Naked Basics

Eyeshadow Palette


1,149 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 29 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Product description

Our first MATTE palette, featuring six gorgeously Naked neutrals to build on or wear alone—including four never-before-seen shades. Naked Basics is more than just the long-awaited, multipurpose MATTE companion to Naked. It's the palette EVERY woman needs in her beauty arsenal. With six stripped-down, Nakedly neutral shadows, it has everything you need for the perfect neutral matte eye—including four totally new and exclusive shades.

Use these shadows to contour, line and highlight to create the right amount of definition for any occasion. Or for the days when you're craving more color, pair them with your fiercest, boldest shadows. Richer than other mattes, the color goes on with a smooth, luxe finish (never chalky or powdery). There's even one demi-matte shade, Venus, which has the tiniest touch of satin—perfect for highlighting and adding dimension.

While this palette is small, we loaded it with full-size shadow pans, just like our other Naked palettes. Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Color that stays on your lids. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. And velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

It all comes in a sleek compact (embossed with a pretty, metallic 'NAKED' on the front) that has a slight sheen and a suede-like feel that practically begs to be touched. (Hello…how gorgeous will THAT look coming out of your bag?!) Best of all, the slim design is perfect for travel—so you’ll never have to be without these must-have shades.

What you see is what you get: Venus (soft, off-white demi-matte), Foxy (cream bisque matte), Walk of Shame (very light nude matte), Naked2 (taupe matte), Faint (warm, dusty brown matte) and Crave (deepest, darkest brown/black matte).

Fill Weight: 6 x 1.3g e 6 x 0.05 US oz


Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, PTFE.

Talc, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Silica, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Boron Nitride.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77007 (Ultramarines).

You might also like:


Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1150 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So pretty and natural! I love this palette! Don't get me wrong, I love shimmery shades, but to nice to have simple matte shadows too. I rarely ever see palettes like this and it's nice to see a change! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST HAVE I just recently just purchased this about a month ago and I honestly love this palette. I dont wear eye shadow everyday but when I do I always chose this palette over the others. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These colorrrssss! This is perfect whether you want a toned down, natural look or a full blown, dramatic smokey eye. These colors are so versatile the possibilities are endless. Great pigmentation! April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great I like the size of the palette very easy to travel with, and I like the colours , the pigmentation and good for oily eyelids. Adore the matte colours that what i like most about. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this i love that the colors are not the same as the other two naked palettes. they are very neutral and easy to blend. i love the naked2 eyeshadow. theyre very pretty on. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed I love matte eyeshadow but the colors were a real bummer in this palette. The casing itself is really hard for me to open without feeling like my nails are breaking. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone needs the basics... This is a palette every woman should own. It's the perfect set of basic colors that will compliment all skin types. This is what I use for my every day simple look. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Since I bought it like 2 months ago I have used it every single day, you can go from a day time look to a night time look using this great compact eyeshadow palette. Love it March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for light looks These first few colors are great for highlighting or if you want more of a nude look. I have yet to use the darker end colors. but all in all am very happy with my purchase. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was in need of... These colors are exactly what I needed! Love it wear these while running errands on a Saturday morning. Only issue is the case is a little hard to open. I've broken a few nails. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rich earthy tones! These palettes are some of my everyday go to eyeshadow shades to wear and you can use them for day or night! They go on so creamy and practically blend themselves!! September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every day product I love these eyeshadows . You can wear them everyday and with any thing . They are basic /beautiful and need to have eyeshadows . That every one should have in their collection September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What to say? There is such a great range in this product and it's so easy to use and lasts all day! I highly recommend this, and think it is a must for everyone's makeup bag!! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Complementary Palette I love having this palette onhand when I'm using single shadows or even a palette that may not have the staple matte shades that you need to complete an eye look. July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! I love this palette, this is a portable and the matte colors allow natural looks. I put some shades on if i am running errands instead of using my Smoked palette. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect "take anywhere" eye shadow palette I love the size, the price, the colors, the packaging and everything else about the naked basics palette. Mostly I love how all but one color are matte... Great product! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This palette was one of my first UD purchases, as its what got me hooked! it a great everyday palette, and i love that all of the colors are matte. Would definitly recommend. July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most Amazing pallet EVER!!! This is a pallet that you will fall in love with every color. It can be used will almost every outfit and it is so pigmented so the pallet with last you a while. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing matte shades! The matte shades in this pallette are great! I take this pallette with me everywhere. It is basically travel size, It fits in my purse perfectly! This is a must! September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVEEEEE i love how this product has matte colors, and this palette can create daytime and nighttime looks. i use this everyday since i got it. i think the price is reasonable. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little neutral matte palette This palette is great as a stand alone and as a compliment to UD's naked 1 and 2. The matte shades blend beautifully. Which is hard to find sometimes in a matte shadow. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love matte colors I love the Naked basics. Its perfect for photos and it has all the matte colors in a perfect little palette. If you like matte colors i recommend this product. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOT O!! This is deff, my Go to travel mini palette !! you can create many looks so you would be surprised even if its small. plus you get a good qty of product in it as well February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Woohoo Mattes! I love this palette. Don't get me wrong, I adore UD's sparkle, shimmer and shine, but there are days/occasions that it's too much and this palette came to the rescue! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by must carry palette Ever since I purchased this palette I must say it one one the items I carry on the go. I love it and use it on the daily. I must say its a very good palette. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product has amazing pigmentation! This is an amazing product in addition to the other pallets, but by itself it's not very versatile. I would recommend buying another NAKED palette and this for more use. September 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compliments EVERY look! I have always loved this pallete. Whether I'm using it alone, or with single shadows, it's my everyday go to! Plus the shade faint is perfect to fill in your brows with! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only shadow you need. The color selection looks a little boring when you first see it, but it's definitely not! You can be as bold or as understated as you want. The combinations are endless! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Everyday Go to Eyeshadows! I love this palette! Its what I wear pretty much everyday for work and running errands! if you love the neutral look, you won't regret this palette at all! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this palette!!! I love neutrals, especially matte neutrals! I have been using this palette almost everyday since I got it for my birthday! They are amazing shadows for me! March 5, 2013
  • 2016-10-24 T08:19:15.955-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1150, tr_1150
  • loc_en_US, sid_355, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 40 next>>

Recently viewed