Naked Basics

Eyeshadow Palette

$29

1,101 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 29 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Product description

Our first MATTE palette, featuring six gorgeously Naked neutrals to build on or wear alone—including four never-before-seen shades. Naked Basics is more than just the long-awaited, multipurpose MATTE companion to Naked. It's the palette EVERY woman needs in her beauty arsenal. With six stripped-down, Nakedly neutral shadows, it has everything you need for the perfect neutral matte eye—including four totally new and exclusive shades.

Use these shadows to contour, line and highlight to create the right amount of definition for any occasion. Or for the days when you're craving more color, pair them with your fiercest, boldest shadows. Richer than other mattes, the color goes on with a smooth, luxe finish (never chalky or powdery). There's even one demi-matte shade, Venus, which has the tiniest touch of satin—perfect for highlighting and adding dimension.

While this palette is small, we loaded it with full-size shadow pans, just like our other Naked palettes. Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Color that stays on your lids. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. And velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

It all comes in a sleek compact (embossed with a pretty, metallic 'NAKED' on the front) that has a slight sheen and a suede-like feel that practically begs to be touched. (Hello…how gorgeous will THAT look coming out of your bag?!) Best of all, the slim design is perfect for travel—so you’ll never have to be without these must-have shades.

What you see is what you get: Venus (soft, off-white demi-matte), Foxy (cream bisque matte), Walk of Shame (very light nude matte), Naked2 (taupe matte), Faint (warm, dusty brown matte) and Crave (deepest, darkest brown/black matte).

Fill Weight: 6 x 1.3g e 6 x 0.05 US oz

Ingredients

VENUS / FOXY:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, PTFE.

WALK OF SHAME / NAKED 2 / FAINT:
Talc, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

CRAVE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Silica, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Boron Nitride.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77007 (Ultramarines).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1095 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Have!!! The NAKED Basics is a MUST HAVE! The matte palette goes perfectly with NAKED 1-3 palettes. My only wish is the UD would make a all matte NAKED palette. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient palette The naked basics is a really great product to have in your makeup bag to go. It's compact and has shades you'd be able to use on their own or together to create a nice look. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have I absolutely love this palette, it's definitely my to go palette in my purse, it's very easy to blend and I love the natural colors there in everyday wear. September 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This products works great on all skin tones. I use this palettte for a natural day time look. I have used this palette's on friends with different skin tones and it really works well for everybody. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone needs this pallet! This is a must have. I use it for a neutral look or mix it with my other naked palettes. I will never go without it. Please UD create more of these! September 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by its okay Honestly, I feel like the naked 2 palette is a better deal than this. however, the colors on this are still very pigmented and high quality for a matte eyeshadow. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Matte Shades I love this palette! Great everyday looks! Thank you UD for listening to your customers for this palette! I hope to see another palette with matte color shadows. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally Matte! Absolutely love this palette. It is appropriate for my job and all the colors are buttery and have great staying power. A must have for the naked fans out there. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect "take anywhere" eye shadow palette I love the size, the price, the colors, the packaging and everything else about the naked basics palette. Mostly I love how all but one color are matte... Great product! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought it for my mom and she loves it My mom loved my naked but was upset with the lack of mattes in the naked palette. So for Christmas I bought her naked basics and she uses it every day! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So convenient Great for essentials and traveling, has all the basic colors you need, and some great mattes to balance out all of Urban's typical shimmers and glitter May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have A must have for all makeup collections. There is nothing this palette can't help you with and nothing it can't be used for. No idea how I survived without it. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Matte neutral beautiful eye enhancing Loving these matte neutrals. They are skin flattering and brighten the eye. Excellent quality and easy to use but I like spending more time playing with these. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVEEEEE i love how this product has matte colors, and this palette can create daytime and nighttime looks. i use this everyday since i got it. i think the price is reasonable. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go and buy this right now! A friend of mine owns this palette, and asked me to do her makeup one day. I was AMAZED and how creamy these shadows felt, and how easily they blend out! September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love all the colors I just bought this and love all the neutral colors in this collection. The small size is perfect for carrying in your purse too! Goes on great and stays. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Neutral Matte Shadows Around! This palette, though small, packs a big punch. It is the best foundation for any kind of eye makeup you could want to do. I use it all the time. Love it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful natural shades! Just got this last week, so I haven't even used all of the colors yet, but so far it's a keeper! Creates a very nice natural complimentary look. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing quality and palette I absolutely loved this palette. The colors are gorgeous and I love the matte finish! The quality is great and the colors are easy to blend. Highly recommend. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this little palette ! I think this is the perfect matte with one a little shimmer eyeshadow, palette. It's perfect for traveling if you just want a natural or smoky look. September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOT O!! This is deff, my Go to travel mini palette !! you can create many looks so you would be surprised even if its small. plus you get a good qty of product in it as well February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this palette! Love how compact this palette is. For the quick makeup and on the go girl, this will be her best friend. All the colors are matched perfectly. September 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by BORING BORING. I want a Naked 3. BUT i did buy it because the girls make up in the video looks gorgeous! UD has very pigmented Shadows. so i give it a fair rating. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect little palette I love this palette. It's always my go-to when I'm going for a quick basic look. love how compact it is. This palette is always packed with me at all times! May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adore! I absolutely adore this. Every color (Crave being my fave) just works! It is silky smooth and richly pigmented. This has now become my work day go-to. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I just recently purchased the naked and love it. Its great for that everyday natural look. So happy with my buy and will be getting it again once its done. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has great features If you're looking for a good matte palette, then this one is for you! It has a nice color selection and the colors are neutral so they go with any and everything! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this palette! I love this palette and use it quite frequently. Some of the colors don't show up the best. But overall, I'm satisfied. Wish there was some shimmer colors though. February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great simple cute colors! The Naked Basics Palette is def my go to, the colors are very natural and look great with everything! I strongly encourage others to try this one if they haven't! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love, love, love! I could not ask for more. a great combination of neutrals with a little bit of shimmer. I love it so much, that i use it for my everyday look. March 10, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T09:58:02.036-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1095, tr_1095
  • loc_en_US, sid_355, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 38 next>>

Recently viewed