall I love this palette. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make up noob For someone who is a complete novice to makeup, this is one of the best products I own. Wanna look neutral: check. Wanna be more dramatic: check. I use this everyday and love it. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic everyday palette The price is right, it's easy to use and super quick in the morning before work. Just perfect for those of us that can't wear crazy colors but still want to look pulled together. March 5, 2013
  • 2016-10-23 T07:46:02.331-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-27, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1150, tr_1150
  • loc_en_US, sid_355, prod, sort_default
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 40 next>>

Recently viewed