Naked Basics

Eyeshadow Palette

$29

1,024 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 29 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Product description

Our first MATTE palette, featuring six gorgeously Naked neutrals to build on or wear alone—including four never-before-seen shades. Naked Basics is more than just the long-awaited, multipurpose MATTE companion to Naked. It's the palette EVERY woman needs in her beauty arsenal. With six stripped-down, Nakedly neutral shadows, it has everything you need for the perfect neutral matte eye—including four totally new and exclusive shades.

Use these shadows to contour, line and highlight to create the right amount of definition for any occasion. Or for the days when you're craving more color, pair them with your fiercest, boldest shadows. Richer than other mattes, the color goes on with a smooth, luxe finish (never chalky or powdery). There's even one demi-matte shade, Venus, which has the tiniest touch of satin—perfect for highlighting and adding dimension.

While this palette is small, we loaded it with full-size shadow pans, just like our other Naked palettes. Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Color that stays on your lids. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. And velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

It all comes in a sleek compact (embossed with a pretty, metallic 'NAKED' on the front) that has a slight sheen and a suede-like feel that practically begs to be touched. (Hello…how gorgeous will THAT look coming out of your bag?!) Best of all, the slim design is perfect for travel—so you’ll never have to be without these must-have shades.

What you see is what you get: Venus (soft, off-white demi-matte), Foxy (cream bisque matte), Walk of Shame (very light nude matte), Naked2 (taupe matte), Faint (warm, dusty brown matte) and Crave (deepest, darkest brown/black matte).

Fill Weight: 6 x 1.3g e 6 x 0.05 US oz

Ingredients

VENUS / FOXY:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, PTFE.

WALK OF SHAME / NAKED 2 / FAINT:
Talc, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

CRAVE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Silica, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Boron Nitride.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77007 (Ultramarines).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1024 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Redhead Love! I am a very true redhead, green eyes, freckles big curly red hair. This product if perfect for everyday use and being pretty and netrual!! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I got this for Christmas. I just love, love, love it. The colors are such great basics. It blends well and looks fanatic. This is a must have! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natural and Fun I like how all the colors in this palette can be used as a base to the bold eyeliners I use. The colors are natural and fun for everyday wear. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I can create an amazing and dramatic look with this palette. It's perfect for everyday I even use it for brows. It's the perfect palette. September 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great colors. I like the colors and I love that 5 out of the 6 are matte. But i wish they didn't include Foxybecause it'salready in the Naked 2 palette March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT BASIC COLORS I picked up this palette and it's great for everyday, yet the two darker colors make it go dramatic and move you into nighttime. I love the quality! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Addition To Getting Nekkid Love this palette! I use it in addition to all my palettes that don't have neutral, matte shades but I love using it on it's own as well. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this little matte eyeshadow! This is my go to palette, when I want a easy, fast, out the door look! I love that its matte! There's a little bit of color for everyone! March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Palette! Such a wonderful Palette! All the colors are super useful for everyday use. Great for traveling and the packaging is slim so it fits in your purse! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Bacis Palette This is the first palette I bought, and I love it. I used the eye primer first and love it also. I plan to but the naked 2 palette next. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute Favorite Palette I am a huge fan of matte looks and this palette is absolutely perfect. Great for everyday use and super pigmented so you don't need much March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent this is simply a great product. The six neutrals are easy to blend, but also offer enough variety to wear separately for any skin tone. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Basics These are great basic nude colors that everyone should have. I have actually used it for my eyebrows as well, it is extremely versatile March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Daytime Looks This is my go-to palette for when I need to look like an adult. I get so much use out of this. It really is just perfect for day to day use. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got as a gift I love this little palette, it is great for those days where you don't want to wear a lot of make up, but still look pretty. It is just perfect March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great size with great colors, perfect for travel. I love this product. It's perfect to take with you traveling to do smokey eyes with. The colors are very pigmented and go on smoothly. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZEFEST This palette is the REAL DEAL. It was my first UD palette and definitely won't be my last! I couldn't ask for a better basics palette. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product This palette is the best ! Its very easy to apply and lasts long Its less expensive than the entire naked palettes but includes some great colors March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Basics - Love! I truly adore this Palette! Hoping for another all Matte Palette, PLEASE URBAN DECAY for us more mature ladies Matte just works better for us. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great palette This palette is great for every day looks and traveling! The colors are great and pigmented!! The packaging is cute and very useful!! November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little palette Everyone needs at least a few basic (for lack of a better word) matte shadows. These are perfect for day and night. Very pigmented and bendable. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by must have this is an essential item, just wish it came with brushes. if you are just starting to get into make up and don't know where to start get this. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best My go to travel palette! I can do everything from a soft everyday look, a smokey eye to filling in my brows and contouring. Highly recommended! February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this I am new to eye shadow and this is prefect, the colors are easy to put together and is a good transition from nothing to something. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good starter palette This palette is great for people who may not want as much glitz and sparkle, but more of a matte and finished look to their makeup. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE. This is perfect for travel. It gives so many different, fabulous looks and I couldn't ask for a better selection of neutral colors! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's an excellent palette and great for on the go! I love the wide range of color in such a small palette. The colors are extremely pigmented and easily blended. Definitely would repurchase. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome. Very convenient palette. I love it! I really recommend this product if you love neutral tones and also great if you are on the go! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love urban decay products This product is perfect for an every day look I use this pallete every single day because it has the perfect colors for day time. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple really is better! The Basics are good for on the go, something you can tuck into your purse and put on. I love the portability and has just the subtle colors. March 8, 2013
  • 2016-08-23 T05:30:16.073-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1024, tr_1024
  • loc_en_US, sid_355, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 35 next>>

Recently viewed