Naked Basics

Eyeshadow Palette

$29

868 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

With six stripped-down, Nakedly neutral shadows, Naked Basics has everything you need for the perfect neutral matte eye.

Product description

Our first MATTE palette, featuring six gorgeously Naked neutrals to build on or wear alone—including four never-before-seen shades. Naked Basics is more than just the long-awaited, multipurpose MATTE companion to Naked. It's the palette EVERY woman needs in her beauty arsenal. With six stripped-down, Nakedly neutral shadows, it has everything you need for the perfect neutral matte eye—including four totally new and exclusive shades.

Use these shadows to contour, line and highlight to create the right amount of definition for any occasion. Or for the days when you're craving more color, pair them with your fiercest, boldest shadows. Richer than other mattes, the color goes on with a smooth, luxe finish (never chalky or powdery). There's even one demi-matte shade, Venus, which has the tiniest touch of satin—perfect for highlighting and adding dimension.

While this palette is small, we loaded it with full-size shadow pans, just like our other Naked palettes. Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Color that stays on your lids. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. And velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

It all comes in a sleek compact (embossed with a pretty, metallic 'NAKED' on the front) that has a slight sheen and a suede-like feel that practically begs to be touched. (Hello…how gorgeous will THAT look coming out of your bag?!) Best of all, the slim design is perfect for travel—so you’ll never have to be without these must-have shades.

What you see is what you get: Venus (soft, off-white demi-matte), Foxy (cream bisque matte), Walk of Shame (very light nude matte), Naked2 (taupe matte), Faint (warm, dusty brown matte) and Crave (deepest, darkest brown/black matte).

Fill Weight: 6 x 1.3g e 6 x 0.05 US oz

Ingredients

VENUS / FOXY:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, PTFE.

WALK OF SHAME / NAKED 2 / FAINT:
Talc, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, PTFE.

CRAVE:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Silica, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Boron Nitride.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77007 (Ultramarines).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 868 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great collection The shades in this palette complement every look, every combination. Great buy, great performance, great product! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great nude matte palette Finally a nude matte palette from UD! Colors are very flattering and natural, devoid of shimmer and very smooth. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colors Great colors, great price, love for on the go very compact but still wonderful eyeshadow in love with the colors March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Matte Palette & Easy To Carry It Around Simple makeup and I love the natural colors. Make your eye look so natural and has a nice glow around your eyes. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by much needed! not how about some matte COLORS i WOULD LOVE TO SEE A MATTE PALETTE FROM UD this is great, it is a must have for those with the naked palettes. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Basic The perfect neutral palette in an easy to carry/travel with size. Great compliment to the other Naked palettes. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WORKS GREAT WITH OTHERS NAKED PALETTES I LUV USING THIS WITH OTHER NAKED PALETTS. I USE IT BY ITSELF AND JUST A GREAT SIZE TO BE IN MY PURSE EVERYDAY. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I use this palette everyday and use the browns for my eyebrows. Great pigmentation and awesome color selection March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!!! I love this! It is sooo easy to just throw in your suitcase when traveling cause it has all the colors I need! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for everyday! Colors are perfect and meant for everyday. I love a majority of matte colors and how the black isnt too dark. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I absolutely love this! I use it everyday. I love wearing neutral colors and this palette is perfect for me! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this product First time I used urban decay and they are really nice. The eyeshadows last for 24 hours. Love this product. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing everyday colors! This palette is great for everyday use and so easy to use :) the colors are amazing for neutral matte looks! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT. I absolutely love this palette. It's PERFECT for everyday looks! I find myself reaching for this every time! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! Love the smaller packaging, Love that it has all Matte colors & a highlight color. Really good pigmentation March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I recently bought this palette, and I love it! The colors are perfect for a casual, everyday natural look. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED IT i got this product and it is so amazing!!! it rocks sock!! and also the payoff of the colors are amazing!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best mini palette ever!!! It's small enough to fit your purse!! You can create a daytime look & a night look in seconds! I love it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just right Love this pallet I can take it anywhere and I blends we'll, just the right colors. For that quick make up March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAVORITE!!!! This is my go to. I LOVE this one palette, it's all I need for a daily simple look or a smoky sultry eye. December 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by For Those Who Like a Natural Look I really did like this, because I don't like to look over made up and I find that it lasts all day too. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great neutrals All the colors in this palette have great pigmentation and glide on so smoothly. All are also matte! March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! I like how the colors aren't shimmery like the other naked pallets. I just LOVE the neutral colors! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it i love this i use it everyday there is always a color on this palette that u need to use ..love it March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 it Perhaps my favorite Naked product. You can make so many great looks with this. If you like matte. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Matte Pallette Bought this because I wanted more Matte shadows. Great shades included! You can do a lot with it! March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by all your basic neutral natural colors in one pallette overall this is a great product with all your basic neutral natural colors in one great pallette March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This product is an amazing travel palette. 6 neutral colos to help you create that perfect look. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of the best eyeshadow palettes for beginners I love it This eyeshadow palette is good quality I love the pigmentation in the colors really easy to use March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Makeup for All Ages Easy on the skin, comes in many shades, and non-messy. What more can a cool chick ask for? :-) March 5, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:32:01.668-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-27, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_868, tr_868
  • loc_en_US, sid_355, prod, sort_default
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 30 next>>

Recently viewed