Naked Basics

Eyeshadow Palette


1,149 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 29 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Product description

Our first MATTE palette, featuring six gorgeously Naked neutrals to build on or wear alone—including four never-before-seen shades. Naked Basics is more than just the long-awaited, multipurpose MATTE companion to Naked. It's the palette EVERY woman needs in her beauty arsenal. With six stripped-down, Nakedly neutral shadows, it has everything you need for the perfect neutral matte eye—including four totally new and exclusive shades.

Use these shadows to contour, line and highlight to create the right amount of definition for any occasion. Or for the days when you're craving more color, pair them with your fiercest, boldest shadows. Richer than other mattes, the color goes on with a smooth, luxe finish (never chalky or powdery). There's even one demi-matte shade, Venus, which has the tiniest touch of satin—perfect for highlighting and adding dimension.

While this palette is small, we loaded it with full-size shadow pans, just like our other Naked palettes. Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Color that stays on your lids. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. And velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

It all comes in a sleek compact (embossed with a pretty, metallic 'NAKED' on the front) that has a slight sheen and a suede-like feel that practically begs to be touched. (Hello…how gorgeous will THAT look coming out of your bag?!) Best of all, the slim design is perfect for travel—so you’ll never have to be without these must-have shades.

What you see is what you get: Venus (soft, off-white demi-matte), Foxy (cream bisque matte), Walk of Shame (very light nude matte), Naked2 (taupe matte), Faint (warm, dusty brown matte) and Crave (deepest, darkest brown/black matte).

Fill Weight: 6 x 1.3g e 6 x 0.05 US oz


Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, PTFE.

Talc, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Silica, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Boron Nitride.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77007 (Ultramarines).

You might also like:


Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1150 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's great. adult shades! I love the 4 never seen before shades. They glide very smoothly. I like that the case is compact so I can take it with me anyway and touch up if I need to at night ;-) November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My FAVORITE Sometimes I just want a simple and natural color to my eyes, and boy did this hit the spot! It's affordable and very good quality, wonderful application, I absolutely loved it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every day product I love these eyeshadows . You can wear them everyday and with any thing . They are basic /beautiful and need to have eyeshadows . That every one should have in their collection September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rich earthy tones! These palettes are some of my everyday go to eyeshadow shades to wear and you can use them for day or night! They go on so creamy and practically blend themselves!! September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG its Amazing This product is very pigmented and is really good quality! I love the colors! I reaaallly recommend it its tiny its pigmented its easy to use and is very good quality May 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed I love matte eyeshadow but the colors were a real bummer in this palette. The casing itself is really hard for me to open without feeling like my nails are breaking. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This palette was one of my first UD purchases, as its what got me hooked! it a great everyday palette, and i love that all of the colors are matte. Would definitly recommend. July 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect No-Makeup Makeup! Perfect for a no-makeup look, or a natural smokey eye. These shadows have an incredibly smooth texture that makes blending a breeze. A great ensemble of matte eyeshadows, with the exception of Venus, which has a shimmery finish, perfect for highlighting the eyelid and brown bone. These cool toned nudes are perfect for my complexion. W.O.S. gets the most use, as it is the base of all the looks I create with this palette. Its my eyelid color, only better. Foxy has been touched the least because it is has a warmer undertone that doesn't compliment my skin tone as well. I use W.O.S. from my lid to my brow bone with a touch of mascara for a fresh minimal look. Its easy to add Naked2 into my crease for more definition, while still maintaining a no-makeup feel. Darkening up the crease further with Faint creates a natural smokey eye perfect for day or night. I use Crave to line my eyes and Faint to fill in my eyebrows. I am disappointed these colors aren't available individually. This is my most used palette. A must have! I would definitely recommend this for anyone who appreciates a natural, no-makeup kind of look. September 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Complementary Palette I love having this palette onhand when I'm using single shadows or even a palette that may not have the staple matte shades that you need to complete an eye look. July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! I love this palette, this is a portable and the matte colors allow natural looks. I put some shades on if i am running errands instead of using my Smoked palette. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient palette The naked basics is a really great product to have in your makeup bag to go. It's compact and has shades you'd be able to use on their own or together to create a nice look. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing matte shades! The matte shades in this pallette are great! I take this pallette with me everywhere. It is basically travel size, It fits in my purse perfectly! This is a must! September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most Amazing pallet EVER!!! This is a pallet that you will fall in love with every color. It can be used will almost every outfit and it is so pigmented so the pallet with last you a while. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What to say? There is such a great range in this product and it's so easy to use and lasts all day! I highly recommend this, and think it is a must for everyone's makeup bag!! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone needs the basics... This is a palette every woman should own. It's the perfect set of basic colors that will compliment all skin types. This is what I use for my every day simple look. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Since I bought it like 2 months ago I have used it every single day, you can go from a day time look to a night time look using this great compact eyeshadow palette. Love it March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for light looks These first few colors are great for highlighting or if you want more of a nude look. I have yet to use the darker end colors. but all in all am very happy with my purchase. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love matte colors I love the Naked basics. Its perfect for photos and it has all the matte colors in a perfect little palette. If you like matte colors i recommend this product. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect "take anywhere" eye shadow palette I love the size, the price, the colors, the packaging and everything else about the naked basics palette. Mostly I love how all but one color are matte... Great product! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by must carry palette Ever since I purchased this palette I must say it one one the items I carry on the go. I love it and use it on the daily. I must say its a very good palette. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product has amazing pigmentation! This is an amazing product in addition to the other pallets, but by itself it's not very versatile. I would recommend buying another NAKED palette and this for more use. September 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compliments EVERY look! I have always loved this pallete. Whether I'm using it alone, or with single shadows, it's my everyday go to! Plus the shade faint is perfect to fill in your brows with! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only shadow you need. The color selection looks a little boring when you first see it, but it's definitely not! You can be as bold or as understated as you want. The combinations are endless! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Browns Good basic travel set. It's a bit pricey for the size but worth it for the convenience. I bring it with me when I travel, easy to use and the colors blend well. Love it September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVEEEEE i love how this product has matte colors, and this palette can create daytime and nighttime looks. i use this everyday since i got it. i think the price is reasonable. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! As long as you use the primer, it stays on all day and doesn't crease! Now, I just need to get some color in my life... basic is nice, but color is better! September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have I absolutely love this palette, it's definitely my to go palette in my purse, it's very easy to blend and I love the natural colors there in everyday wear. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Go To Look! this is the perfect pallet for a simple, go to look! its packaging is perfect to grab and go when you are in a hurry, too! This pallet can be used for every skin type! April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little neutral matte palette This palette is great as a stand alone and as a compliment to UD's naked 1 and 2. The matte shades blend beautifully. Which is hard to find sometimes in a matte shadow. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOT O!! This is deff, my Go to travel mini palette !! you can create many looks so you would be surprised even if its small. plus you get a good qty of product in it as well February 26, 2016
  • 2016-10-25 T08:07:15.017-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1150, tr_1150
  • loc_en_US, sid_355, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 40 next>>

Recently viewed