enlarge

Naked Flushed

$32

118 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

At Urban Decay, we believe that your complexion should look less like stage makeup and more like the beautiful skin you were born with. You're welcome.

Product description

Bronze. Glow. Blush. Get Naked and FLUSHED in no time with our hot (and highly coveted) threesome. Go ahead...get Naked and FLUSHED with our silky bronzer, highlighter and blush. These shades diffuse light as they enhance and perfect, giving your skin a fresh, glowy look—even when your late-night antics have you feeling otherwise.

But how you get Naked is up to you. Use these SILKY pressed powders individually or blend them together to create just the right effect—and let this seemingly straight-laced trio morph into a tangled color love fest. Then bask in the radiant glow and let people wonder what you’ve been up to.

Our micronized, jet-milled formula has a luxe, featherlight texture that feels amazing on your skin. The shades are intensely pigmented, yet they blend beautifully. And the finish? Flawless.

Naked (our original trio) contains medium-pink shades, Streak skews toward peachy/coral hues, Native is light pink-based, and Strip (the deepest of the four) has more of a mauve vibe. Not sure which one to choose? Each trio is versatile enough for any skin tone, so you can’t go wrong.

Naked Flushed comes in a sleek case with an easy-open magnetic closure and a big mirror. It’s compact enough for travel or mid-date touchups, but don't let that fool you. This might just be the biggest pan of product out there; the bronzer, highlighter and blush are all full-size on their own.

Fill Weight: 14 g POIDS NET/NET WT. 0.49 oz

Ingredients

NAKED
Talc, Squalane, Dimethicone, Zinc Stearate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Lauroyl Lysine.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77007 (Ultramarines).

NATIVE
Talc, Mica, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 45410 (Red 28 Lake), CI 75470 (Carmine).

STREAK
Bronzer/Blush: Talc, Mica, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine. Highlighter: Mica, Talc, Dimethicone, Zinc Stearate, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 15850 (Red 7 Lake), CI 73360 (Red 30 Lake), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 Lake), CI 75470 (Carmine).

STRIP
Bronzer/Blush: Talc, Mica, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine. Highlighter: Talc, Mica, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine, Triethoxycaprylysilane.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 75470 (Carmine).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Natural Glow I ordered this blush, bronzer, and highlighter set the moment it came out online. I often have a difficult time finding a blush and bronzer that compliments my very fair skin and also has enough pigmentation. Since i have always been very pleased with UD's eyeshadows, I thought i would give Naked Flushed a chance. Sure enough, this product was just as amazing and provided me with a beautiful glow. If you have extremely fair skin like me, don't be intimidated by this product, just be sure to apply it lightly. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Naked Flushed! Before I purchased Naked Flushed, I was skeptical and unsure about purchasing it because of some of the reviews that I've seen on blogs. I was concerned that the bronzer would be too orange for me and the blush would be difficult to work with because of how reddish the blush looked. I waited until this was released at Macy's so that I would be able to test it out. When I tried Naked Flushed, I was not expecting to love this product. The Naked Flushed bronzer is the first bronzer I've found that looks great on my fair skin without looking orange and oompa loompa like. The blush comes off as a pretty rosy color on me and the highlighter subtlely brightens up my face with a candlelit glow. The blush is quite pigmented so I recommend those with fair to light skin to apply it with a lighter hand because it is easy to accidently overapply it. Also, I love that the Naked Flushed packaging is a sturdy and portable compact so that it is easy for me to travel with. The only con I can think of is that I find it strange that there is more bronzer than blush in this palette. I would have prefered to have more blush than bronzer but this is only a minor con. I feel that there is so much product in this that it will take me a few years to hit pan. Overall, I do recommend Naked Flushed and everyone should give this a try. I hope that Urban Decay chooses to release more new blush shades because I really miss their powder blushes. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I need in ONE place I love this! I love having everything I need in one place. This is about the size of the NAKED Basics palette. The blush is such a pretty matte peachy pink, you get a beautiful champagne highlight, and a matte bronzer. The bronzer is the only thing I could see being an issue for someone, it will not work for deeper skin tones. I'm pretty fair and it works perfectly, so I would say medium skin tones may be pushing it. I would love to see more of these in the future, but maybe deeper colors so there's something for all skin tones! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Streak I am a seriously pale red head with all of the porcelain skin that comes along with it. This contouring palette is perfect for my skin for every day looks. The bronzer is subtle enough to give definition without looking like I smudged dirt on my cheeks and the highlighter gives a nice glow without making my skin look like I am channeling the Ice Queen. The blush is a tiny bit light, but it layers nicely to build up to a nice, natural rosy-cheeked look. I will definitely consider purchasing another one of these in a darker shade for days when I want a little bit more dramatic contour. I see myself wearing Streak every day though, so it will definitely be a repurchase. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NOT just another bronzer/highlighter set I was hesitant to buy the Naked Flushed Palette at first because I have SO many bronzers, blushes and highlighters and I thought it might be an unnecessary addition to my collection. Boy, was I wrong! I absolutely LOVE this palette and since I purchased it, I've used it more than any of my other blushes, bronzers and highlighters. The colors are beautiful and blend into my skin perfectly. I'm traveling in a few weeks and I'm looking forward to having everything I need for my face in one convenient palette. I highly recommend it, even if you think you don't need it. March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Everything but the highlighter! I was so exited to finally get this, but disappointed when I finally tried it on. The bronzer works fine, but the highlighter is so filmy and oily! I could immediately feel my skin breaking out after I put it on. And it barely even shows up. The blush is okay, but nothing to write home about. I wanted this for the ease of the palette, and not having to worry about matching blush/bronze/highlighter, but seeing as only the bronze is good, the whole thing is a fail :( June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 I bought this a few days ago in well known makeup store inside a mall, I had my eye on it since it came out. I went to go buy it with only wearing primer and my Naked skin foundation After buying it I immediately went to the nearest bathroom and applied it. Instantly fell in love with it! It gives such a pretty glow. Natural looking of course. I wore it to a concert and it lasted all night. The mirror is also a great size! I can't get over how great the Naked line is. I love it so much that I ask just about every girl I know if I could do their makeup. I get them hooked on UD :# The nearest mall is an hour from where I live, so just the drive alone coast about $60#old gas hog car) sure I could have orderd online and saved money... But I had to have this right away! UD is well worth it . February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flushed is Fabulous Bronzer: I purchased this product because so many reviewers had written that the bronzer was light and non-orangey. I wasn't disappointed. After years of experimenting with various bronzers with no success, I've finally hit the jackpot with Flushed. YEAH, I can contour my cheeks! Now as to it being hard or difficult to use, I have no idea what those ladies are talking about, cause this stuff goes on quick and easy. Highlighter: It's a bit too shiney for my face, but I love it as an eyeshadow. Blush: Fully pigmented, so a light touch is needed. The product goes on velvety and smooth and is buildable for that perfect glow. For the money, this product is a great buy! No fumbling back and forth from bronzer to blush, no orange or muddy streaks across face, and it feels weightless on the face. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Naked, Bronzer, blush and highlighter! I am typically older than most of the customers. I wanted to know what the buzz was about. Since purchasing the Naked combo. I don't use anything else. I love it. I am so glad that my interest was piqued. That I tried Urban Decay and since then I have purchased several more products from your line. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Powder; Recommended Brush & Shipping Less So I was so excited to get this as part of the flushed + brush sale. I had been eyeballing both for weeks. The brush's bristles seem too firm for the powder, making it fly everywhere even with a gentle touch. And the shipping, I was so terribly disappointed with. There were chunks of powder that fell out when I opened it. I managed to get it cleaned up and it's usable, with only a small loss of product, but it was still disheartening. Overall, though, it's great on my face. I love the way it makes me look. I just use a different brush, and maybe the next time I buy it, I'll go to a store instead of ordering online. September 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissapointed Having purchased this product, I must say that I would never recommend it to another who actually wants a natural look. It seemed like a great buy at the store; between 30-40 dollars for three products?! Well, I've learned my lesson. I found the bronzer to be so hard that my brush couldn't pick up any of the product, When I finally achieved a satisfactory wash of color, the undertones were less 'naked' and more 'bright orange' Conversely, the highlighter was so soft in comparison to the bronzer that it was almost crumbling when a brush was put to it. It was also a little too sparkly for what one would expect in a palette with the word 'NAKED' emblazoned on the lid. I must admit that I do not have any opinion, positive or otherwise on the blush. Overall, I would say save your money, and a trip back to the store to return this product. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am obsessed Such a nice glow! Looks great in photos the highlighter works wonders. It doesn't make you look too shiny. I have a tan asian skin tone and it's just perfect. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I love the mix in this product. Being a busy working mom I can only really (remember to) use so many products. This grouping is perfect and looks lovely. The shades are so flattering. My skin tone veers to yellow but these shades also work on my pinker toned daughter. Love March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Natural-Looking Flush I'm pretty inexperienced with any type of bronzer and I'm pretty pale so I'm still figuring out how to best use this, and with the right brushes for me, but so far I'm loving the results of my experiments. I'm afraid of bronzers because I'm not comfortable with getting natural looking results, but this color worked just fine for me, and I've gotten compliments on the blush as well. I feel like I looked both natural and glowing (with a healthy "Flush!") I found it easy to blend as well. I once got too much blush on my brush but was able to blend it pretty easily for a quick fix. One problem is I'm afraid such a large pan will be more prone to cracking and crumbling, which would be a huge mess, but so far so good! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and versatile I purchased this from another retailer because it was sold out here. this is a must have if you want to pare done your daily essential bag. the bronzer, blush and highlight are incredibly pigmented. I am light-medium, so I use a light hand. on days that are short of time in the AM, I use this as a face product and for my eyes. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love!! I just bought this product about 2 weeks ago & I've been using it since! My skin tone is tan so it's hard for me to find a good bronzer that actually shows on my skin. The naked flushed has been the best so far! It gives me a natural glow, not to mention the built in blush and highlighter are a plus! Thanks Urban Decay! March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good with some issues I love how this feels going on my face but it dissapears completely into my skin unless I apply a lot of it. I understand that this is suppose to have a "naked" look but when I am standing with my face against a mirror and I can't tell if I have put any on or not that is an issue. Also I wish that they have made the packaging a little different. Whenever I go for the highlighter with my brush I always end up with some blush on it as well. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This palette is so quick and easy. I like to grab it when I'm running short on time because its all three products in one easy to carry case. The bronzer is dark enough to easily contour with but isn't too orangy, the blush is a beautiful color that could work on a range of skin tones but might need a light hand for super fair skin and the highlight is my favorite part, it has a pinky undertone to it that gives the skin a gorgeous glow. It's not so shimmery that I end up looking like a glitter bomb and I love that. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! GREAT BUY!! I absolutely LOVE this pallette! Then again, I knew i would! All of UD's products are high quality and easy to apply... I am totally hooked on this..i have pretty pale skin and this bronzer/blush/highlighter is GORGEOUS! perfect color and definately buildable if you want more color... the compact it comes in is magnetic and very easy to open (not too easy that it will open on its own in your bag) LOVE LOVE LOVE! :) March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect product for everyone! I was a little hesitant at first when I ordered this product only because I have fair to medium skin and didn't want it to look too dark on my complexion. The bronzer is great because you can really build on the color to get the depth you want. The blush is really pigmented so use a light hand with your first few applications. I do wish the highlighter was more pigmented and lighter. I bought the same thing for my sister who has a darker complexion and it looked great on her as well. Be careful though the pallet does break easy and you are left with quite a mess if you drop it. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great palette for beginners This palette is great for beginners/travelling. I love the bronzer shade, and it is the shade I use most. The highlighter does produce a lot of fallout, but it is a great shade for highlighting. The blush is a bit too pink for my skin tone, and I wish that they created a more universal shade. I still think it is a nice colour, but it applies a bit blotchy. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Quality Product! I was hesitant to pick up this product because I have many blushes and bronzers but when I swatched the colors I instantly fell in love. The blush is so pigmented and gives my olive tan sin a beautiful flushed look. THe bronzer gives you a natural contour without being too dark or noticeable and the highlighter is the perfect shade to give such a pretty glow to the cheekbone. I use this product everyday and reach for it over all my other blush and bronzer products. Love this!!! March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's nice but..... I got the sample of this with my smoked eyeshadow pallet and loved it So of course I ordered it. I want more of the sample and less of this. After spending days trying to figure out if this was the right one since the sample was not exactly the easiest to figure out if finally decided this was the one. I waited for it to come in excited to have a darker blush than the bright pink I had been using. It's darker than the sample and darker than what it looked like on line. I can't use the bronzer because it is so much darker than my own very pale skin. I do love the highlighter, it's my favorite part. I ha e since decided that Ulta will have to be the place for my blush and foundation needs. Just too risky ordering on line. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cheek look Liked the original Naked Blush Pallette but wished there were colors better for my skin tone. And then - just what I hoped for! More colors. I got the Streak Pallette with it's bronzer, highlighter, and blush in peachy tones. Perfection. I think peach blush looks natural on everyone if applied properly. I highly recommend this pallette. And yes, it would be better if the three products were separated, but I'll deal because the product is so fabulous to use. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NEEDS MORE WORK First of all, I LOVE the concept of this! Having bronzer, highlighter and blush all in one product is great! I also like the package, although I wish someone came up with a more delicious name than - flushed. For improvement, it could have a bit more buttery texture and I hope to see it released in more shades, as those are definitely not the best for everyone (for me is ok though, I just wish the highlighter was a little less shimmery). July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great color comination! I have this product and love it.It looks beautiful when the colors are applied together and as a bronzer alone it is great.I have fair skin and this works very well for me. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's all about picking the right color! I am pale and I initially got this in naked. I liked the bronzer, but that was it. The blush was too dark no matter how little I put on and would NOT blend and the highlighter looked muddy on me. I wanted to love this, so I decided to exchange it for native. WOW, what a difference! Still love the bronzer, now the blush blends perfectly and I can build the color. The highlighter is perfect for me. I do not know how the highlighter would look on someone with a dark complexion, but for me it is just right. I am really glad I decided to try again! April 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Intimidated at first I have fair skin, and at first I was intimidated by this palette. The colors looked so dark for my very light skin, but I love this palette. The bronzer is the perfect shade and feels really creamy. The blush can look a bit dark but works well when applied with a light hand and blended out (watch out the blush becomes powder really easily and can make a bit of a mess). I have yet to mix all the colors together but I will continue to experiment. I also love the fact that it is like an all in one that I can just throw in a bag and be all set. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Blush Ever This blush is so great. Use all three for highlightening and blending March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked bronzer/blush is beautiful Okay, I have the baked bronzer and this one is definitely more subtle, hence the "naked" label# I wear the bronzer alone, with shimmer or sometimes mix all three and they all have a distinct look# It significantly enhances but doesn't look too make-upey# I love it as it is, however I REALLY love the shimmer part# Its gives such a beautiful glow and its a beautiful color## If urban decay made a shimmer block of just this color, maybe a baby pink one, and a golden one, I may faint of joy! =) They will sell I guarantee, please make ASAP lol April 18, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:32:03.383-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_359, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>

Recently viewed