Naked Basics

Eyeshadow Palette

$29

1,106 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 29 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Product description

Our first MATTE palette, featuring six gorgeously Naked neutrals to build on or wear alone—including four never-before-seen shades. Naked Basics is more than just the long-awaited, multipurpose MATTE companion to Naked. It's the palette EVERY woman needs in her beauty arsenal. With six stripped-down, Nakedly neutral shadows, it has everything you need for the perfect neutral matte eye—including four totally new and exclusive shades.

Use these shadows to contour, line and highlight to create the right amount of definition for any occasion. Or for the days when you're craving more color, pair them with your fiercest, boldest shadows. Richer than other mattes, the color goes on with a smooth, luxe finish (never chalky or powdery). There's even one demi-matte shade, Venus, which has the tiniest touch of satin—perfect for highlighting and adding dimension.

While this palette is small, we loaded it with full-size shadow pans, just like our other Naked palettes. Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Color that stays on your lids. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. And velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

It all comes in a sleek compact (embossed with a pretty, metallic 'NAKED' on the front) that has a slight sheen and a suede-like feel that practically begs to be touched. (Hello…how gorgeous will THAT look coming out of your bag?!) Best of all, the slim design is perfect for travel—so you’ll never have to be without these must-have shades.

What you see is what you get: Venus (soft, off-white demi-matte), Foxy (cream bisque matte), Walk of Shame (very light nude matte), Naked2 (taupe matte), Faint (warm, dusty brown matte) and Crave (deepest, darkest brown/black matte).

Fill Weight: 6 x 1.3g e 6 x 0.05 US oz

Ingredients

VENUS / FOXY:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, PTFE.

WALK OF SHAME / NAKED 2 / FAINT:
Talc, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

CRAVE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Silica, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Boron Nitride.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77007 (Ultramarines).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1106 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I already had both Naked palettes so I was hesitant to purchase this product but I'm glad I did. It's great if you travel or are looking for a simple look. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Everyday Go to Eyeshadows! I love this palette! Its what I wear pretty much everyday for work and running errands! if you love the neutral look, you won't regret this palette at all! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this palette!!! I love neutrals, especially matte neutrals! I have been using this palette almost everyday since I got it for my birthday! They are amazing shadows for me! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVEEEEE i love how this product has matte colors, and this palette can create daytime and nighttime looks. i use this everyday since i got it. i think the price is reasonable. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome palette! This palette is great! I received it as a gift for Christmas and use it every day! I love using it with the Naked 1 & 2 palettes. Definitely worth buying! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little neutral matte palette This palette is great as a stand alone and as a compliment to UD's naked 1 and 2. The matte shades blend beautifully. Which is hard to find sometimes in a matte shadow. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by must carry palette Ever since I purchased this palette I must say it one one the items I carry on the go. I love it and use it on the daily. I must say its a very good palette. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for natural looks! I love this so much! When I'm traveling and don't want to bring along my bug pallet this is perfect! I also use it for my super natural looks. A must buy September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOT O!! This is deff, my Go to travel mini palette !! you can create many looks so you would be surprised even if its small. plus you get a good qty of product in it as well February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect basic palette This palette has everything you need for a basic, daily, natural look. The colors are nicely pigmented, it's easy to use and portable too! Who could ask for more? March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for travel This little gem is an amazing addition to the Naked family. The shadows are buttery, easy to blend and I love that they are all matte colours. Perfect for travel! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my go to palette This was my very first urban decay product ever purchased. It is now my go to everyday palette! It makes the most incredible smokey eye ever. Love love love it!!! March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Woohoo Mattes! I love this palette. Don't get me wrong, I adore UD's sparkle, shimmer and shine, but there are days/occasions that it's too much and this palette came to the rescue! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have I absolutely love this palette, it's definitely my to go palette in my purse, it's very easy to blend and I love the natural colors there in everyday wear. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Have!!! The NAKED Basics is a MUST HAVE! The matte palette goes perfectly with NAKED 1-3 palettes. My only wish is the UD would make a all matte NAKED palette. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect matte selection! I got this for Christmas and was pleasantly surprised. I love mixing this palette with My other naked palettes. It is a must for every UDer's make up collection. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this palette! I love this palette and use it quite frequently. Some of the colors don't show up the best. But overall, I'm satisfied. Wish there was some shimmer colors though. February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great simple cute colors! The Naked Basics Palette is def my go to, the colors are very natural and look great with everything! I strongly encourage others to try this one if they haven't! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has great features If you're looking for a good matte palette, then this one is for you! It has a nice color selection and the colors are neutral so they go with any and everything! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone needs this pallet! This is a must have. I use it for a neutral look or mix it with my other naked palettes. I will never go without it. Please UD create more of these! September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So convenient Great for essentials and traveling, has all the basic colors you need, and some great mattes to balance out all of Urban's typical shimmers and glitter May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought it for my mom and she loves it My mom loved my naked but was upset with the lack of mattes in the naked palette. So for Christmas I bought her naked basics and she uses it every day! March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by its okay Honestly, I feel like the naked 2 palette is a better deal than this. however, the colors on this are still very pigmented and high quality for a matte eyeshadow. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Matte Shades I love this palette! Great everyday looks! Thank you UD for listening to your customers for this palette! I hope to see another palette with matte color shadows. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally Matte! Absolutely love this palette. It is appropriate for my job and all the colors are buttery and have great staying power. A must have for the naked fans out there. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love, love, love! I could not ask for more. a great combination of neutrals with a little bit of shimmer. I love it so much, that i use it for my everyday look. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Love this great little travel friendly palette! It has everything you need to create a complete eye look if you are looking for something on the neutral side! September 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great addition to naked 1 & 2 This is great to use with the naked palettes or it stands alone for a natural look. Great for traveling as it has everything u need in a travel friendly size! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My morning go-to palette The best of the basics, you can achieve so many looks with this palette. It goes with me everywhere, and I always know ill look put-together! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for every day I am over the moon for this palette. I hadn't planned on purchasing it since I already have tons of shadow, including both Naked and Naked2 palettes. I decided to give it a try and I am so glad I did. As a busy working mom, it is so great to have a grab and go set of high quality neutrals to count on for those days when I don't really have much time to beautify. I love the sturdy little case and the generous mirror. I keep this in my purse at all times. I love that I can use Faint to fill in my brows if I need to and that I can quickly highlight, shade, and line my eyes if that's all I have time for. The shadows themselves are so soft and they blend well. I haven't had much issue with fallout. I also really love WOS for blending and cleaning up darker or more shimmery colors. I was surprised at how small the compact was, but the size of the shadows is the same as the other Naked palettes and there's no slot in the tray for a brush so it just seems super tiny. That turned out to be a plus because it is so portable. I love fun, shimmery, metallic colors, so I'm surprised how much I just love this! This is an absolute must have. March 10, 2013
  • 2016-09-28 T13:59:41.222-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1106, tr_1106
  • loc_en_US, sid_355, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 38 next>>

Recently viewed