Naked Basics

Eyeshadow Palette

$29

868 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

With six stripped-down, Nakedly neutral shadows, Naked Basics has everything you need for the perfect neutral matte eye.

Product description

Our first MATTE palette, featuring six gorgeously Naked neutrals to build on or wear alone—including four never-before-seen shades. Naked Basics is more than just the long-awaited, multipurpose MATTE companion to Naked. It's the palette EVERY woman needs in her beauty arsenal. With six stripped-down, Nakedly neutral shadows, it has everything you need for the perfect neutral matte eye—including four totally new and exclusive shades.

Use these shadows to contour, line and highlight to create the right amount of definition for any occasion. Or for the days when you're craving more color, pair them with your fiercest, boldest shadows. Richer than other mattes, the color goes on with a smooth, luxe finish (never chalky or powdery). There's even one demi-matte shade, Venus, which has the tiniest touch of satin—perfect for highlighting and adding dimension.

While this palette is small, we loaded it with full-size shadow pans, just like our other Naked palettes. Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Color that stays on your lids. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. And velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

It all comes in a sleek compact (embossed with a pretty, metallic 'NAKED' on the front) that has a slight sheen and a suede-like feel that practically begs to be touched. (Hello…how gorgeous will THAT look coming out of your bag?!) Best of all, the slim design is perfect for travel—so you’ll never have to be without these must-have shades.

What you see is what you get: Venus (soft, off-white demi-matte), Foxy (cream bisque matte), Walk of Shame (very light nude matte), Naked2 (taupe matte), Faint (warm, dusty brown matte) and Crave (deepest, darkest brown/black matte).

Fill Weight: 6 x 1.3g e 6 x 0.05 US oz

Ingredients

VENUS / FOXY:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, PTFE.

WALK OF SHAME / NAKED 2 / FAINT:
Talc, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

CRAVE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Silica, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Boron Nitride.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77007 (Ultramarines).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 868 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love love I am completely obsessed with this product was one if the first things I bought from urban decay and I absolutely love it!! Would highly recommend for an everyday use. Over the moon with it!!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! i absolutely love this palette, its the one i use the most because of its colors. i love neutral colors so i always tend to go for it all the time in fact i prefer this over the naked 1 and 2. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dress it up, dress it down Casual, formal, day, night, this palette is perfect for all. I wear it every day and am amazed at how easy it is and how many compliments I've received on my makeup since I started wearing it. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go to palette! I love this palette because it offers great pigmentation and I can use it for an everyday look or a night out look. I love mattes too so it's perfect for me. For the price you cannot beat it! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Basics It is a great all in one compact that can take you from natural looking to going out on the town at night. I love it and can't wait to own all of the Naked Basics compacts! Highly recommend! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My everyday perfect eyeshadow pallete! I use walk of shame everyday as my base, followed by naked 2 in the crease, soo beautiful and natural. And the shadows are so soft, but with very little fallout! Love it! Purchased a backup! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So sublte, yet buildable Great for on the go or traveling. Perfect combination of mattes and one shimmery highlight. Create simple soft looks for work or school, add some darker shadows and your ready for the night March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT this product is so amazing i have tried so many differnt eye shadows but they never looked right on me or they creased but when i tried this it was like heaven on my eyelids ud is amazing! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by naked 2 I am so in love with naked 2. It's all my favorite natural colors I literally use it everyday and I just bought one for my sister who is fair skinned, im carmel and it works for both of us March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Matte! I bought this because I don't have the naked palettes and I don't plan on buying either. I prefer the matte shades over some shimmery ones and this is the best neutral shades of eyeshadow. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven in a little palette! love love love this matte palette! I use it almost everyday, whether its a natural look or a very dramatic smokey eye. I also love the packaging because it pretty much fits in every purse! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have makeup staple All neutral, all matte but fantastic in its simplicity. Super versatile, colors are well pigmented, smooth & look beautiful on. Highly recommend. Wish palette was larger with more shades. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for mature eyes, hooded eyes and ladies who hate frost & sparkle! A really great pallet if your client is mature with hooded and or crepe like eyes. Also, great when you have a client who is not into color, sparkle or frost. Makes a great bridal pallet. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile, easy to use I love this little palette, it has all of the shades I need for a neutral everyday eye makeup to a smoky, intense look. Also, the Venus shade isn't matte, but is perfect for highlighting. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product. i love the shades. they are great crease colors and great for blending! i use mine on an everyday basis! there is no other product like it! i haven't had any problems with mine! looove! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have some. And may be purchase for easy to use and portable. This product ease for portable and pigment have a choose fit for basic make up.i recommend for who choose something make up your eyes.and this product have quality and longtime to use. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for everyday use! This is great for work! It's small and very travel friendly. I only wish it had a medium color - there's a few too many lights. Not a game breaker though, and the pigment is excellent. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completes my NAKED collection!!! This is an absolute must have!! I love matte eyeshadows, especially neutral shades so this is perfect for me! It's also great for beginners, I bought one for my mom and she LOVES it!!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just a Basic, but a Must-Have! This is truly a palette that everyone can use every day. Perfect for a low-key day of makeup and works in harmony with any wilder looks as well. I love the ease of blending! Fantastic! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This palette has become part of my everyday routine. I have hooded eyes so matte shadows are just perfect for me and the pigment is great. I hope UD makes another one with more shades! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME PRODUCT!!! MY FIRST NAKED PALETTE, I LOVED IT!!! RECOMMEND IT TO ALL THE NEW BEGINNERS BECAUSE ITS EASY TO USE (; I'M ABOUT TO RECEIVE MY NAKED PALETTE 2, YYAAYY SO EXCITED CAN'T WAIT TO USE IT! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy ,quick , pretty and classic all in one pallete I love this palette, the colors (cold tones) and the size of the palette is perfect to travel or make your makeup if you are in a hurry in the bathroom of the school or office .Once I was on hurry and I take this palette , base ,blush and mascara for a carnet photo , best photo ever ,everyone was flattering the photo .And the mirrow is bigger than I thought , I used to put on all my make up. This palette is for someone that loves classic ,natural or professional looks. All the colors are really pigmented and stray on Venus is really pretty perly with silver shimmer highlighter Crave is black but wirh a brown undertone an I love this shadow for create an eye wing look , really easy to use and stays in place I was expecting that 'Walk on shame' was more pink under tone , but is more like skin-tone maybe with a brown under tone. This and foxy make that the color of me lid to look even , maybe because Im fair skin they dont make a lot of dimension but I like to have a smooth base Naked 2 and Faint are great for the crease ,and Faint I Is great for outer lower lash line to add more definition to the eye March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it very matte very small box i love it so much. i can use it for everyday looks and just apply shadows with or without tehy look amazing either way must have for makeup artists out there March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A convenient addition to any makeup bag Let's be honest, every makeup bag needs a few basic eyeshadows. This is perfect for that. It has a basic, neutral shades and a mirror, and it comes in a convenient, portable palette. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I love this smaller matte palette. The colors blend so well and it is nice for work when I don't want a ton of shimmer. The quality is amazing and you can do so much with the colors. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great go-to palette. This little guy is wonderful! i love how compact it is. It's perfect for on the go and great neutral matte colors. Shimmers are just too much, but these are perfect for young girls. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful NATURAL eye shadows set!!! I love this set. It has all the natural daily colors. You can combine and play with the colors in different ways. This also could be an excellent gift for one of your best friends. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Travel I love this simple palette! It fits perfectly in my travel makeup bag so that I can take it anywhere with ease. It has all the colors needed to create a natural look, which I love. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for everyday..... I like this lil palette cuz you can take it with you everywhere. A lot of their other palettes are real big and cant just stick it in your purse. The colors are grrreat real basic. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small and easy to carry This is great for those times when I am in a rush or need something for vacation and do not want to bring all of my make up with me. It is small and light and the colors are great. March 7, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:32:01.069-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_868, tr_868
  • loc_en_US, sid_355, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 30 next>>

Recently viewed